Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

AEBN

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $3.95/15 minutes

AEBN

Mobile Friendly

The site offers a huge number of hardcore DVDs without tying you down to a monthly fee. You can choose from loads of niches, with multiple titles in each. Whether you're in the mood for a sexy sci-fi spoof, creampie, anal, gangbangs or bukkake, you're sure to find some perfect titles in this massive porn library. This VOD site offers good value for the money.

Rabbit score: 77%
12 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Feb 08, 2008, updated on May 22, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • can save favorites
  • daily updates
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • can't leave comments
  • can't rate content

If AEBN just looks like a bunch of random letters to you, then you are in for a big surprise. If you recognize those letters as belonging to one of the biggest names in porn, then you won't be surprised, but you will still be very happy. This site is home to possibly the biggest porn video-on-demand service out there. How it works is simple. You sign up for free, purchase minutes and then you can start streaming the videos. There are several other options, including downloadable rentals, and you can even download to own.

AEBN has over 92,686 DVDs to check out and with multiple scenes on each one, that works out to more than 497,313 full-length scenes. They each have five or so thumbnails that preview the action and you can check out the front and back of the DVD box. They can all be streamed in a pop-up player and the very best of the flicks are high-def. You can also rent a streaming format for a period of 48 hours or even for life.

What if you want to download the movies, you ask? Well, they provide you with that option as well, although it will cost you more (about $25). Some of the older movies have 48-hour, seven-day and 30-day options for downloads (which vary in price) and some of the older flicks don't seem to offer a downloadable version at all, but these look to be few and far between.

The pay-per-minute plans are pretty flexible and the niches offered are incredible. You'll see plenty of hardcore fucking, but also a little bit of everything else. There are top picks from the golden age of porn, shaving scenes, cougar flicks and bukkake. There's even a vampire section, which has everything from the campy to the creepy. You can also filter by recently added or most popular or easily find a series, studio or performer.

The site has some exclusive movies to offer. You can also check out a separate gay section, which doesn't include shemale or bisexual scenes. Those are in the straight section. They add multiple titles each day, so if you're tired of monthly fees, AEBN gives you a flexible way to pay for only the porn you want.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 17, 2016

    Decent selection and OK download speeds (I've only ever used their download option). Most of the videos look like they started life as 720p and were stretched to get the 1080p version. However they are not as heavily compressed as Gamelink.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 14, 2015

    I used to LOVE this site. I could watch most videos on my iPad. The last 3-4 months it's been almost impossible to enter their site from my iPad. If I am able to open their site, I am not able to log on. The page just sits their loading. Pros: when it works it's a great site with tons of selection. Cons: I only seem to be able to access it 1 out of 10 times I try. Like other reviewers have said, some of the movies eat your time up 2x as fast. Their reason is that the companies that are allowing them to stream the product are forcing them to pay a higher rate. I'm sure that is true. My biggest con is not being able to enter the site from my iPad.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 05, 2015

    I stream AEBN to my TV using the ROKU 3, and while the service has great variety and quality, I really can't recommend it because of the speed. Over January 2015, the loading speed of a video has gone from 1-2 seconds to a regular speed of 3 minutes (although sometimes you still get lucky). Other services like Netflix and Amazon still work as fast as ever. Cons: - Service now unusably slow - Premium-rate videos using up to double your minutes can't be identified until you try to watch them - Lots of choice - but the turnover is very slow - Seeing recently-watched is fine, but the system could make suggestions, and being able to create a watchlist would be nice Pros: - Discreet interface with a PIN, so you don't have to announce "hey I watch porn!" to everyone - Some videos are now available at 0.8x minutes

  • John M
    By John M on Nov 14, 2014

    This is by far the best VOD site out there, should be ranked #1. Never had an issue with the stream qualities/speed, whether I stream from Atlanta GA or Paris FR. New DRM Free DOWNLOADS are awesome, I get the full videos whether it's 1,2 or 3 GB in a short time. Premium titles have a warning message before streaming, so no surprise there, Love the amount OF NEW HD movies coming in every week. Customer service is top notched and you can TALK TO THEM on the phone, who else offers that nowadays? Been using AEBN for so long, I can't even remember when I opened my account. Oh yeah, and you know what else? no fucking Email spam or ad BS, I fucking LOVE AEBN!!

  • gutts
    By gutts on May 28, 2013

    Great selection! Great pricing! Oh wait, they fuck you on the pricing because most of the videos on the site will eat up your minutes 1.5 to 2x as fast. Sure, they tell you, but only just before you're about to watch something and they dont seem to give you any way of filtering out the so called 2x premium stuff from the regular content. You guys had what I thought was a simple service, but now theres all these goddamn rules? Its called bait and switch, and this is the last time I fucking pay for anything.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers