Lady Sonia

Rabbit score: 83%

Lady Sonia

Updated Review 'View Deal'

She's a mature British Dominatrix with the class of a queen and the disciplinary skills of a teacher. Watch her dominate her male slaves with strapons and all the other necessary accoutrements, including latex, spiked heels and more. This mature horny housewife has loads of videos and her newer ones are in 1080p. You should definitely check this site out.

Rabbit score: 83%
25 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 08, 2005 , updated on Jun 05, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newer movies in Full HD
  • hundreds of videos and photos
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • no model interaction
  • photos might be recycled

Lady Sonia is the official site of Britain's premier fetishist. Spanking, bondage, fucking machines and many other kinky delights await you. This is her online world of decadence and punishment. When it comes to pain and pleasure, this mature British lady knows how to deliver a good time.

Her site has been completely overhauled as it is now part of the VIP Members network. You get loads of other sites, like Smoking Mina, Inked Andi and Banging Whitey, but when you sign in, you're taken immediately to the LadySonia content. Videos are probably updated once every 10 days or so. It's less clear what's going with the photos, because there are fewer sets this time around than we found last time.

The 951 videos are in MP4 files that can be streamed and downloaded. The newer ones give you Full HD playback, but some of the oldest ones are merely average in quality. Below the embedded streaming player you'll see thumbnails labeled with a timestamp and you can skip to that specific point in the footage. The 1,398 photo galleries are filled high-res images. Zip files are available, which is great since the galleries average 250 pics per set.

The flicks mostly feature male slaves being subjected to tease and denial sessions, CBT, trampling and pony play. You'll also find other great videos of footjobs, medical/nurse play, bondage, latex, spiked heels, punishment scenes and more. It appears that not all the vids feature Sonia, but that doesn't make the action any less amazing.

I really enjoyed watching this mature chick pose in stockings and garters and then go to town on her pussy with a slim green vibe. In another vid, this luscious lady is showing off for her hubby's golfing buddy. The video is shot from the viewer's POV, so it seems like Sonia is stripping and teasing you directly. She lays down on the bed and gives you a real hole-in-one to strive for.

In some ways, her site has changed a lot, but what hasn't changed is that she still delivers original content that's high in quality. I should mention that there doesn't seem to be any direct interaction with Sonia like there once was. Regardless, Lady Sonia remains worthy of your patronage if you're looking for worthwhile Femdom content with an older woman.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 05, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Twenty-two videos have been added and new ones are most likely being posted every 10 days or so. Strangely, there are 235 fewer photo sets, so it's not clear what's going on with this section.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 25 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By ER on Jun 02, 2016

    Exactly half of 90 because it's half the quality with photos half the size of similar site norms. Most of the "photo" sets are low quality video caps not photographs. Some of the additional sites contain photos that are 400X600 on average, so micropix, almost thumbnails. Some of the sets are unique, at least to me, but that's probably because many were shot last century, I'm guessing. 12.50 is not a bargain. Half price but for only half the quality in the first place.

  • By armfetish on Apr 08, 2015

    I was last a member of the old Lady Sonia site about six or seven years ago and the new site is very different indeed. Sonia (mostly) and half a dozen guests now offer old-school modelling, focusing on the nylons/'classic sexy underwear'/teasing glimpses/upskirt/down blouse end of things. There's barely a glimpse of pussy, but plenty of topless shots. If you like this sort of thing - and I do - the site's worth a membership already, and will become even more so in a year or two when the content, which is of high quality, has built up. But if you're looking for hardcore and especially the sub-domme stuff Sonia used to be renowned for, forget it. There's not a gimp mask or a throbbing cock on view. At present, beside the late-2014 onwards material, there are about 30 'archives' videos, which are nothing but shots of Sonia and various other women wandering about semi-undressed, with a plinky-plinky muzak soundtrack, edited from the hardcore videos that used to be on the old site. Don't waste time on them. Stick to the new stuff, especially in the HD Gallery. The photosets in particular are well lit and photographed and readily downloadable in HD format - as are the new videos. Sonia herself just gets better with age as far as I'm concerned and as she's my numero uno porn lady, and I much prefer her in her 'English Rose' summer dresses and riding gear roles, I'm very well satisfied. The site would benefit from a forum, so that members could communicate with one another and give feedback and send admiring (or critical!) messages to Sonia, and maybe get thanks and responses from her.

  • By Anonymous on Mar 25, 2015

    The site still bills itself as "femdom", but there's not one femdom scene available. The format has been changed (turned to absolute crap) wherein some girl starts to take off her clothes and then puts on more clothes. If watching a girl take off clothes and put on new clothes interests you, then lady sonia is the way to go. Otherwise - avoid. There is no trace of the old lady sonia on this site. Verdict: terrible waste of money, and I wish I could go lower than 1 on the score.

  • By Smith.T on Feb 11, 2015

    Do not sign up.. There is not many movies on this site. Review above is wrong. stay aaway
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/13/2015): Thank you for the comment, Smith. T. As it notes above, our review is outdated and the information my no longer be accurate.

  • By bubon on Oct 08, 2013

    It is not FemDom. It is fucking mainstream!

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 05, 2016)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $98.87/180 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 13/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 83%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Lady Sonia's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers