Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
CFNM Secrets Video

Review
English | Français

If you have a problem with porn sites where the babes are in charge and never get fully naked, you can stop reading right now because CFNM Secret won't be for you. The hotties run the show on this website and while they show plenty of tits, asses and pussies, they never remove all their clothing, even while getting fucked.

CFNMSecret boasts an impressive line-up of hot and horny models who are a joy to watch, provided that you can stand empowered women in porn. They use cocks for their pleasure and occasionally ridicule their male co-stars, but the end results are some seriously sexy performances. Every scene features multiple women engaging in hardcore action with one or more studs.

The 48 movies can be streamed and downloaded and most are good-quality files, with mobile-compatible downloads being offered as well. Some of the vids even offer an HD MP4 option. A nice thing about the vids is that they are pretty long. The themes are also fun and original, from a nude dude getting examined at the doctor's office to two gals getting two guys to strip in a laundromat.

There's a set of pictures to go along with each video, so there are 48 photo sets, often comprised of over 400 photos. The pics look good and chances are you'll want to save more than a few of them to your computer, which you can do with Zip files. You can also view them in slideshows.

The website doesn't update regularly, but there has been one new scene within the last 30 days of me writing this. With this in mind, it's great that your membership enables you to explore the entire Reality Kings network of 42 sites, including Big Naturals, Cum Fiesta, First Time Auditions and We Live Together.

CFNM Secret would be a fantastic site if updated more often, but it offers enough content to merit a recommendation for clothed-female-nude-male fans. With that being said, the extras are definitely worth checking out and they will probably be the reason you decide to stick around.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1173
Average Score: 63.8

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
For Women:
Visit PureCFNM
PureCFNM
80/100
 
User Rating: 21/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: majast - Score: 10/100 - Date: 5/10/2009
    Where's the CFNM?
  • Comment by: crusty socks - Score: 5/100 - Date: 4/26/2009
    I have to agree with cfnmfreak. The secret to CFNMsecret is they are smart enough to copy CFNMZONE scenes. There is nothing original about cfnmsecret! A mega site can't do niche content properly. It's obvious they jumped on the CFNM bandwagon just to make a buck. I predict they will grow tired of CFNM and bail soon then move on to the next new best thing. Don't get fooled again! 2 other Mega sites tried the same thing and bailed. CFNM Max is the result of that. What a waste!
  • Comment by: Dog the booty hunter - Score: 15/100 - Date: 4/7/2009
    Don't be fooled. This ain't no real CFNM site.
    Check the ratings.
  • Comment by: partygirl13 - Score: 5/100 - Date: 3/12/2009
    Why is this in the Porn for Women category?
    This just just plan old porn for guys!
  • Comment by: cfnmfreak - Score: 45/100 - Date: 2/18/2009
    I join CFNMZone a few times a year. I decided to join CFNM Secret for a month. I must say that it appears to me that CFNM Secret is totally copying CFNMZone scenes.
    Is that their secret? The quality of the content is very good but there's no fucking in CFNM is there? Not for a true CFNM Freak!
    I recommend joining CFNMZone like I do. Every few months to check and save some of the new shit.
    I have to agree with some other raters that no matter what the bottom line is this is not a real CFNM site.
    Spend your porn dollars wisely you freaks!
  • Comment by: familyman - Score: 65/100 - Date: 1/21/2009
    If you're only after CFNM stuff, then there's definitely a better membership out there. I recommend CFNM Zone or Pure CFNM to the real CFNM fans.
  • Comment by: MC - Score: 30/100 - Date: 1/21/2009
    I have to agree. I'm a real CFNM fan, and this site is not it. It's just not. They have 12+ other sites where the girls get naked and have sex and I don't know why they feel start another one on the pretense of being a CFNM site. I have a pass, but I don't even download the vids. I'm more into their InTheVip site anyway, but then again that site has gone seriously downhill. But that's another review.

    RK, you're smart enough to realize that CFNM is growing in popularity. Why not give us a site with the real thing?
  • Comment by: Smoker - Score: 5/100 - Date: 1/8/2009
    Nice looking females and good quality but this is not a real CFNM site. This is a hardcore sex site trying to steal your money by starting off with a few CFNM Pictures. The ladies get naked and nailed. Clothed Female means Totally Clothed Female. Pure and the Zone are your best choices for true CFNM.
  • Comment by: looker - Score: 10/100 - Date: 1/7/2009
    Not a true CFNM site. Some CFNM pics at the beginning of a XXX hardcore scene does not make this a real CFNM site. Don't be tricked and waste your money here. There are some pretty good dedicated real CFNM sites. Avoid CFNM Secret if you are really a true CFNM fan!
Price:
Limited Trial $1.00/2 days, rebills at $39.95
$24.95/30 days
$95.40/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 48+ Pics per set: 400 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 800x600 High Res: No
Number of movies: 48+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 30 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: Yes
(Daily, 10GB)
 
Video Formats: Windows (768x432; 1500k)
MP4 (1920x1080; 10000k; streaming)
MP4 (1920x1080; 10000k)
Preview CFNMSecrets.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Epoch
Customer Service: 1-877-730-7253
http://service.adultprovide.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-some high-def videos
-bonus sites
cons -infrequent updates
-download limit
-limited trial
Main Category: For Women Porn
Updated on: 9/27/2013 09/27/2013- From 70 to 71: One recent update. -Adam
12/07/2012- Stays at 70. -Chris
03/22/2012- Stays at 70. -A.K.
10/18/2011- From 74 to 70: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -Will
04/02/2011- Stays at 74. -A.K.
11/27/2010- From 76 to 74: Slowed updating. -A.K.
06/15/2010- From 74 to 76: Updates more frequently and video quality improved. -Tuesday
12/16/2009- From 77 to 74: Updates less frequently. - Tuesday
- Initial review: 12/12/2008
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...