Office Sex JP

Vidéos

 

Critique Complète

A.K. Anderson

Par: A.K. Anderson
Nombre de Critiques: 1428
Score Moyen: 64

Take Our Survey

English | Français

On dirait que chaque pays a son propre porno de sexe de bureau et maintenant le Japon fait son entrée en lice avec Office Sex JP. Ayant jeté un coup d'œil au site, je songe maintenant à aller travailler dans un bureau à Tokyo.

On retrouve 150 vidéos sur Office Sex JP et aucune d'entre elles n'est exclusive. C'est un peu désolant, mais les scènes demeurent tout de même très agréables, car elles entrent tout droit dans l'action. Pendant que la caméra tourne, on entend peut-être quelques conversations en japonais, mais j'ai regardé plusieurs scènes et je n'en ai pas vu une seule qui me faisait attendre plus de 30 à 90 secondes avant que le tripotage ne commence. Et quand je dis tripotage, ça ne peut être plus vrai.

Dans ces scènes les belles japonaises sont comme des accessoires de décors qui se font toucher et exposer par un gars ou deux qui les touchent et les doigtent et les baisent et les lèchent et se font sucer et baisent leur chemin jusqu'à ce qu'ils déversent leur cargaison de sperme. On devrait également mentionner que ces scènes semblent venir tout droit du Japon, ce qui explique la pixellisation dérangeante des parties génitales.

Chaque vidéo peut être regardée sous forme de flux avec un lecteur Flash intégré ou téléchargée en trois formats. Vous obtenez des options en MP4 et MPEG en plus d'un format AVI d'excellente qualité. Chaque scène vient également avec une série de captures d'écran vidéo.

Bien qu'il y ait eu récemment une période de 11 jours sans mise à jour, on dirait que le site vous offre de nouvelles cochonneries tous les un ou deux jours. Il n'y a pas d'indice annonçant une nouvelle période prolongée sans mises à jour, mais si c'est le cas, vous pouvez vous rassurer avec le fait que votre abonnement vous donne l'accès au réseau All Japanese Pass qui compte plus de 20 sites, incluant Big Tits Tokyo, Wierd Japan et Anal Nippon.

Office Sex JP est revenu de loin depuis notre dernière visite et c'est maintenant un bien meilleur site. Il vaut absolument le détour et il continue de s'améliorer semaine après semaine.

Votre abonnement inclut

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Visit Office Sex JP

Latest Update

Update Notes

Updated on: 04/11/2016

Will Peters 

By: Will Peters
Number of Reviews: 1437
Average Score: 65

Since we last visited OfficeSexJP...

  • The site is smaller by almost 300 videos, so perhaps they remove older content when adding new material.

Full Review

Money Back Guarantee
If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

It seems like every country has their own office-sex porn site and now Japan has joined the fray with Office Sex JP. And I have to say that after having looked at the site, I'm now thinking of getting myself an office job in Tokyo.

The site looks good and navigation is not a problem. You'll see the latest video right on the homepage and the top-page menu has quick links to the complete video section as well as to the other network sites and sections.

There are 476 videos on OfficeSexJP, but none of them are exclusive. It's a little unfortunate, but the scenes are still enjoyable as they get right to the action. As the camera rolls, there might be a little chatting in Japanese, but I checked out multiple scenes and didn't find one that made me wait more than 30-90 seconds before the groping started. And I do mean groping - this is also good because there aren't any subtitles.

These Japanese cuties are kind of like props to be touched and exposed. You can see guys feeling them up and fingering them, and you can also see babes giving head and riding hard cocks. It should also be mentioned that the scenes appear to be direct from Japan and, as a result, the genitals are censored.

Each video can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded, often in a great-quality MP4 format. There aren't any actual photos, but each flick comes with a set of vid caps that you can download in a Zip file.

The site is considerably smaller than it was on our last visit, but they list 20 updates over the last month or so. Maybe they remove older content when they add new scenes. For now, we'll go with that assumption and see what happens on our next visit. At any rate, you can keep yourself busy by exploring the All Japanese Pass network, including Big Tits Tokyo, Wierd Japan and Anal Nippon.

Even if it's not entirely clear why this collection has gotten smaller, it's still a decent size. For some, the censoring and lack of English subtitles might hinder their enjoyment, but for others, they'll be glad to know that they're getting authentic Japanese porn. In my opinion, Office Sex JP continues to be worth joining.

Member Area Screenshots

  • Screenshot 1
  • Screenshot 2
  • Screenshot 3
  • Screenshot 4

Your membership includes

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters: