Fucked Hard 18

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $17.95/30 days
    • Save 40%

Fucked Hard 18

These sexy 18-year-olds show up for a relaxing full-body massage, but that isn't all they get. After a rubdown, she spreads wide and gets an internal pussy massage with a hard cock that soon explodes all over. You don't have to stress about the Full HD movies here and there's also bonus content that stays on theme. You can relax with a new scene each week!

Rabbit score: 81%
33 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
View Deal
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 04, 2007 , updated on Dec 28, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • advanced search
  • exclusive content
  • no sorting options
  • no model bios
  • pre-checked cross sale

You wouldn't know it by looking at the sitename, but Fucked Hard 18 is kind of a reality site. It features chicks who come in to get a massage and end up getting fucked hard instead. Okay, so you could have guessed the "fucked hard" part.

Each FuckedHard18 scene begins with a cute 18-year-old walking into a room and getting greeted by her massage therapist. After a few basic questions, the clothes come off and she lies facedown on the massage table. Things start off pretty legit, but it doesn't take too long for the sheet to come off and things to develop in a hardcore way.

So far, there are 363 videos and I have to say that I enjoyed all of the ones I managed to watch. First, the chicks are damn sexy, even though the massage therapist is a little chatty. Second, it's all well-filmed sex. Finally, the action is hot and the babes really seem to be getting fucked hard and loving it.

Best of all, the quality of the movies is often quite high. In fact, there are plenty of vids in Full HD. You can download them in full-length files, but clips are offered as well. Older ones can be downloaded as Windows Media files, while the newer ones can be saved as MP4s. If you prefer you can stream them in an embedded Flash player.

The videos all come with a photo gallery. Many of the more recent ones contain high-res images, so be sure to check them out. You can save all your favorite sets in handy Zip files, so there's really no excuse to not give them a peek. There's an advanced search engine and content tags for finding the exact scene you want. Plus, you can save all your favorites for quick reference, as well as leave comments and rate the material.

The bonus content has changed on this visit and a membership now gets you access to the Porn Mastermind network, which includes the site Sex Boss POV, among others, and many have a similar theme. As far as updating, you continue to get a new video and a set of pictures every seven days.

Fucked Hard 18 delivers enough high-quality porn to merit a recommendation and it's getting better all the time. Don't hesitate to join if you're in the mood to see some cute coeds in massage-to-hardcore action.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 28, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 28 new videos with accompanying photo sets and the site continues to update regularly, bringing you high-quality content and plenty of sexy babes each week.
  • Members now have access to the Porn Mastermind network with more great sites.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By gis on Mar 25, 2016

    pro: good quality beautyfull girls a lot of video bonus site cons: no update (last 16 november 2015 ) very slowly download non download manager allow It is repetitive, same thing every time

    reply
  • By Benatar on Mar 14, 2016

    Pros 1. Generally good female talent, occasionally excellent, occasionally poor. 2. Generally good production values. 3. Camera operator does a good job of keeping the 'therapists' face and ass out of the video. 4. If not for the Cons below, this had the potential to be really good stuff. Cons 1. The 'therapist' is a narcissistic asshole control freak who seems to think the video is about him rather than the woman. He jabbers constantly, talking to the girls (they are always 'girl' since he can't be bothered to remember their names) as if they were puppies, not human adults. Seriously, this is exactly the tone I'd use with a puppy I was trying to train. It is demeaning and condescending to the 'girls.' After several minutes of this you want to throw up. The only way to watch it is with the sound off, which seriously detracts from the experience - I like to hear the girls. 2. The 'therapist' always tries to pull out at the last minute for a cream pie or a facial. This is fine for a cream pie, but he virtually always misses a good mouth shot because he can't move fast enough. Very often a real disappointment for me since the girls do a good job keeping their mouths wide. I hate it when a girl is ready for the load and the guy misses every shot. This guy hits about 5% of the time. 3. It is insanely repetitive - same thing every time. Even the set has barely changed since 2008. 3. The picture sets provided are low resolution by modern standards, 1024x1536, though the last I've seen are from March 2014. 4. Sometime between 2013 and 2014 he started wearing a condom. Now even the pumping is a turn off. On the up side, I haven't paid a dime for this crap. It's being dumped on usenet in abecr. Download, see if there's anything worth salvaging, then dump it.

    reply
  • By Kim.Oxholm.Nilsson on Nov 01, 2015

    Not a member of this site, but it looks really good (80 score). Alan.Siegel mentioned it has stopped updating. Is this still the case? Do you guys here at Rabbits know anything?

    reply
  • By Alan.Siegel on May 31, 2015

    Has anyone noticed that this site has stopped updating?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/01/2015): Thanks for the comment, Alan. The updates do appear to have slowed down. We'll be updating our review shortly.

    reply
  • By BobbyJ on Feb 08, 2015

    Wow,this site is awesome! All the girls on here are BEAUTIFUL! The scenes do get a little repetitive, but still, watching these sexy babes getting nailed is pure pleasure. Plus there are a lot of creampies, which I love!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers