Idols 69

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Idols 69

Porn featuring sexy babes from Japan is what you get when you visit this site. It provides you with a wealth of content and much of what you get is very high in quality. Only some of it is exclusive, but with there being so much to see, it isn't too much of an issue. If you have a taste for Japanese chicks, you'll want to treat yourself to a membership.

Rabbit score: 81%
22 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 17, 2008 , updated on Apr 12, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD videos
  • daily updates
  • easy-to-browse interface
  • mostly censored genitals
  • no advanced search engine
  • some nonexclusive content

If you're a fan of Japanese porn, then the term "idol" will mean something to you. This is actually a common word used in Japan to describe stars in the world of music and movies. You'll also notice that many performers are referred to as "AV idols." Shit, are we in class or something? You came here to learn about Idols 69, so let's get down to business.

The Idols69 chicks are really good at what they do, so they should be looked up to like any other idol. They're also all Japanese, so if those types of chicks strike your fancy, then prepare to be striking your fancy good and hard. These are native babes speaking their own language and fucking Japanese dudes.

This site has a huge collection to sift through, with 14,758 videos and 67 photo sets. Although the number of movies has increased quite a bit over time, with 55 in the last month alone, the same can't be said about the number of photos. There are fewer sets now and that was the case on our last visit too.

The pictures are crisp and clear and the videos tend to offer great-quality playback, though there are some that are less impressive and others that are more impressive, including many available in an HD format. The flicks are always downloadable as full-length MP4 files. You can also stream each in an embedded player.

There are lots of blurred genitals here, but that's common with authentic Japanese porn. Scenes include group, solo, one-on-one, anal, oral and more. The site claims to produce some of the porn, but there are also scenes taken from DVDs, so it's not 100% exclusive.

You get even more content on top of this huge collection, because your membership gives you access to the entire All Japanese Pass network. Anal Nippon, JP Teacher, J Schoolgirls and JP Nurse are just a few you can check out. Every site in the network is packed with Japanese cuties.

In the end, Idols 69 has a huge collection of high-quality porn and enough theme-related bonuses to please any Asian porn lover. This site is definitely worth joining. And you can't beat daily updates, with some days seeing multiple scenes.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 12, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added nearly 1,600 videos and that includes 55 flicks in the last month alone. The photo section, meanwhile, has just gotten smaller and smaller.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Lucas on Jan 05, 2014

    Great site! Sum GORGEOUS women in here! Bare in mind; this IS Japanese porn. Obviously there's gon be mosaic 95% of the time. There's however a uncensored section which covers the other 5% The only thing a bit deceptive are the banners of the network sites; they show uncensored pics while there's not one uncensored movie on the network sites. @DEH I had the same problems; contact the helpdesk via the chat options. Instant response, instant solutions. @RabbitsReviews Thanks for the great review!

    reply
  • By DEH on Jan 03, 2014

    You cannot download movies from the first ten pages of the uncensored section. It says that a premium membership is required. What is that? I signed up for one month for the only monthly rate offered. When I cancelled it my subscription showed "trial" - and I did not subscribe to the trial.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/07/2014): You didn't leave an email or contact us while you were still a member, DEH, so we could've look into the issue for you. I don't know what we could do to assist you now, but reach out to us and we'll investigate.

    reply
  • By Fred on Mar 18, 2013

    joined but did not renew. Content was cumbersome. Strange asian practices, I did not like. Had trouble to find nice girls worth to be downloaded. Huge content. Mostly garbage. Photo artistical quality neglectible. Waste of money.

    reply
  • By Joseph on Dec 20, 2012

    Was a member of this site around '09 to 2010. Was a pretty hot site in those days. I'd rate it then,90/100. Signed up last month to see what 2 years of updates would be like. Very disappointed. Not near the site it used to be. I'd rate it now about 50/100. Kept my own log of clips and models and rated them from A to F on quality, scenes, and "hotness", etc. Entered my "A" model names in the search box and just about all of them came back "No Data". The ones that did come back were mostly censored. The few that were not I all ready had from my subscription 2 yrs. ago. This along with current quality of video (aside from censorship) tells me maybe they have contracted cheaper "studios" for their video content. Japan has strict censorship rules, so for a model to have some censored and some not..maybe means another country, another studio, but at a higher cost. Idols rates are the same as 2 yrs ago, but with slowing economies, maybe revenues are generated by cheaper content. As for the "Network Sites", "Tokyo Bang" was put up just before my sub. expired in '10. "New Sites Coming Soon" has not happened since then. Downloading didn't seem to be much of problem, speeds were reasonable, although I will say the last few months of my sub in 2010, had increased difficulty with downloads, re-logins, etc. Coincidence?...I don't know. One minor point, all downloads seem to be "Divx" and all thumbnails are the Divx logo, in the past thumbnails were a scene of the clip along with "size" and length of video which made it easier to compare clips previously downloaded. So all in all, you might rate Idols higher if you couldn't compare what it was a few years back, but to me it's a let down. Censored videos are 3 or 4 times what they used to be.

    reply
  • By nelson samour on Dec 07, 2012

    i paid this entire network and it is absolutely garbage.. most movies are pixellied censored... this network should be shot down as i believe is a rip off

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers