POV This

Rabbit score: 57%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

POV This

Hardcore action is what you'll find on this site and everything is captured on film from a first-person perspective, so you'll really feel as if you're a part of the scene. There haven't been any updates recently and nothing is exclusive, but you're getting loads of high-quality videos, so it's worth joining. Plus, there are lots of great bonus sites.

Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 04, 2009 , updated on Nov 17, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some 1080p HD movies
  • streaming and download options
  • easy-to-use interface
  • nonexclusive content
  • no updates in months
  • no advanced search

In all the time I've spent watching porn, I never had any trouble imagining that it was me banging away at some hottie's pussy. I'm lucky, though, as I've been blessed with an active imagination. If you aren't as fortunate, you're probably pretty happy that sites like POV This exist as they allow you to more easily insert yourself into the action.

As it stands, POVThis members can sit back and enjoy 371 movies, all of which are taken from 65 DVD releases (you can also browse the content based on their box covers), with titles like "MILF POV," "Squirt For Me POV," "Titty Worship" and "Your Mom's a Cock Sucker." But don't expect to find anything shot exclusively for this site.

What you can expect to find are scenes in which hung studs slide their big dicks into juicy pussies. While sex is a constant in the videos, it's far from the only act, as many of the vids also feature sweeties giving head, squirting, masturbating, getting their titties fucked, having their asses screwed and receiving facials. There's a category list along the side of the page if you're looking for a specific niche.

You have the option of streaming the videos in an embedded Flash player or downloading them in an MP4 file, or if you prefer you'll also always find Windows Media files. There are low and high-quality streams and downloads to choose from and I'd personally recommend going for the high-quality ones as they offer good-quality playback. There are also a few that offer a Full HD option.

The photo section contains 135 sets of pictures. There are close to 100 pics per set and many offer high-res photos to browse. You can download them in Zip files and view them in a slideshow.

The site hasn't updated in over seven months, but you do get access to tons of bonus sites from the Fame Digital network, including Peter North, Devils Film, Mother Fucker XXX, Curry Cream Pie and White Ghetto. POV has enough content to make it worth checking out on its own and the bonuses might help you stick around even longer.

Latest Update

(done on Nov 17, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 04, 2009

  • Five videos and four photo set have been added, but there hasn't been an update in more than seven months now.
  • The top navigational bar was tweaked a bit, so the design looks slightly different.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $68.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 0/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 57%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 17, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with POV This's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences