Ass Teen Mouth

Rabbit score: 70%

Ass Teen Mouth

Mobile Friendly

Some believe that you should never go ass to mouth, but the horny babes on this site disagree. They love to give head after taking dicks in their bums and you'll love watching them do it. You can see them be bad in high-quality vids and high-res photos. It's been a while since the last update, but the site still has a lot going for it and it's worth visiting.

Rabbit score: 70%
13 Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published May 15, 2008, updated on Nov 20, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly high-def videos
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no recent updates
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

What we have here is a double ATM. Not only does it stand for the name of the site, Ass Teen Mouth, but it also refers to what these teens do: taking a thick dick in the ass and then the mouth.

AssTeenMouth is a good-looking site with big graphics and a very easy-to-navigate interface. Everything is high in quality, from the thumbnails to the videos themselves. They also don't waste any time getting you right into the action.

There are 111 videos and 111 sets of high-res pics, but there hasn't been an update in well over eight months at this point. Luckily, they have made some other improvements, because now all videos can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media format. You can also now expect mostly high-def playback from the MP4s.

When they say teen, they mean it. These horny chicks look like they all just became legal. They also look like they were made for performing. These babes have a youthful glow, but they definitely don't qualify as amateurs!

The scenes begin with the girl in a room, usually with just a couple of pieces of furniture. She starts things off with a little hello striptease, but this is over pretty quickly as the guy soon enters. He deep-dicks her hard and long, randomly pulling out and giving us a nice shot of the gape he has created. You don't get any pussy preamble - it's straight to the ass and then a blowjob to finish it off. The chick gets throat fucked hard, drooling, gagging and even tearing up as her mouth is pounded.

The site is part of the Teen Core Club and the people behind the network love teen sex. You can check out all 17 sites, like Teen Core Zine, We Need New Talents and Teens Go Porn. You also get access to 30 more teen sites beyond that. None are that big, but put it all together and you have a very good amount of teen sex.

Ass Teen Mouth videos are high in quality, which makes them very appealing, even though the update schedule could use some improvement. Overall, though, there is enough content that you'll be happy with a membership here.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 29 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Mung
    By Mung on Jul 20, 2016

    Signed up, paid AUD41.85 and never got half of what's on offer i.e. Try Teens, Defiled, Teens Try Black, White Teens Black ... etc. What I did get was some of the offerings and access to a really poor sight under the " Jerk Off Pass network" Very poor for that sort off $$$...

  • Trap88
    By Trap88 on Jun 28, 2014

    I signed up for AssTeenMouth, and did NOT get access to the promised websites. I did NOT get access to TryTeens, Defiled18, and many of the others listed here. Another annoying factor is that you have to log in again when switching between each site. Most of the bonus sites are a collection of really low quality video archives. The downloaded files are get blurry when you jump around in them and have low resolution. Had I known this I would not have signed up. On the positive side, what videos I have seen that are of decent video quality have cute girls, are filmed well, and tend to show the model's feet. I get annoyed when the camera person doesn't show the model's feet for some reason. If the promised websites had been delivered I would have been happy, but not delivering the promised content combined with a horrible user interface really gave me a bad impression of this porn company.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/02/2014): Thanks for the comment, Trap88. I have sent you an email.

  • momoo123456
    By momoo123456 on Aug 25, 2011

    Hi. I am a big fan for this site, but please, please tell me the full name for Sara. She is so cute and I am in love with (her). I can't see her film. I just see her lovely face. She is an angel. Does she have an email or Facebook account? Please respond to me soon. Thanks for this nice site. (comment edited for language)

  • Gapelover
    By Gapelover on Aug 07, 2011

    Pros: Cute Russian (yeah kinda) girls sucking and getting fucked in the ass and gaping afterwards! What more could one ask for? A lot of High quality vids (I think there must be 100 or so by the time i write this review), high quality pics, and the most important: the girls get fucked hard. The bonus sites seem to work fine for me up to now. Some of them are good (maketeengape, youngthroats etc, that are kinda from the same series but they kick ass imho) some of them not so good, but damn they are plenty!!! Cons: Ok ok, same concept in all the vids. Personally I don't give a fuck. As far as I see assholes gaping I don't really care about the script, dialogues or plot but i think i should mention it. No zipsets! That is a total dissapointment especially for keeper-freaks like myself who sign up on a site and try to download and save everything in their hdd before the month membership expires. I mean seriously! Trying to save manually, one by one, almost 50.000 pictures (and i'm counting only the pics from the vids of assteenmouth and not from the bonus sites) means a hell of a lot of hours in front of the pc screen. I don't even dare to think how much time would be needed to check the bonus sites and download these pics too. We would be talking about a life membership. So you have to pick what you like and leave the rest :( General: You can find some scenes here and there and take a look. If you dig them then go ahead. I strongly recommend this website for enthusiasts of young (mainly skinny) girls that get their assholes fucked hard and their throats gagged. A perfect website for what it is imho.

  • Masterblaster
    By Masterblaster on Jan 15, 2011

    I do agree with Geist610. Why do you always use the same concept? Lovely teenmodels. I would like to se really messy cumshots in the mouth at the end mixed with some deepthroat. My old wish 2 girls lots of atm and asslicking would be really nice. Why don´t make it nastier? But you are still the best in the niche.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers