Digital Playground

Rabbit score: 85%

Digital Playground

This huge adult XXX playground contains some of the most famous pornstars. Dazzling babes fulfill a variety of roleplaying fantasies and you'll find masturbation and sex galore. These gorgeous gals sure know how to please with their mouths, asses and pussies. It's a great site, but if you want to download anything it's going to cost you extra.

Rabbit score: 85%
38 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 26
Add to favorites
View Deal
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Apr 29, 2008 , updated on May 25, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • lots of browsing features
  • downloads cost extra
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • limited trial

It seems as though everything is digital these days. It started with television, then moved on to music and movies and now even the playground has been welcomed into the digital age. Okay, so this ain't a playground with monkey bars, a merry-go-round and a long slide, but rather a Digital Playground, where adults come to play with themselves as they watch other adults play with each other.

DigitalPlayground is a large and growing movie site from the great DP production company. This ain't some fly-by-night porn production though. These folks have been doing this for a long time and have got some of the biggest names in the adult biz to prove it.

You can find content featuring specific performers quite easily. All you need to do is head into the "girls" section. You can also look up male talent. Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey and Tori Black are just some of the pornstars who make appearances. Many of the raunchy scenes here are taken from XXX films like "PowerFuck," "Cougar Street," "My Boss's Daughter," "Boobzilla" and "Cumaholics."

The sites has a huge amount of content, with 512 DigitalPlayground DVDs (2,937 scenes), 20 original series (167 scenes), 169 "Flixxx" and 164 "Raw Cuts." There's also a large BTS section with 358 videos. All told you're getting access to 3,434 scenes and that number keeps growing, with 18 added in the last month alone. You'll also find 3,359 photo sets. Many contain high-res shots and every set can be downloaded in a Zip file.

Everything can be streamed on the site and you get several settings, including a "Trulife HD" option that's very impressive. But if you want to download the content, it's going to cost you extra, because you'll need to upgrade to a DP Premium membership. Note that if you sign up with a trial membership, you don't have the option of downloading anything.

The site looks good and you can sort the DVDs and scenes in a few ways, which is pretty useful and you get other browsing tools as well, like an advanced search. However, when it came to navigating the hundreds of pages I could only skip ahead by a few at a time or jump right to the last page. This obviously made getting to those hundreds of middle pages a very click-heavy operation.

In terms of bonuses, there's a huge archive with third-party DVDs, so you're really getting a ton of content in the end and a good number of scenes are added each month. Digital Playground has a lot going for it and you'll certainly have hours of great porn at your fingertips, but I have to admit that it would be more appealing if downloads were included with a standard membership.

Latest Review Update

(May 25, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 139 videos and 487 sets of photos, with 18 of each in the last month alone.
  • Downloads are now only available to those who pay extra for a DP Premium membership.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 26

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on May 01, 2016

    EXCELLENT NETWORK. GORGEOUS WHORES AND FULL HD! There is download restrictions. BUT after I signed up I went premium for an extra 20$ and now have UNLIMITED DOWNLOADS. Including FULL MOVIES. So 40-50$ for UNLIMITED DL to all their content?? YES FUCKING PLEASE. One of the BEST decisions in my life!!! one small con. Sometimes you can't download one scene from a movie, you have to DL the entire movie. Not sure if this is a glitch, I emailed them asking about it. Nonetheless,A SPECTACULAR site!!!!

    reply
  • By Anonymous101 on Feb 12, 2016

    I grabbed an "unlimited access" membership to DP on the portal at what I thought was a very attractive one-time sale price. I'm sure it depends on what you're into, but I've only discovered a couple of scenes that got me the least bit excited out of all the content I've looked at, which is quite a bit (hope springs eternal). The sets are very nice and sometimes downright spectacular, but does anyone really care? Unfortunately the sex is consistently the most uninspired and mechanical I've seen anywhere. Many of my favorite models have scenes on the site but their work on the various passion sites is so much more convincing. I consider it a minor tragedy that Eva Longia (my #1 reason for signing up) is exclusive with DP now, even her scenes are really boring. Their restrictions on downloading are also pretty ridiculous considering the competition but easy enough to get around with a download manager. The most positive thing I can say is the cum shots are often good, if I can stay awake long enough to see them. Pros: tons of content, many beautiful stars, interesting sets, some good cum shots Cons: consistently boring mechanical sex, download restrictions

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Jan 02, 2016

    For those that say you cannot download... Download any flash downloader and it will save the movie ;) Pros: Good Flicks Cons: Cannot download unless you pay or know how ;)

    reply
  • By Lilinoe.kalama on Dec 05, 2015

    My husband signed up for a trial membership with my card so I tried to cancel his membership, we got to the cancel subscription page and it kept saying we do not have an account even though he was logged in. We sent a few emails too, its so shitty

    reply
  • By Collins.Okobi on Oct 30, 2015

    This is a scam site please beware. I was charged £29.99 for initial registration and I saw another £34.97 on my bank statement. I contacted customer care and was told I signed up for DP premium, but I can't remember clicking on anything like that. I was even charged the £34.97 before the main registration fee. The worst part is having to pay for download and the DP Premium has nothing you can't find on free porn sites. Worst money spent will stick to other sites.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers