Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Down Blouse

Rabbit score: 72%
    • $19.95/30 days

Down Blouse

Why upskirts? Downblouses are much hotter! Models at fashion shows, sexy singers, beach babes and even MILFs at the grocery store give you a bird's eye view of their cleavage. You'll also see nip slips and even the occasional full booby that's fallen out. The quality isn't that high, but the content looks decent and the price is low, so it's worth a look.

Rabbit score: 72%
6 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 29, 2008, updated on Dec 31, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • decent-looking videos
  • mostly exclusive content
  • reasonably priced & cheaper rebill
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search engine
  • streams have to load before skipping

If you're familiar with voyeur porn, then you've probably heard the term "upskirt" before -a good definition that describes the act of looking up ladies' skirts. Now comes an even more self-explanatory term with the site Down Blouse. I don't think anyone is going to get confused by what this site is about. It's also written as one word and has already become part of porn lexicon.

DownBlouse has been redesigned and it looks good, but the content is still divided into three sections: photos, videos and contributions. You can also browse by category, which is nice when there's so much content to sift through. You don't get much else in the way of sorting options or filters, though. There's a search, but it's basic.

The 1,578 videos have all been reformatted and now come in MP4s. Although you'll come across some good-quality ones, most are average in quality, but look better than you might expect. If you resize them, though, they'll get blurry. You can stream and download them, but keep in mind that there's a daily download limit of 1GB.

The vids are quite short, which is expected given that the moment of exposed boob ends when the gal changes from whatever position made her knockers exposed in the first place. She was leaning over - boob! She stands up - no more boob. Many scenes also focus on nipple slips during European knockoffs of reality shows like "Survivor" (they don't blur that out over there) and during live performances by famous singers, like Nicki Minaj (captured on film by concert-goers).

I can't count how many times I've bent down only to look up and see some guy's face staring at my chest. I usually bend down again to see what he sees, which gives him a nice second view and lets me know what tops not to wear in public anymore. (Who am I fooling? I love the attention!) Cleavage is already sexy, but catching a glimpse of braless boobs or knowing that the chick is unsuspecting of the flash can be quite titillating.

You can also get peeks at nipple slips and side boobs in 1,856 photo sets and the quality ranges from low to high-res. You'll see booby slipups from fashion shows, on the street, at home, on the beach, in the park and more. The videos and photos come from a variety of sources, but most of it's exclusive.

They don't give you anything in the way of extras unless you sign up for a year-long membership, but you can earn yourself a free month's membership by submitting your own downblouse movies and pictures. (The user-submitted content already on the site is factored into the totals above.)

Updates to the video section are about six days apart and usually involve four vids at a time, so there have already been 20 new videos in the last month alone. The download limit might be a deterrent, but the membership is reasonably priced and the recurring fee is so low that it's hard to pass up Down Blouse.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 31, 2014)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site's been redesigned, but they haven't added any usability features.
  • All the videos have been reformatted and now you'll only find MP4s, which often look better than their stats would suggest.
  • Updates are slightly more frequent and usually involve several videos at once.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Maxito
    By Maxito on Apr 27, 2015

    Again there is a mistake with the price of $16.50, this not available...Thanks

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the head's up, Maxito. It appears the pricing on the site has changed since our last review. We will make the correction.

  • Markus
    By Markus on Jan 04, 2015

    I joined and there's a huge amount of videos and photos, a lot in HD. I love to sneak a peek inside women's blouse! A honest site I think.

  • Derek
    By Derek on Jun 21, 2013

    There is nothing inside. Totally waste of time and money!!!

  • emil chan
    By emil chan on Jun 28, 2010

    good luck!

  • pete
    By pete on Nov 01, 2009

    I joined downblouse because i love boobies. On the plus side most of the girls have smaller natural boobs which i like. But I just don't recommend joining at the current $25 membership entry fee. Sure there's lots of pics and vids but most of the content is not that great. There's a few hot chicks with nice puffy nipples but not enough to charge such a high entry fee. They need to lower the price before i'd recommend.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers