'Visit 'Tongue Fetish''

Tongue Fetish

Rabbit score: N/A

Tongue Fetish

'Visit 'Tongue Fetish''

Very cute amateur chicks with long and flexible tongues are the focus here. While you'll find a few blowjob and pussy-licking scenes, most show extreme closeups of girls' mouths and tongues. Some chicks simply show off their tongues, but others share French kisses and suck tongue. There are a decent number of mostly HD vids making this unique site worthwhile.

Rabbit score: N/A
9 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
STOP!
We no longer link to this site.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published May 10, 2008, updated on Mar 11, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive material
  • frequent updates
  • many high-def videos
  • no photos
  • no bonus sites
  • some navigation issues

Forget about the feet and the legs and the ass and the tits. Tongue Fetish is all about that underappreciated appendage. Sure, the tongue does all the work, but it has never gotten the love it deserved until now.

TongueFetish is truly focused on chicks and their tongues and these ain't no ordinary tongues either. Many of them are longer than my penis (and let me tell you, that is quite long). I couldn't help but wonder what those talented tongues could do to my junk if they were given the chance.

Sure, there are a few cock-sucking and pussy-licking episodes, but mostly it is all about the mouth and the tongue. There are extreme closeups and lots of videos that just let us watch some gal stick out her long tongue and move it around. A few scenes have some hot kissing and tongue sucking.

This is a pretty amateur site and it comes across in the chicks (who are very sexy) and in the navigation of the site itself (which isn't very good). My main issue was with the fact that even once I was signed in, I constantly kept clicking back to the tour page by clicking the "home" link. One would generally assume a "home" button would take you to the member's area home and not the tour page home.

There is also an "MPEG" link that takes you to the tour page and offers to sell you lengthy scenes for a set price. You can also check out the section of "DVDownloads" where they will sell you instant DV downloads of compilations of their hot, tongue content.

There are 167 videos and a new one is being added about every five or five days. I was happy to see that video quality had improved greatly since our initial visit to the site and that now it looks like most of the movies are being offered as an HD download. Unfortunately, there is still no option to stream the movies.

If you like music playing over your videos, then you will be glad to know that some of them have that (although, thankfully, it doesn't usually drown out the natural noises in the scene). There aren't any no photos.

The price is in the average range and this is really the only site I have come across that provides such a close examination of the female tongue.So, if that particular part of a gal's body appeals to you thenTongue Fetish is definitely worth checking out.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Brendon
    By Brendon on Mar 22, 2013

    This site is really the only one of it's kind out there. There are other individual models that might do some tongue clips here and there but only at tonguefetish.net can you get an amazing mix of long tongue erotica as far as I know. They have professional and amateur models and the material ranges from soft (yet arousing) to harder stuff with nudity and more graphic sexual content. It's really a great mix and they've uncovered some of the best tongues I've ever seen. I've been a member off and on since the site started and I'm always happy when I join. The site is always being improved and while updates could be more frequent they are steady and I've seen a ton of great new models lately. If you have a tongue fetish, you should join ASAP. It's more than worth it.

  • muskybubba
    By muskybubba on Mar 18, 2013

    I agree with Olga 100 percent. Very professional and plenty of new material, I have been member 3 times now. About to be 4 times. NO other site like this out there.

  • Olga
    By Olga on Mar 18, 2013

    I think the name of this site is Tonguefetish.net. You don't have it named correctly at the top of this page. And, this is not right either: "Preview TongueFetish.com members area" It's not .com, it's .net !! And,a HOME page link usually does take one to the HOME page of a website, not the beginning page of the Members section. So your comment about that was stupid. Further, you mentioned that there are no "streaming videos" ? "Unfortunately, there is still no option to stream the movies." What does that mean exactly ? I am a member - I click on either of 3 format choices and the videos start playing or download instantly. So, why would you say there is no option for "streaming" ?? WTF ? A.K., I do not consider Tonguefetish.net to be amateur at all. It's professional, nicely designed and navigates very nicely. Before joining, people are able to see clearly ALL the updates for the past year or more. And that's a very good thing. The DVDownloads Shop deserves some recognition and you ignored it - there are awesome previews of every DVDownload available. Plus, there is a banner which takes visitors to a Blog where they can see pictures, video clips and make comments about the models. These are important details that you failed to mention. Overall, I think your review was not at all fair, accurate or complete. I'd love to see you respond to my questions and comments. (especially the one about "streaming videos"). And, your review never once indicated that the site's name is TONGUEFETISH.NET ! Thank you, Olga
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/19/2013): Thanks for the comment, Olga. I sent you an email touching on your points. I will briefly say that in order to watch the videos on Tongue Fetish, you have to both download the content (choosing "Open" on your browser still downloads the movie on your computer) and have a video player. Because of this, it is not streaming content (like Youtube) but merely downloadable content.

  • Kramer
    By Kramer on Aug 14, 2011

    Present collection is hot. Good site for tongue lovers but updates are very slow, 9 days have passed still no update!!!(But they said "new clips are added every 3-5 days") So, at the end of 3 month membership, with this update rate, looks like very less "new" videos i will have. Does it worth 69usd for 3 month?

  • Michael
    By Michael on Mar 31, 2011

    The user below who calls himself "Fresh" is a liar. Seems he has some kind of gripe with the webmaster at tonguefetish.net. It is VERY rare to see older clips "recycled" from his archives and I know that because I have been an ongoing member since 2004, only pausing my membership twice in all those years. He rated this site at 50 and all the rest of us are in the 90's .. think about it. The only possible thing that could be improved ? More girls kissing passionately. I wish he'd shoot more of this for us. Anyway, these is nothing online like this site and I applaud his work - tons of tongues, mouths, throats, some BJs and HJs, tits and ass too, girl-girl kissing .. awesome soft erotica, guys !! And most of the clips are now in beautiful HD Video ! You can buy $4.99 QuickClips before subscribing to one of the membership plans. Smart, huh ? If you're turned on by long, dripping wet tongues like we subscribers are, you will be hooked forever !

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers