Mofos Network

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

This mega-site gives you some of the best hardcore out there and it's devoted to a variety of themes, including masturbation, one-on-one encounters, gangbangs and college orgies. It provides you with a lot of porn and updates every single day. The porn is always high in quality, which is great, but if you want access to downloads it's going to cost you extra.

Rabbit score: 81%
46 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 10
  • 1 stars 27
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 03, 2008 , updated on Jun 09, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • most videos stream in 1080p HD
  • daily updates somewhere on the network
  • great browsing tools
  • downloads cost extra
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine

From the geniuses behind the great Brazzers porn sites comes Mofos Network, a growing collection of high-quality adult sites. They seem to add a new one almost every time we visit and they've continued to update almost all of them on a regular basis. In fact, the network currently updates every day and the homepage lets you check out any upcoming and latest scenes.

You can browse each of the sites individually by using the "sites" dropdown menu or the linked sitenames below each thumbnail, or take a look at the content from across the network in one big video section. Whichever way you choose to peruse the scenes, you'll be able to sort them by date, rating and views.

The only thing that's really missing here is an advanced search engine, but you will find a basic one. The content is labeled with keyword tags, which will help you find related material. You can also find scenes with the same performers via the model index or by following a link on each babe's profile page.

There are currently 2,301 videos for you to check out. There's obviously a lot to see, so you'll definitely want to take advantage of those filters and browsing features. However, when you're looking through the movies, you can only move ahead or back by a few pages at a time. You can make your way to the first page or the last, but you can't really jump to specific ones, so the navigation isn't that good.

Another thing that's not so good is that members can no longer download the footage without paying extra each month for VIP access and this fact isn't really clear before you join. At least the streams are often in HD or Full HD, though the older flicks can be lower in quality. You're welcome to watch the videos in clips or as full-length files.

There are also around 1,990 photo sets. That number doesn't match the videos because Real Slut Party doesn't have photos for all its scenes, while Public Pickups has no photos at all. You can download the sets in Zip files and the pics are sharp enough, though not all of them are high-res.

Here's a short list of some of the other sites you get: I Know That Girl, Pervs On Patrol and She's A Freak. Given this mega-site's name you might be expecting mother fuckers, so I should probably mention that only MILFs Like It Black focuses on older babes and the only way to access the site is with that VIP upgrade.

In general, these scripted scenes are lighthearted romps with creative plots that are very hardcore. Clearly the producers here are serious about making great porn that's sure to turn you on, but they also like to have fun doing it and want us to have fun watching it. For me, that's the perfect combination.

I love the variety of themes, the high-quality content and the overall amount, not to mention the fact that you get something new every day. It's not often that my decision to give a recommendation is a no-brainer, but Mofos Network is a very good hardcore mega-site, even though members can't save the movies anymore.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 09, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Dec 03, 2008

  • They've added 289 videos and around the same number of photo sets thanks to daily updates.
  • Downloadable versions of the flicks are only available to members who pay a monthly premium on top of their regular membership.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 10 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 10
  • 1 stars 27

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By bayoubengal2007 on May 30, 2016

    I just talked to someone from MOFOs support. He had stated that VIP members still have the download option, and it costs an additional $9.99 a month to be a VIP. Can anyone confirm or deny this from personal experience? I would like to join if i have the option to download. As a previous member, MOFOs is definitely, IMO, the best site out there (IF, and only IF, there is downloadable content available to the users).
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/31/2016): Hi, bayoubengal2007. Newwer members of Mofos have to upgrade to the VIP membership to get download access. Older memebers are grandfathered in and have download privileges.

  • By Anonymous on May 30, 2016

    First and last time I ever go to this site. I paid good money for no downloads, no zip picture sets and several of the pics I have looked at so far, the pages are broken and can't view them. In addition you have to pay extra to get the entire network after you dance around all the pop up adds as a paying member and get charged for hidden unlocks you never asked for. I don't care how cute the girls are. There are too many web sites out there that will actually give a person something for the money they spend. This site is totally bullshit and it would be wise to stay far clear of it.

  • By Rigsby on May 09, 2016

    Thankfully I was given this free as a gift for one month. The first thing I noticed was the amount of updates...1 per day, but what makes it worse is the rip off and saying give us more money if you want the option to download, over the years I have subscribed to many porn sites, and have never seen anything like this before (Although maybe Playboy Plus..not 100% certain but it's in the back of my mind). Mofos stop ripping people off, even on the home page there is nothing that says streaming only, just the word streaming. Not even saying subscribe to premium to be able to download until after you have paid standard subscription. I really feel sorry for anyone that has subscribed without reading Rabbits review.

  • By TJ938 on Apr 24, 2016

    I just joined this site after following a link from one of the videos on their main page labelled "download full video". I purchased a 1 year membership but was amazed to discover that the membership does not include downloads, despite the aforementioned link taking me directly to the page at which I purchased the membership! A streaming only membership is no use to me whatsoever and so I requested immediate cancellation and refund within minutes of joining. It gets worse, the site have just emailed me to say that they offer a strictly no refund policy due to the nature of the site and the "downloadable content". What downloadable content? I've clearly been mislead in my purchase of my membership and now they are citing a reason for a no refund policy that clearly makes no sense. I've been a member of hundreds of xxx sites and have never experienced a scam like this. Hoping the admin of this site will be able to help out/advise me of some way of getting my money back from these crooks. PROS: Content looks decent enough. Shame I can't download it.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/25/2016): Hi, TJ938. I sent you an email. We do note in the review that downloads are available only for existing members, with new standard memberships being streaming-only.

  • By TheKoosh on Mar 26, 2016

    I picked up an unlimited pass via PornPortal since they had a sale going on for Easter (LOL). Unfortunately, I'm already regretting the purchase. I knew going in that they had taken away the download option (you have to upgrade to a VIP membership to get that luxury), but I was very surprised to see that streaming was limited to 720p. You can choose between 3 streaming qualities but both the 720 and 1080 option output video in 720p, the only thing different is the bitrate is slightly higher for the "1080" option. This has been the case on every video I've checked. I expected not to be able to download, but to have streaming limited as well is just beyond the pale. I'm using the latest build of Chrome, so there shouldn't be any issue with site usage. Its unfortunate that the site chooses to hamstring itself because the content itself is very nice. There is a good variety of content and the themes for some sites are quite novel. Group sex, anal and petite all have their own sites and have a nice catalog of videos. Make no mistake, this is good porn, its just a shame that you can't see it at top quality without buying a VIP subscription. This is the second site I've joined via PornPortal that locked downloads behind a VIP paywall (the other being Erito). This is, however, the only one to lock streaming at 720p unless you pay the VIP fees. Maybe this is all just some horrible mishap and its a known issue that the MOFOS staff is working on (If so, I'll gladly admit my error), but I seriously doubt it. As it stands, this is a definite pass, despite the quality of the content. No downloads? No 1080 streaming? Theres plenty of other sites to join that don't have these kinds of restrictions and don't require a second VIP subscription to get the full benefit. Even at the discounted rate I paid, this was not a smart purchase on my part. Live and learn. : s

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 09, 2016)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $59.96/90 days
    • $119.98/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 12/15
  • Value 10/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Mofos Network's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers