21 Sextury

This is one mega-site you're going to want to join. It's huge and has a little something for just about everyone. It brings you lots of Full HD videos that feature a great mix of coeds and MILFs. They perform in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes that absolutely sizzle on screen. New content continues to be added to the network almost every single day.

Rabbit score: 92%
107 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 34
  • 4 stars 26
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 15
  • 1 stars 25
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 07, 2010 , updated on Dec 10, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • lots of Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • very frequent updates
  • some sites aren't updating
  • only one video format
  • no advanced search

21 Sextury might sound like it's some kind of porn real-estate agency, but it's a mega-site that gives you instant access to 21 sites (as its name implies) along with a similar number of bonus sites. With all this content for a decent price, over time you could save enough cash to buy yourself a home (but they won't help you with that part).

I think you'll be quite at home on the 21Sextury site. There's a top menu from which you can access the different sections and the latest network news is featured prominently on the homepage, though you can arrange to have it hidden. The homepage also brings you links to some of the latest scenes and the profile pages of some of the network's hottest stars.

From deep-throat blowjobs to gaping buttholes to MILFs to anal-loving teens, there's a great mix of porn. If you're a lesbian fan Lez Cuties will appeal to you and if you like your girl-on-girl action to be raunchier, you'll probably immediately head on over to DP Fanatics and Anal Queen Alysa. All the sites look the same, so you don't have to figure out how to maneuver from site to site.

You can surf each one individually or click "scenes" from the top menu to find them all in one place as well as those from the bonus sites. If you add up all the scenes from the network sites, you're looking at about 12,305 movies (after adjusting for some that come in two parts), all of which can be downloaded. You'll find that many are in Full HD and there are MP4 versions that you can enjoy on mobile devices. There's also a streaming option.

About 11,976 movies come with high-res photos that can be saved in Zip files. Aletta Ocean Empire is home to Ms. Aletta Ocean, a raven-haired big-titted beauty and I think you'll be saving her Zip files as fast as you can. Her DP scene is well shot and those photos of her plump ass being poked with two peckers is pretty tantalizing.

This mega-site scores high on the usability front since it provides you with a favorites section, the opportunity to rate and comment on the content and you can sort the material. There isn't an advanced search, unfortunately, but they do offer a bunch of filters that work quite well. I put in "heels, pantyhose, Caucasian and office" and raunchy office fuck fests flooded my screen.

The model index can help you find your ideal chick. Not only can you check off certain attributes for a performer, like age, ethnicity, boob size, pussy and ass type, and hair and eye color, but you can also seek out sex acts, locations, camera angles and personas, like boss, ex-girlfriend or virgin. You can rate each model and see all of a girl's porn in one place. Many of the gals perform on more than one site, so you can see a babe giving footjobs on Footsie Babes and then snogging a hot blonde on Club Sandy.

I know I'm a greedy person and even though I've talked about porn from 21 sites, I bet you're wondering what those bonuses offer. Well, they'll give you even more high-quality hardcore and they add a lot of value since some of the niches aren't in the main collection, like Asians, fisting and squirting.

New content gets added to the network almost every day and it isn't uncommon for two or three scenes from different sites to be posted on the same day. I found 54 new videos and just as many photo sets in the last month alone, but you should know that some of the sites aren't updating at all. In the end, the babes are hot and so is the sex, making 21 Sextury a worthy destination.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 10, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 07, 2010

  • Around 250 videos were added along with their corresponding photos. Updates continue to be on a near-daily basis and often invovle the addition of more than one scene at a time.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 34
  • 4 stars 26
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 15
  • 1 stars 25

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By JFBO on May 22, 2016

    Hi, I would like to make a tryout for 1 month. Can you offer the 30days discount at $14.95 instead of $19.95? Thanks

  • By stanley4242 on May 17, 2016

    I was a member of 21 Sextury and its member sites for several years and enjoyed it greatly. Then I renewed for a year within the past month; payment accepted; however, I have not been able to access the site. I contacted the site, their payment processor and their tech support, all to no avail. I haven't been able to access the site and finally had to request refund of my payment which is being processed. Despite the great collection and beautiful actresses, I do not recommend you sign up for this site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/19/2016): Hi, Stanley4242. I"m sorry to hear you had access issues. Did they explain why there was access issues? This is the first we've heard of the, so it sounds like a terrible, isolated incident.

  • By emansid on Feb 28, 2016

    It seems like there's been a recent update to this site that singlehandedly removed the hi-res image download option for all scenes, removing one of its edge over many other sites for its hi-def images. Seems quite ridiculous to remove a major feature without any warning.

  • By Anonymous on Feb 13, 2016

    Price increase over night. It was 14.95 now 19.95?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/15/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. I confirmed our discount is still available, so perhaps you are cookied.

  • By iyawho2 on Jan 15, 2016

    Pro: I think the Quality and variety of material here is VERY GOOD. Navigation of the site is also excellent. I would consider joining again BUT........ The CON: Con: So, I was a happy, content member for many months and even extended it to include the partner sites 21Sextreme & 21Naturals. THEN.....out of the blue, I can no longer log into my account. I sent several emails to their support department but it took several days to get a response. It was Christmas week, so I associated the delay with the "Holidays". Long story short... I will give 1 person credit in the Customer Support Dept. I think his name is "Robert" ?? He may be the ONLY one there, because he is the only person to ever take interest in my situation. MY email is completely unrecognized in their system which does not allow me to log in. I am troubled by their "Solution". They claim to have found my subscription information but it is associated with a email address that is NOT mine and I am unfamiliar with.. So, their solution in the mean while is to use different login information (Emaill & password) until they understand how the problem occurred. I am now 3 weeks into accessing the site(s) with some strange email address and foreign password. SCARY!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 92%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 10, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with 21 Sextury's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences