CFNM Secrets

Mobile Friendly

These hot movies feature clothed females and naked males, just in case the meaning of CFNM was a secret to you. The setups vary, from moms seducing their sons' friends to three horny chicks experimenting with a glory hole and a hung Frenchman. If it's your fetish you'll enjoy these high-quality movies, but they aren't updated on any sort any consistent basis.

Rabbit score: 69%
9 Customer Reviews
1.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 12, 2008 , updated on Dec 12, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • daily download limit
  • no recent updates
  • limited trial

If you have a problem with porn sites where the babes are in charge and never get fully naked, you can stop reading right now because CFNM Secret won't be for you. The hotties run the show here and while they show plenty of tits, asses and pussies, they never remove all their clothing, even while getting fucked.

CFNMSecret boasts an impressive line-up of hot and horny models who are a joy to watch, provided that you like watching empowered women in porn. They use cocks for their pleasure and occasionally ridicule their male costars, but the end results are some seriously sexy performances. Every scene features multiple women engaging in hardcore action with one or more guys.

A membership comes with 59 movies and the most recent ones are in Full HD, while the majority continue to offer good-quality playback. A nice thing about the videos is that they're pretty long. The themes are also fun and original, from a nude dude getting examined at the doctor's office to two girls getting two guys to strip at a laundromat.

There's a set of pictures to go along with each video, giving you 59 photo sets that are often comprised of over 400 photos each. The pics look good and chances are you'll want to save more than a few of them, which you can do with the Zip files. You can also view them in slideshows.

There hasn't been an update since July, so that's over four months ago. Don't worry, though, because your membership lets you explore the rest of the Reality Kings network with a multitude of other sites including Big Naturals, Cum Fiesta, First Time Auditions and We Live Together.

CFNM Secret would be a fantastic site if updates were back on track, but it offers enough content to merit a recommendation for clothed-female-nude-male fans. After all, sites in this niche often don't have the production values of this collection and are sometimes far pricier. With that being said, the extras are definitely worth checking out and will probably be the reason you decide to stick around long-term.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 12, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Dec 12, 2008

  • A mere three videos and photo sets have been added. Updates are inconsistent, to say the least, given that more than three months have passed since the last one.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By majast on May 10, 2009

    Where's the CFNM?

  • By crusty socks on Apr 26, 2009

    I have to agree with cfnmfreak. The secret to CFNMsecret is they are smart enough to copy CFNMZONE scenes. There is nothing original about cfnmsecret! A mega site can't do niche content properly. It's obvious they jumped on the CFNM bandwagon just to make a buck. I predict they will grow tired of CFNM and bail soon then move on to the next new best thing. Don't get fooled again! 2 other Mega sites tried the same thing and bailed. CFNM Max is the result of that. What a waste!

  • By Dog the booty hunter on Apr 07, 2009

    Don't be fooled. This ain't no real CFNM site. Check the ratings.

  • By partygirl13 on Mar 12, 2009

    Why is this in the Porn for Women category? This just just plan old porn for guys!

  • By cfnmfreak on Feb 18, 2009

    I join CFNMZone a few times a year. I decided to join CFNM Secret for a month. I must say that it appears to me that CFNM Secret is totally copying CFNMZone scenes. Is that their secret? The quality of the content is very good but there's no fucking in CFNM is there? Not for a true CFNM Freak! I recommend joining CFNMZone like I do. Every few months to check and save some of the new shit. I have to agree with some other raters that no matter what the bottom line is this is not a real CFNM site. Spend your porn dollars wisely you freaks!

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $24.95/30 days
    • $89.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 9/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 1/10
  • Content Amount 6/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 69%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 12, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with CFNM Secrets's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences