HD Wetting

When these ladies have to go, they just let it flow. Watch cute chicks wet their undies, clothes and beds on this sexy peeing site. It features photo galleries with public peeing, pad peeing, jeans peeing and more, as well as Full HD videos of upskirt wetting, bed-wetting gal pals and main model Ginger talking about why she loves to piss. It's worth joining.

Rabbit score: 78%
6 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 24, 2008 , updated on Jul 11, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • Full HD movies
  • updates appear to be frequent
  • no bonus sites
  • lacking usability features
  • poorly designed members' area

The only time I have a problem holding in my bladder is when I go drinking. Otherwise, I'm pretty damn good at waiting until I want to pop and it actually hurts a little coming out. I remember one time when I was little, I needed to go to the bathroom so badly that I just stood in a pond outside and let it flow! I was embarrassed, but it felt good to finally get relief. On HD Wetting, gals push their hold-it-in limits until they piss all over themselves.

HDWetting provides different scenarios for pissing-in-pants action, so they get points for creativity. However, it would've been nice if they had spent some time working on the navigation as well. You see, although there is a straightforward photo section, you don't get the same when it comes to the videos. In fact, it's easier to browse them before you even sign into the site.

The actual members' area doesn't have much on it, just a big streaming video player and some sections up top. The videos are listed in a couple of rows of thumbnails. Click on a thumb and the movie starts playing. The list of movies also gets refreshed when you do that. Or you can click on the arrows on the player to move to the next video or back to the previous one. There are no page numbers or a way to figure out where you're at while browsing, so it's really not convenient.

If you click "HD Wetting video" at the top left, you'll be taken back to the tour page and that's really the best way to browse the videos. You can also browse categories and you'll find short write-ups of the action, which includes a game of pee poker called Hold It or Fold It, interviews, behind-the-scenes footage, some lesbian sets, a forced-to-pee bondage scene and just general not-making-it-to-the-bathroom-in-time accidents. You can also purchase individual movies and check out model profiles.

Currently, there are 659 videos. You'll be streaming them in an embedded player and when you right-click to download them (that's the only way to do it in the members' area) you'll get Full HD MP4 files and there's also a lower-quality option. It's a little disappointing that the videos are short, but those who want to get straight to the warm, golden river will appreciate what they get.

The 89 photo sets mostly contain high-res pics. They look really good and are quite large, giving you a nice closeup of those wet legs and jeans. The one unfortunate thing is that you can't download them in Zip files.

The site has a forum (the link is on the tour) and it's nice to see that at least one fan recently made a suggestion for a shoot. There are no extras for members (only free sample vids and pics before you join), but it seems as though you can expect to get new pissing content multiple times a week (although the content isn't dated). HD Wetting provides peeing fun for the piss lover in you.

Latest Update

(done on Jul 11, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 24, 2008

  • More than 140 video and nearly 20 photo set have been added, so it seems as though updates are frequent, but nothing is dated, so I can't be completely sure of the schedule.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Samoa on Feb 13, 2014

    Not a terrible site. At the end of my stay I don't feel like I wasted my money at all. Pros Some great wetting scenes in public even one with no panties Also tasteful gold shower scenes Cons NOT enough models No zipped photo sets

  • By Wetting Fan on Dec 28, 2013

    Pros: -Girls seem like real girls who enjoy the fetish, not porn stars who are obviously just doing it for money. -Insanely high quality videos. -New content added couple times a week. Cons: -HD versions of videos can take a while to download, but totally worth it. -Some of the videos aren't very long. -Some of the models not that hot, but they only are in a few videos. The site doesn't seem to be using those girls anymore. I wanted to reply to what liquid said in his rating. I'm not sure if he joined the same site I did. He said if you dig jeans/panty wetting the site has some of that- That is all the site has. Hundreds and hundreds of high definition wetting videos. He also said the site has no members area and you have to enter a user name and pass for each download, again, not when I used the site. You just click on the members login button and your in the members area. Only have to login once. He also said that in the lesbian videos the girls don't actually go down on each other- um, no. The lesbian videos I've seen you can clearly see the girls eating each other out or sticking their fingers in each other's pussies. Finally, in response to liquid's review, I've only seen a camera flash in a couple of the really old videos on the site. I have yet to see a pizza box, fireplace, or anything that looks like its just shot in some dude's apartment. I'm really not sure that liquid actually joined the same site I did. I joined HD Wetting and I thought it was fantastic!

  • By liquid on Apr 02, 2013

    What a terrible disappointment. I don't even know where to begin but here goes: Pros: -Chicks are hot in a natural, girl next door kinda way -if you dig jean/panty pissing and desperation, this site has some of that Cons: -Site quality is horrible. Username/password must be entered for each download. no members area -videos appear to be shot in some dudes run-down apartment. even saw an old pizza box on fireplace mantel. Shoddy dude -Peeing scenarios are hot in idea, in execution & acting they are terrible. i.e.-girl pretending to go down on other girl has her face about 4 ft from her crotch. Also-Caught/voyeur scene with constant camera flash going off. Worse than Cinemax faux porn. Overall: Can see more real action, better acting, hotter chicks almost anywhere else You have been warned. DO NOT PAY FOR THIS SITE.

  • By Kai on Nov 16, 2012

    Site has lots of content but the quality is very disappointing. They use the same 4-5 models over and over which wouldn't be a problem IF they were attractive. Sami is by far their most popular and even she is subpar compared to models on most other sites. There is no members area, literally what you see from visiting the site is how it looks. The acting isn't good which I am ok with, since I didn't buy it for the acting but overall it really feels like they don't even try with majority of the scenes.

  • By Daniel on Mar 28, 2010

    I love this site! PROS: -high-quality video -lots of variety, touching upon many different aspects of the fetish -TVGuy (guy who runs everything) is awesome about taking suggestions and feedback -most of the girls are really hot (sammy's my fave) -frequent updates and reasonable cost CONS: -a couple of the girls are not-so-hot (though they seem to only be in 1 or 2 vids) -a few of the earlier vids seem a little over-acted Over all, a very well put-together site!

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $29.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $89.99/180 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 1/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 78%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jul 11, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with HD Wetting's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences