Mr POV

Rabbit score: 77%

Mr POV

The guys stay quiet as these scenes are all about the chicks and watching them get a cock in their holes from the POV of the men filming. The girls do all the talking and moaning and work that rod until either their mouth or pussy is filled with a load of cum. You get a good chunk of Full HD vids and the site's still updating. Plus you get some POV extras.

Rabbit score: 77%
4 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 11, 2010, updated on May 28, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • most videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • easy-to-browse interface
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

So here's the story. This guy was working a corporate job, doing his nine-to-five thing. Then one day he got fired and when he returned home to break the news to his wife, he caught her banging some dude she works with. Instead of freaking out he took those lemons and made some hardcore lemonade - he decided to move out to L.A. and make porn, which is how Mr POV was born.

The site makes sure to tell us that this is a true story (unlike so much of what porn sites tell us). True or not, this dude has got a good POV site for you to check out. MrPOV is well designed, easy to navigate and you get damn sexy pornstars in hot point-of-view scenes.

There are 288 movies already on the site and most come in Full HD. Many can also be downloaded for your mobile device. The scenes are all pretty similar. The camera starts on a pair of legs and works its way up a hot body until the chick's face is in frame. You hear some dirty talk as she exposes her body. Then it's on to pussy play, which leads to a blowjob and sex.

Most of the banging is done by the man who launched the site, but sometimes one of his buddies does the honors. It adds a little variety, but honestly, the standard setup replayed so many times gets a little tedious. All the same, there are some positives to mention.

First, the dudes barely make a sound, which I like as I prefer focusing on the sights and sounds of the ladies. Second, some good creampies are thrown in. Lastly, there are a few solo scenes and some of the girls do an interview beforehand (including a really fun one with Bree Olson back when she was new to the biz). There are also a few non-POV shoots, but they're minimal. One of my favorite features is the slow-motion cumshot.

I should also mention that even though most POV sites only have videos, this one has some photos too. In fact, as far as I can tell, there's only one update without any pics, just vid caps. You can download all 287 photo sets in Zip files and some boast high-res images.

Updates are once a week and the site has grown considerably since our last visit. You also get three bonus sites: The Dick Suckers and Mano Job have their content fully integrated into the same member's area, while Chelci Fox has to be visited separately. The extras add value, but Mr POV is worth checking out on its own.

Latest Review Update

(May 28, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be once a week and the collection has grown by two dozen scenes.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • zippo1
    By zippo1 on Jul 07, 2016

    I need POV. I really like what he did with August Ames, Whitney Westgate, Leilani Gold & Ana Von Trap. His Jessica Robbin was weak. The site worked well for me. If there's an update I'm interested in all go back. Zippo1

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 25, 2015

    Since I am supposed to say something good here I did manage to find a few new scenes from stars I like. On the downside all scenes are NOT downloadable. Yes that is true for some strange reason. Maybe because I did not purchase the $800 a month plan I was not given full access. I had purchased the $60 for 3 months plan. After discovering the severe limitations whereby all scenes were not available for download I realize a month plan for $30 would have been more than enough to see the crap they are peddling here. They do boast about having many scenes available on their sites but beware, some stars have NO scenes at all available to save to your computer. One should also note that all scenes are NOT in the full screen rectangular format (16 x 9). Many of the scenes are of the old SQUARE style (4 x 3) reminiscent of the old heavy CRT TV sets we chucked out many years ago. Caveat Emptor or Let the Buyer Beware. Skip this junk since most of these scenes are available as torrent downloads anyway and are quicker to get from there than from the paid website.

    reply
  • Scum
    By Scum on Jul 04, 2014

    Blocked account after a few days for no reason given and failed to provide refund. All customer service requests not answered. Cancel re billing is impossible. WTF???
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/07/2014): Hi, Scum. You didn't leave an email. Contact us by one of the methods above and we'll look into it for you.

    reply
  • NoUpdates
    By NoUpdates on Jan 05, 2011

    This site is good overall, especially if you like the POV format. The women are all pretty hot looking, almost all shaved, top quality video in multiple formats. I like more amateur and hairy women, and a less generic style. So I vote for Rodney Moore -- just wish he had more content and skipped the feet and bondage and his BBW women weren't so big. The lack of updates make it a one month site. Only one during my subscription. The blowjob and hand job sister sites have way too much content (same quality as POV, but 100s more videos, so if you like that, you should be pleased with at least a single month.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers