Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Only Tease

Rabbit score: 88%

Only Tease

Beautiful chicks and sexy outfits can be seen in this top-notch collection of erotic softcore. Gorgeous British babes in seductive clothing slowly peel off the layers in ways that will drive you mad. Much is left to your fertile imagination as these beauties don't reveal everything. This is a great softcore site with high-quality content and lots of it.

Rabbit score: 88%
14 Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 29, 2005, updated on Dec 24, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • lots of browsing features
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • short movies
  • no mobile interface

There are hundreds of British babes posing in a variety of outfits on Only Tease. School uniforms, blue-collar duds, exercise gear and sailor suits are just some of the getups you'll see. The focus is on the slow and seductive striptease. The mystery of what the girl has under her clothes matters more than her getting nude. In fact, you won't see much full-frontal nudity, but you will see a lot of boobs.

There are 2,281 videos available for download in several formats (the newest come in MP4 and WebM) and many offer HD or Full HD playback. The older videos don't generally offer the HD option, but they're still pretty impressive. You can also stream them and the newer ones come with a format that works great with mobile devices.

Then you've got the 10,506 photo galleries. Most are filled with gorgeous high-res images that can be downloaded in Zip files. The pics in the old sets aren't quite as large, but they still look good. New material is uploaded at least once a day (around 15 videos each month and something like 90 sets of pics), so this already big collection continues to grow at an impressive rate.

The flicks are a mix of behind-the-scenes footage, special model profile videos and scenes designed specifically to tease and please. One cool feature is their "Fasttrack." Each member is given 10 per month and this allows you to view a gallery before it's been released to the members' area. They also give you the option to earn more of these in the forum and you can buy them too.

All the content is broken down by year and month and the sections make for easy browsing. You can use the model index to find someone specific. There's a "search" option, but it doesn't actually allow you to type in any keyword query. Instead it allows you to filter the videos or photos and then filter by various criteria related to wardrobe, physical attributes, location, etc. You might also want to save your favorites, leave a rating and post comments.

There's a forum and, when you have the time, video podcasts to peruse. There are also two bonus sites for you to explore if you opt for a standard membership, namely Only Carla and Only Melanie. Additional sites can be accessed if you choose to go with a slightly more expensive membership.

Only Tease continues to offer some of the best erotic softcore porn, making it one of the best sites in its niche. Your imagination will fuel the fantasies you create as you watch sexy outfits being modeled by these beautiful British gals.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 24, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Around 90 videos and 500 photo galleries have been added to this collection and updates continue to be daily. You regularly get more than one photo set per day, with videos posted about half the time.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Mack Brey
    By Mack Brey on Nov 18, 2014

    I visited Only Tease to see if the content was as good as rated in some of the reviews that I read. Site does in fact have about 700 British models that pose in outfits ranging from school uniforms to sailor suits. New videos and/or photos are added daily. Additional site access is offered in some of the membership plans. Only Tease focuses mainly on the seductive strip tease created by the beautiful girls featured on the site. Only Tease also features a Model of the Month and Model of the Year contest based on visits to the models section. All considered, it’s a pretty good site.

  • arthur
    By arthur on Feb 24, 2014

    I recommend this site to any body who loves woman's beauty. Period.

  • the1
    By the1 on Nov 08, 2013

    Ugh... not worth it at all. I love a good strip tease and I'm usually not too interested in hardcore, but these girls are just... really bad at it. I'm speaking of the videos - they're just kind of... awkward and forced. Speaking of video I should have paid more attention and noticed that photo sets outnumber videos by 7 to 1. Since I don't care about the photos that was a big let down right there. Also, a good strip tease should end in nudity and by the end of these you're lucky to see some tits. I knew going in the nudity was limited, but I didn't think it was THAT limited. I highly recommend checking out Nubiles instead - way hotter stripping that actually ends with nudity (and usually masturbation) and the occasional hardcore to mix it up a little. The site itself isn't terrible, the content is just really disappointing. The content is served via a good CDN that has no problem maxing out my 50mbit connection. The downloadable video quality is decent, but not great. Averageish for 720p, I guess. The photosets do look nice (easier to not seem forced when you have time to set up each shot I guess) but like I said still images don't really do it for me. I'd also like to say that their 'streaming' video is _technically_ NOT streaming - the entire video has to buffer you can skip around. I guess you wouldn't normally want to skip around a good strip tease, but like I said these are pretty disappointing. I spent 20 minutes on the site trying to find something I liked - I didn't and don't plan on returning. Where's the refund button?

  • jayman
    By jayman on Jun 29, 2013

    What can I say? Great production quality, but very boring. After a while the girls do look the same.

  • dgm
    By dgm on Jun 21, 2013

    The 'only' sites are incredibly dull with all the girls somehow all looking the same. Just a very boring experience.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers