Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ghetto Gaggers

Rabbit score: 78%

Ghetto Gaggers

Sites don't get much more extreme than this one, with videos in which everyday black babes are face-fucked and made to gag on cocks. If you think you can handle the raunchy action, you can check it out in a bunch of lengthy movies, including many that come in a Full HD format. The site is worth a look if you get off on watching black chicks gag on big dicks.

Rabbit score: 78%
41 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 16
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 31, 2004, updated on Apr 03, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search
  • can't save your favorites

Ghetto-fabulous face-fucked hotties! Try saying that three times fast. Whether you can say it or not, Ghetto Gaggers is your chance to see mostly black babes being introduced to extreme blowjobs and face-fucking. This site is very intense and if you read our surfers' comments, you'll get an idea as to how hardcore these scenes really are.

Mostly amateur chicks are convinced to partake in hardcore face-fucks and the end result is a well-fucked throat, an equally fucked pussy (or asshole) and multiple loads of cum deposited onto their spit-drenched faces. I probably don't need to point it out, but it all makes for some good viewing. Just be prepared to see some chicks blowing chunks when the guys ram their cocks hard and far down their throats.

There are currently 447 movies and a new one gets added to the collection about once a week. They can all be streamed and downloaded in full-length versions and at this point most of them offer Full HD playback. However, some of the older ones don't have that option and are much lower in quality. You'll find Windows Media and MP4 files.

Most of the movies have a corresponding set of pictures, so expect to find 441 galleries. Their sizes vary, but each one contains fantastic-looking pics. We're talking photos that allow you to see every inch of these ebony babes before and after they start swallowing dick and getting nasty.

The website is part of the Ghetto Doorway network and you get access to some raunchy bonus sites, namely Black On Black Crime, Porn Addict, POV Hotel and Ebony Cum Dumps. The action is intense and they give you plenty to masturbate to while you wait for new porn.

Ghetto Gaggers gives you extreme blowjobs with amateur ebony chicks, so those who like both niches will be impressed. These ghetto babes learn the hard way that not only are they going to suck cock, but they're going to swallow it as well. The facial finales are just icing on the cake. Just take note that there's a 20GB download limit in place.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 03, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You'll find 16 more videos and sets of photos. Updates continue to be once a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 16

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ruby35
    By Ruby35 on Nov 27, 2014

    STOPP!!! DON'T JOIN THIS SITE, IF YOU DON'T WANT TO SPEND YOUR MONEY FOR NOTHING!!! I joined the site, but two days later my account was restricted. I wrote several emails to the (FIRST LINE-) SUPPORT to ask for the reasons, but only got the same answers: "I will need to forward the restriction to Second Line Support for review. Please allow them some time to look things over and be in contact."... There was NO answer from Second Line Support and now, my membership ran out... Obviously these guys are on holiday, spending the money from their "account restricted" members.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Ruby35. I sent you an email.

  • Rick
    By Rick on Aug 28, 2014

    Sad site, and for a porn site that's saying a lot. What chicks for money.

  • Blaakmaan
    By Blaakmaan on Mar 16, 2013

    RabbitsReviews completely missed the point of GhettoGaggers. PROS: The quality of the videos is very good, and there are a lot of them. If you're into this kinda action (WHITE MEN degrading and humiliating BLACK WOMEN), you'll be very pleased. CONS: A lot of the "action" on this site is just straight-up RACIST! The things they say to the women, the questions they ask them, and the things they call them are almost unbelievable. If I saw a woman I knew on this site, I'd disown her. It's that bad! It's hard enough to justify getting off on treating women like shit. But--especially if you are Black--the racist element of GhettoGaggers gives the action a racist edge that makes it almost impossible to enjoy. How RabbitsReviews missed this obvious element of the "action" is hard to understand. There are others who have previously expressed a sentiment similar to mine. Those people are quite grown, as I am (so please save all of that "grow the hell up" bullshit), and they are expressing righteous revulsion at the action on GhettoGaggers. Hell, even the name "GhettoGaggers" tells you basically all you need to know. I might suggest its sister site, "BlackonBlackCrime," where the action is similar but the racist and racial elements are not present.

  • AK
    By AK on Jan 01, 2013

    I went through ghetto gaggers vids and noticed a disturbing trend. the more the videos progressed from their early days the gayer it got. In the early vids you got more images of the females whole body from head to toe while getting fucked. In early vids during a d.p. scene you would get more vagina to head shots, more legs gapping moving back and forth between two males. Now all they do is give sinle angle shots of two dudes asses and dicks from the bottom with a sliver of a female in between, It could be another dude in there for all I know, you never get shots of the females upper body and facial expressions unless it's by accident. When they happen to accidentally get a shot of a chick on her back legs spread taking cock, The dude will do something stupid like cover her face in some faux smother. If the dudes at GG don't want to show a females whole body from head to toe while being fucked, especially in d.p. scenes because they don't want to show their faces they need to get a better director or different dudes. seeing more male body parts than female body parts especially in d.p. scenes make GG a sight for gay dudes. No offence to gay dudes.

  • Jason
    By Jason on Dec 05, 2012

    I can highly recommend this website, very easy to get hard to the vids. the girls get treated like trash. A lot of abuse, facefucking, slapping. The girls' faces get destroyed without any mercy. Only con would be that some of the girls are pretty ugly.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers