Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.
Chicks suck cock and then receive a shot of cum. I guess that makes sense given the sitename Cock Suck Cumshot, but I figured it was appropriate to confirm that that was actually what the site is about.

Actually, CockSuckCumshot is an appropriate definition for some of the scenes, but "Face Fuck Cumshot" would be more appropriate for the other ones since the chicks in some scenes do much less sucking and spend much more time gagging on dick and having their mouths used as a beautiful fuck hole by the dudes with the hands on their heads.

Whether they suck or get throat fucked, the quality of the content and the chicks is excellent. The babes are gorgeous and the videos are downloadable in HD Windows Media files in parts or in a full-length version. Each episode also comes with a set of high-res pics. They also have Flash files that can be either downloaded or streamed on an embedded player.

The bad news is that there are only 23 episodes and evidence suggests they are rotating the content. The proof is that the episode titled "sexy brunette" has a different date in the members' area (2010-11-16) than the same exact episode we have pictured in our members' area preview (2009-10-10), taken when we last reviewed the site in 2009. That same video also appears in the "top rated sets" section of the site and has a completely different date (2010-03-01).

If you were curious about the way the scenes progress to get to the blowjob, well, the best answer is "they just do." There is no preamble or setup or reality theme. The scenes begin with no talking, just half-naked or fully naked chicks and dudes who waste no time in getting to the hardcore action. The scene starts and the raunchy action begins.

With the great-quality babes and movies that turns up the heat, this is a site that has potential to be something great. However, at this moment, with the minimal content and no bonuses, Cock Suck Cumshot is hard to recommend.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1426
Average Score: 64.2

Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: N/A (total: 0 comments)
Price:
$29.95/30 days, rebills at $19.95
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 23+ Pics per set: 160 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: N/A High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 23+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 15 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 8000k)
Flash (1280x720; 1000k)
Preview CockSuckCumshot.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Zombaio
Customer Service: webmaster@cocksuck-cumshot.com


Pros & Cons
pros -high-def videos
-high-res photos
-streaming and downloadable videos
cons -rotating content
-no bonuses
-needs more content
Updated on: 7/6/2011 07/06/2011- Stays at 67. -A.K.
01/15/2011- From 69 to 67: Rotating content. -Wayne
- Initial review: 11/4/2009
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...