• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Chubby Loving

If you like bigger babes, you'll definitely appreciate a site focused on BBWs. It's quite big and brings you hot videos where large ladies masturbate, hook up with other fat chicks and get fucked. Many of the movies are shot in HD and they're all exclusive. A wealth of extra DVDs come with a membership and many of them also feature horny chubby chicks.

Rabbit score: 80%
9 Customer Reviews
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Aug 11, 2005 , updated on Apr 13, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus content
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search engine
  • can only browse by a model index

These BBWs have a hunger for one thing only: hot and steamy cum! So call them man-eaters or call them knob-gobblers, but either way you'll end up thinking they're superhot. Chubby Loving finds curvy, hungry babes and then fills them to the brim with a variety of meat and juices.

The site looks very good, but there's no way to view the collection other than by clicking into each model's page and seeing what she has to offer - there are no seperate video and photo sections. This is a bit of a negative and it made counting everything not the simplest of tasks.

You'll find 91 gals online and the collection is growing each week. Each large and in charge model has multiple picture galleries and videos. I looked at lots of them and I did some averaging and what I came up with was a guesstimate of 690 movies and 680 photo sets.

You can stream and download all the scenes. The newer flicks can be saved as HD MPEGs and the rest are offered in MP4 files. The pics are high-res images that can be saved in Zip files. Prepare to see some masturbation sessions as well as lesbian and hardcore straight sex. And these hefty hotties love to suck cock too, like Lady Spice, an ebony babe who gives head and then rides that stiff rod to orgasmic glory.

More good news is that all this big-gal porn doesn't stop with this exclusive collection. There are also thousands of DVDs and many are also focused on larger ladies. And as if this large amount of BBW content wasn't enough, a membership also includes access to Old Spunkers, where mature ladies show off their wrinkles with pride and teach less-experienced hunks a few hardcore lessons.

With a large amount of content, you're basically doubling your pleasure for the price of one membership, as long as you love mature plumpers as much as the big and sexy younger ones. So let it all hang out with these chubby babes and sneak a peek at Chubby Loving, because once you go fat, you may never go back.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 13, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 11, 2005

  • There looks to be about 50 more videos and photo sets, but you can still only browse the collection through the model index.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Apr 28, 2015

    It's been 2 years since I last joined chubbyloving.com, so I decided to try it again. There are only 9 model updates in the last 2 years, and only one in the last 7 months. The navigation is confusing, apparently the "exclusive" page is the model list, but only pictures not names. As other reviewers have said, the non-exclusive content has been removed, so using the word "exclusive" doesn't mean much any more. The DVD section, which is billed as "Soooooo much porn", is somewhat misleading, because after downloading a few videos the user is locked out, saying the download limit has been exceeded - with no set time when the lock is removed.

  • By Sauce on Nov 14, 2014

    I recently joined the site and as HP says, it no longer has the non-exclusive content. Please reinstate this as you are TGP sites advertising this content and you are not delivering it. Site navigation is terrible. Search is hit or miss. Click on one model name then click back and you have to go right back to the start. Jimmy Diamond, you used to have a good site, but now it is just absolute trash.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/17/2014): Hi, Sauce. Our review is just about due for an update. We'll take a look over everything again and provide revised information.

  • By HP on Nov 01, 2014

    So, they want people to join the site (obviously), but there is not way to preview the goods. Can we view some trailers? HQ pics? The starting line-up of women? Come on Chubby Loving, quit being lazy. 2 million other porn sites at least give you a preview section.

  • By Atle on May 19, 2014

    It seems that within a few months they have changed the site a little. It seems they have removed all the nonexclusive pictures and had the tubesection and DVD section put together (even though I can't seem to find some of the DVD's that were there before). And it seems the new DVD section has a DOWNLOAD LIMIT, possibly at 2 Gb, within an unknown period of time. For at least a week now I have just gotten the message "Sorry, you have exceeded your viewing/downloading limit." And this doesn't only apply to downloading, but streaming as well. But there doesn't seem to be a download limit at the exclusive material yet. So I'll stick around a little longer...
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/23/2014): Thanks for the comment, Atle. I spoke with the producer of the site and confirmed there is a DL limit on the DVD section, but since it's a third party property that Chubby Lovers doesn't oversee they don't have the information on that. Since we consider the DVD section to be bonus material (the content there isn't included in our count above), we wouldn't include in our review as a DL limit. There are also no plans to impose a DL limit on the exclusive material.

  • By grammar on Jan 23, 2014

    As the other critics below I have to say that this site has one of the slowest download speeds I ever came across throughout the net! It takes nearly an hour to dl a movie with 250 MB! (And I have a very good connection!) Also the navigation is horrible. Once you dl more than 6 movies at once the site quits to respond, the movies don't have logical and easy accessable file names, no previews, a very clumsy streaming (due to the internet speed) and and and.. I agree with "bugsmm"s theory that they "just try to keep us from bailing on the subscription too quickly." Therefore I already quit my subscription after 2 weeks or so, though some of the chicks inside were quite yummy !!! But: NO, THANKS !!!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 3/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 13, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Chubby Loving's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences