Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Miss Hybrid

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $29.95/30 days

Miss Hybrid

Award WinnerMobile Friendly

She may look every bit the English lady, but her naughty behavior is certainly shady. From Femdom to strapon sex, Miss H. is well versed in the realm of fetish and fantasy. Her high-quality collection gives you many delectable sights as well as hardcore antics in HD videos. And in exclusivity and it's pretty clear why I'm recommending this kinky site.

Rabbit score: 84%
39 Customer Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 37
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 31, 2009, updated on Jul 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newest videos in 4K
  • advanced search engine
  • encourages lots of member interaction
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • infrequent video updates

Miss Hybrid describes herself as a spoiled English lady and claims to have been brought up with all the privileges of class. She used to take considerable pleasure in cheating on her ailing hubby, the feeble Lord B. Take no pity on his Lordship, though, because he was well aware of his wife's indiscretions and often liked to watch. The situation has changed, however. As her site states: "Miss Hybrid is now in charge and behaving very badly."

This kinky beauty chooses to misbehave with a well-heeled circle of friends as well as with the hired help. From her delicate feet to her curvy hips framing her pierced pussy, she's a knockout. From her slender waist up past her big breasts, we finally reach her lovely (albeit often pouty) face.

She's every inch the stunning specimen. What else would you expect from a woman who was named Best European Babe in The Miss FreeOnes 2011 and 2012 competitions? And she came out on top and was named Miss FreeOnes in the 2014 competition. (Yup, that's first place!) As a die-hard fan, I'm not the least bit surprised.

Our star definitely gets herself into interesting situations and you can check out her 349 videos to see what I mean. You shouldn't have any problem catching every detail of her antics, because all the footage is in HD and Full HD, with the newest in 4K. And not only has she gone back and re-encoded the older scenes, but she's also improved the streams and you can now advance without waiting for them to fully load.

In one scene, she wanks off her driver with her feet after she removes her stilettos. She also naughtily investigates the Christmas presents and puts a few to the test. She used to limit herself to handjobs, blowjobs and footjobs, but now she gets hardcore and you have a front-row seat to the smutty spectacle.

With the site being based in the U.K., it's restricted by law from showing hardcore trailers on its tour pages, but you can rest assured that there are raunchy movies waiting for you in the members' area. If you like kinky women who keep you guessing and aroused, then this site is for you.

There are also 544 sets of high-res pictures (2600px for the last couple years) and one of my favorites shows Miss H. using a dildo while she watches a couple having sex in front of her fireplace. You'll also see pony play, latex outfits, smoking, pissing, wax play, WAM and strapon sex. The action is creative and the shoots have a professional, often artistic style.

While her site is relatively easy to navigate, there aren't any page numbers in the video and photo sections, so you can only browse the content one page at a time. I did find a workaround though, because if I searched for just video or photo content via her advanced search engine, the results were spread across pages with numbered links. Just keep in mind that you might miss some of the updates if you don't go through the video and photo sections page by page.

Most items are labeled with multiple keyword tags, but you'll always find at least one or two. You can also save your favorites and comment on and rate the scenes. Although you'll see a list of some of the top-rated material on the right-hand side, you can only sort your advanced search results by date or size of file and scene length.

She's probably adding about three videos a month and new photos slightly more often. Between updates you check out her blog and an illustrated diary where you can delight in all the performers' pervy thoughts and deeds. You can also check out a forum, an online chat, and upload your own pics and peruse those submitted by other members. A handful of other sites are yours to browse, including Hybrids Hotties and Felix The Worm.

Miss Hybrid is a gorgeous English rose with a unique charm and sexy personality. I heartily suggest you get yourself a membership so that you can check her out. There's also a German version of her site (among other languages) that was translated by native speakers, which I'm sure will be much appreciated.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Seventeen videos and 20 photo sets have been added and updates are around three times per month.
  • The newest footage can be streamed and downloaded in 4K.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 37
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Lady.Eve.Classy
    By Lady.Eve.Classy on Sep 13, 2016

    Miss Hybrid's website is a top-level quality of outstanding adult entertainment. It's so easy to find what you're up to with the search advanced module that send you to a page with multiple choices of themes, topics. Have you ever encountered the problem where you went through a site, found something that aroused you so much and when comes the times to come back and trying to find a that particular vids or photosets and takes hours of clicking with no results? On this site, no waste of time. With that feature, bang! You're at it in less than a second. In porn site, you want a fast link that brings to the themes you like without no hassle. Here it works. Needless to say the vast and awesome quality of pics and videos, the always accurate choice of wardrobe, heels, boots, leather, name it, It's all here. The toys and objects that this hot Lady uses for our own excitement. The different avenue, interior and exterior beautiful and glamour sites. Delightful! I wish that sometimes, she could go out in public park do some pee session or masturbation in restaurant for example. And above all, that beautiful voice and nice to hear English accent from that Lady, OMG, it is the ice on the cake. In resumé, that site contains and offers a lot of themes, subjects for the hardcore amateur to keep him/her busy for at least a whole year of pleasure. ..and I have to say that this website is one of the most efficient, well-done and intuitive to work with that I ever see in this business. Really good stuff. Bravo! Eve

  • one
    By one on Feb 17, 2016

    Excellent site. Just re joined and have to say one regrets leaving. Miss Hybrids content goes from strength to strength and most of all she interacts with here fans. Full marks. Easy to view and download content. A must for any discerning fan of a sexy Lady. Long my she continue.

  • kinkyboy
    By kinkyboy on Oct 23, 2015

    I've been a member of this site on a few occasions, Miss Hybrids beauty is second to none a true Goddess she looks Amazing and the things she gets up to well she's one of the kinkiest. I have a leather boot fetish and this site definitely has a lot of boot, leather, pvc, bondage, heels action for your kinky needs. Love her and I love the site.

  • Newmanizer14
    By Newmanizer14 on Sep 27, 2015

    A most brilliant site! Regular updates Miss Hybrid never fails to please and is open to trying anything. The good lady also sends out personal messages. That I like as I feel she really cares about her fans. If you haven't joined you should!!

  • darkalex
    By darkalex on Mar 17, 2015

    If you are into femdom, there are only 6 sites that you need concern yourself with. I have previously written about 5 of them, Femdom Empire, Mistress T, Divine Bitches, MeanBitches, and The English Mansion. I have subscribed to them all, and now I can confidently add Miss Hybrid to that top list. (As an aside, don't waste your time/$$$ with ClubDom or Club Stiletto and their dated production quality. thumbs way down) Miss Hybrid is fucking hot, and arguably has the best set of tits of any of the doms in the game. The downloadable zips on her site have some of the highest resolution of any of the femdom sites, easily beating out the res of Femdom Empire, Mistress T, Mean Bitches and The English Mansion, which have disappointing pictures res & quantity, and equal to or better than the res of Divine Bitches, which has the top production quality of all the femdom sites for both pics and video. Honestly, the pics alone, make Miss Hybrid worth subscribing to. The videos are available in 1080 HD, although they are still not quite up to the level of HD of Divine Bitches videos. The reason I am giving Miss Hybrid a perfect score, rather than a score somewhere in the high 90's, is because of the customer service, which is bar none the best in the game. I initially had some trouble DL'ing videos, and when they did DL sometimes they didn't have sound. In the end this turned out to be WMV player compatibility issue (which they are aggressively addressing). When I contacted customer support, they responded in minutes, and it was obvious that they cared about solving my problem. The emails were signed "kisses, miss hybrid", which I figured was really an IT guy, but in the end, I found was actually Miss Hybrid. Not only did she solve my problem with poise and grace, I ended up submitting a fantasy directly to her, which she actually read ...and responded to. Brava Miss Hybrid! ps. please add some more face sitting & pussy/ass worship both with a male sub and POV

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers