Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Chubby Loving Video

Review
English | Français | Deutsch | Espaňol

These BBWs have a hunger for one thing only: some hot and steamy cum! So call them man-eaters or call them knob gobblers, but either way you'll end up thinking they're super-hot. Chubby Loving finds curvy, hungry babes and then fills them to the brim with a variety of meat and juices.

There is an exclusive models' section on ChubbyLoving and you won't be able to find their porn anywhere else. You'll find 91 gals online and the collection is growing each week. Each model has multiple picture galleries and videos and the content ranges from hardcore fucking to lesbian sex to solo pleasuring.

Given that there is no way to view the collection other than clicking into each model's page and seeing what she has to offer, counting everything is not the simplest of tasks. However, I looked at lots of them and did some averaging and I came up with a guesstimate of 640 movies and 630 photo sets.

At first I thought the collection was a mix of masturbation and hardcore sex, at least judging by each model's preview pic. However, these hefty hotties all seem to also suck cock at least once, like Lady Spice, an ebony babe who rides a stiff rod to glory. You can stream and download all the scenes. The newer flicks can be saved as HD MPEGs and the rest are offered in MP4s. The pics are high-res images that can be saved in Zip files.

The big-gal porn doesn't stop with the exclusive collection, though. There are also thousands of DVDs and many are focused on larger ladies. And as if this massive amount of content wasn't enough, a membership also includes access to Old Spunkers. These mature ladies show off their wrinkles with pride and teach less-experienced hunks a few lessons.

With a large amount of content, you're basically doubling your pleasure for the price of one membership, as long as you love mature plumpers as much as the younger variety. So let it all hang out with these chubby babes and sneak a peek at Chubby Loving because once you go fat, you never go back.

By:
Number of Reviews: 185
Average Score: 65.1

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
BBW:
 
User Rating: 43/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: Atle - Score: 50/100 - Date: 5/19/2014
    It seems that within a few months they have changed the site a little. It seems they have removed all the nonexclusive pictures and had the tubesection and DVD section put together (even though I can't seem to find some of the DVD's that were there before).

    And it seems the new DVD section has a DOWNLOAD LIMIT, possibly at 2 Gb, within an unknown period of time. For at least a week now I have just gotten the message "Sorry, you have exceeded your viewing/downloading limit." And this doesn't only apply to downloading, but streaming as well.

    But there doesn't seem to be a download limit at the exclusive material yet. So I'll stick around a little longer...
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/23/2014): Thanks for the comment, Atle. I spoke with the producer of the site and confirmed there is a DL limit on the DVD section, but since it's a third party property that Chubby Lovers doesn't oversee they don't have the information on that. Since we consider the DVD section to be bonus material (the content there isn't included in our count above), we wouldn't include in our review as a DL limit. There are also no plans to impose a DL limit on the exclusive material.
  • Comment by: grammar - Score: 10/100 - Date: 1/23/2014
    As the other critics below I have to say that this site has one of the slowest download speeds I ever came across throughout the net! It takes nearly an hour to dl a movie with 250 MB! (And I have a very good connection!) Also the navigation is horrible. Once you dl more than 6 movies at once the site quits to respond, the movies don't have logical and easy accessable file names, no previews, a very clumsy streaming (due to the internet speed) and and and.. I agree with "bugsmm"s theory that they "just try to keep us from bailing on the subscription too quickly." Therefore I already quit my subscription after 2 weeks or so, though some of the chicks inside were quite yummy !!! But: NO, THANKS !!!
  • Comment by: Hardup - Score: 30/100 - Date: 11/6/2013
    The "rabbit" very high rating of 81 is off the wall. The navigation of the site was very poor (-5). The quality of the videos was poor, and the quality of most of the photos was horrible. The photos are generally of very low "jackoffability". Also, many of the girls were not fat enough to be included on this site. I viewed better and clearer photos on some sites from the year 2000, than most of the photos on this site. I did not even look at most of the photos sets because the quality was so bad. The included spunkygrandma site was just as bad. The biggest pro of this site is that there are a very large number of photos and videos. A total waste of money and time. I give this site a big thumbs down.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/07/2013): Thanks for the comment, Hardup. The video bitrates we found on the site are some of the highest we've found among most sites we've reviewed. And the criticism they're not big enough falls flat on a site called Chubby Loving, no?
  • Comment by: Anon - Score: 97/100 - Date: 2/11/2013
    Great site with a variety of ages and sizes of "BBW" girls.

    Average value for your $ @ best.
  • Comment by: RDY - Score: 1/100 - Date: 10/6/2012
    BIG ONLY
  • Comment by: bugsmm - Score: 70/100 - Date: 10/19/2008
    I'd give the site a higher score, but this, like a great many other sites, has gone to slower download speeds, which can take upwards of 4 hours on a passable broadband connection. They may attribute it to server costs, but I think it's just to keep us from bailing on the subscription too quickly. I say as long as I keep the content on my computer, I get to decide how quickly or slowly I download it...I am the customer, after all...
Price:
$19.95/30 days, rebills at $29.95
$99.95/365 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 630+ Pics per set: 60 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 640+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 15 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MPEG (1280x720; 8000k)
MP4 (624x352; 1610k)
Flash (642x360; 3000k; streaming)
Preview ChubbyLoving.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Epoch
Customer Service: http://shrouk.com/contact/


Pros & Cons
pros -many high-def videos
-exclusive content
-bonus content
cons -can't save favorites
-more expensive monthly rebill
-no advanced search
Main Category: BBW Porn
Updated on: 5/21/2014 05/21/2014- From 81 to 79: Navigation issues. -April
08/03/2013- Stays at 81. -Will
01/08/2013- Stays at 81. -A.K.
05/11/2012- From 85 to 81: Quality improved, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -Chris
05/30/2011- Stays at 85. -April
12/20/2010- Stays at 85. -Wayne
06/07/2010- Stays at 85. -Tuesday
09/16/2009- Stays at 85. -Bryce
04/05/2008- From 83 to 84: More content and improved video quality. -Peacock
- Initial review: 8/11/2005
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...