Chubby Loving

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Chubby Loving

If you like bigger babes, you'll definitely appreciate a site focused on BBWs. It's quite big and brings you loads of videos where large ladies masturbate, hook up with other fat chicks and get fucked. Many of the movies are shot in HD and they're all exclusive. A wealth of extra DVDs come with a membership and many of them also feature horny chubby hotties.

Rabbit score: 79%
9 Customer Reviews
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 11, 2005 , updated on Jun 26, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus content
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search engine
  • can only browse by a model index

These BBWs have a hunger for one thing only: hot and steamy cum! So call them man-eaters or call them knob-gobblers, but either way you'll end up thinking they're superhot. Chubby Loving finds curvy, hungry babes and then fills them to the brim with a variety of meat and juices.

ChubbyLoving looks very good, but there's no way to view the collection other than by clicking into each model's page and seeing what she has to offer - there are no separate video and photo sections. This is a bit of a negative and it made counting everything not the simplest of tasks.

You'll find 94 gals online and the collection is growing each week (nothing is dated, but we'll assume that they've kept up with this schedule). Almost every large-and-in-charge model has multiple vids and pics and in the end you'll find 684 videos and 652 photo galleries.

You can download the newer footage in HD MPEGs as well as stream and download it in MP4s, while the older scenes are MP4s. The high-res images can be saved in Zip files. Prepare to see some masturbation sessions as well as lesbian and hardcore sex. And these hefty hotties love to suck cock too, like Lady Spice, an ebony babe who gives head and then rides that stiff rod to orgasmic glory.

More good news is that all this big-gal porn doesn't stop with this exclusive collection. There are also thousands of DVDs and many are also focused on large ladies. And as if this large amount of BBW content wasn't enough, a membership also includes access to Old Spunkers, where mature ladies show off their wrinkles with pride and teach less-experienced hunks a few hardcore lessons.

With a large amount of content you're basically doubling your pleasure for the price of one membership, as long as you love mature plumpers as much as the big and sexy younger ones. So let it all hang out with these chubby babes and sneak a peek at Chubby Loving, because once you go fat, you may never go back.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 26, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Assuming weekly updates have been ongoing, around 60 videos and a similar number of photo sets were added to this collection, but nothing is dated so I'm not 100% certain.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Apr 28, 2015

    It's been 2 years since I last joined chubbyloving.com, so I decided to try it again. There are only 9 model updates in the last 2 years, and only one in the last 7 months. The navigation is confusing, apparently the "exclusive" page is the model list, but only pictures not names. As other reviewers have said, the non-exclusive content has been removed, so using the word "exclusive" doesn't mean much any more. The DVD section, which is billed as "Soooooo much porn", is somewhat misleading, because after downloading a few videos the user is locked out, saying the download limit has been exceeded - with no set time when the lock is removed.

    reply
  • By Sauce on Nov 14, 2014

    I recently joined the site and as HP says, it no longer has the non-exclusive content. Please reinstate this as you are TGP sites advertising this content and you are not delivering it. Site navigation is terrible. Search is hit or miss. Click on one model name then click back and you have to go right back to the start. Jimmy Diamond, you used to have a good site, but now it is just absolute trash.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/17/2014): Hi, Sauce. Our review is just about due for an update. We'll take a look over everything again and provide revised information.

    reply
  • By HP on Nov 01, 2014

    So, they want people to join the site (obviously), but there is not way to preview the goods. Can we view some trailers? HQ pics? The starting line-up of women? Come on Chubby Loving, quit being lazy. 2 million other porn sites at least give you a preview section.

    reply
  • By Atle on May 19, 2014

    It seems that within a few months they have changed the site a little. It seems they have removed all the nonexclusive pictures and had the tubesection and DVD section put together (even though I can't seem to find some of the DVD's that were there before). And it seems the new DVD section has a DOWNLOAD LIMIT, possibly at 2 Gb, within an unknown period of time. For at least a week now I have just gotten the message "Sorry, you have exceeded your viewing/downloading limit." And this doesn't only apply to downloading, but streaming as well. But there doesn't seem to be a download limit at the exclusive material yet. So I'll stick around a little longer...
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/23/2014): Thanks for the comment, Atle. I spoke with the producer of the site and confirmed there is a DL limit on the DVD section, but since it's a third party property that Chubby Lovers doesn't oversee they don't have the information on that. Since we consider the DVD section to be bonus material (the content there isn't included in our count above), we wouldn't include in our review as a DL limit. There are also no plans to impose a DL limit on the exclusive material.

    reply
  • By grammar on Jan 23, 2014

    As the other critics below I have to say that this site has one of the slowest download speeds I ever came across throughout the net! It takes nearly an hour to dl a movie with 250 MB! (And I have a very good connection!) Also the navigation is horrible. Once you dl more than 6 movies at once the site quits to respond, the movies don't have logical and easy accessable file names, no previews, a very clumsy streaming (due to the internet speed) and and and.. I agree with "bugsmm"s theory that they "just try to keep us from bailing on the subscription too quickly." Therefore I already quit my subscription after 2 weeks or so, though some of the chicks inside were quite yummy !!! But: NO, THANKS !!!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers