18 Close Up

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $29.80/30 days

18 Close Up

Get up close and personal with nubile cuties in high-quality videos, with the newer ones in Full HD. The scenes are devoted entirely to close-up shots of tight pink pussies, puckering assholes and perky tits. When the girls masturbate, you're so close that you'll see the pussy contract and drip, while an asshole flexes. You'll get your money's worth here.

Rabbit score: 79%
10 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 12, 2007, updated on Mar 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • easy navigation
  • no recent photo updates
  • videos sometimes update in parts
  • can't save favorites

Most of us won't have the opportunity to get close to a sexy and naked 18 or 19-year-old chick any time in the near future and as we get older our chances probably become less and less. While that might be the case, 18 Close Up is doing their part to get you as close as they can.

Think of 18CloseUp as a very intimate masturbation and lesbian site. The scenes are truly focused on the chicks and their bodies and, of course, their sweet and soft naughty bits. The camera doesn't stay back, but instead gets right up close. I could often see the little wrinkles around a model's asshole or the pores in her skin on and around her pink pussy.

There are around 698 videos and the quality is quite high. Although it looks like some are continuations of others, many are actually standalone vids, so we're counting each clip as a single movie. The newer movies are available in Full HD MP4s. What's nice is that once you click into a part, all of the others are right alongside it, so you don't have to hunt them down.

The site looks really sleek and the navigation is good. Video updates are once a week, but bcause some of the flicks are in parts, it can take several weeks for you to get a full film. That definitely isn't ideal, so it would be nice to see the site do something about it. One issue that has been fixed, though, is that they no longer impose a download limit. Back in the day, you couldn't save more than 10GB worth of content in a 24-hour period.

The addition of galleries started in April 2013 and so far there are 23 photo sets. The most recent set was posted back in July 2015. The galleries are filled with high-res images and can be saved in Zip folders. There's a set of video captures to go along with almost every movie, too.

As far as extras go, you can check out additional flicks featuring other beauties. There's also a little bit of bonus content sampled from another site. You're also able to peruse a model index.

The HD movies look amazing, as do the nubile babes and their sweet, sweet pussies, so joining 18 Close Up is worthwhile for anyone who wants to get as up close and personal as possible with stunning girls without being in the same room. I'm not so thilled with the way they update, but there's already quite a lot of content to get you going.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 150 videos have been added to the 550 that were already available, but only eight new galleries have been posted.
  • Members no longer have to contend with a daily download limit.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • bach2014
    By bach2014 on Mar 05, 2016

    Anyone outside the US should realize that this site rips them off. According to the review costs $29.90. However when I tried to join the site it tried to charge me £29.90 which works out at about $40. That's a lot for a site like this and I don't see why I should pay $10 more because I don't have a US ip address so I didn't join.

    reply
  • yewsuk
    By yewsuk on Aug 22, 2015

    Pro: the content is OK, though not on a par with a handful of other sites, and the photos are essentially screenshots from the videos, which most video players can provide. The close-ups are good, but many are not all that creative, and the lighting isn't all that great in some videos. Con: the FAQ section says nothing about recommended video players (VLC appears to work best), and states a 25 GB/day download limit, when it's actually less than 10 GB. I know of no other site that is so chintzy. Moreover, submitting questions and concerns to the provided mail link was futile. No responses! This site is over-rated for the cost - by all means, don't pay for more than one month at a time.

    reply
  • Mr.P
    By Mr.P on Jul 02, 2015

    Love this site!! As with most sites the models are mostly very attractive and shaved. One of my favorite fetishes is for the women to remove her panties before everything else and although this happens in only about 10% (very approximated) of each models video, it happens about 10% more than other sites. These videos typically start out with the model standing, wearing a short skirt, and stripping, so when the undies go first, you get some lovely lingering up skirt shots. When they don't remove the panties first, you still get a nice look at a standing model whose vulva has not been engorged with blood (like after masturbating). This alone for me is worth membership. Eventually every(?) model engages in masturbation; but since I'm not that big a fan of masturbation, I'm not sure all do. Also many of the videos have the model sit and pull there labia apart for exquisite and very intimate views of lady parts with a nice balance of full body and super close up zooms. Some videos include some breast close ups and play, but not that big a fan of this either. I mention this only because although It's a slight con for me, some people may really like this. As other reviewers have noted the models videos are split into 4-7; 5-6 minute scenes (some models having two groups of these). That's okay, although the continuity to the next scene is not always exact or where I would have broken it up. Each of these scenes is typically uploaded each week, so a little low and slow on updates, but there are plenty of great worthwhile models already available. I have a basic (read slow, but super fast compared to dial up) DSL line so I seldom encountered the download limit, but when I did, it was probably only the daily limit and it was somewhat frustrating.

    reply
  • Pink
    By Pink on May 02, 2014

    The site has download limits of 5GB in 3 hours which they describe as "close to no limit downloads" but it's not great for HD content, and a limit of 10 GB per day. The download that takes you over 5GB will be blocked mid download. Most of the videos seem to be less than 10 minutes, which I think is too short. The quality and content is good although I expected it to be more focused on the pussy than it is (a lot of it is not much different from other teasing / masturbation / lesbian content to be found elsewhere) , I think ALS Scan which also has close ups, or In The Crack are good sites and they let you download.

    reply
  • Alex R.
    By Alex R. on Mar 31, 2014

    I've been a member before and joined again recently. There's been a lot of improvements in the site, among them 20 Megapix photos, HD streaming and new formats. The design of the member section is much better (it was awful), and there is a search function for the 600 HD videos (it's sometimes difficult to navigae the site though). I agree with the comment below about the videos that are extremely heavy (the XTR videos are really too massive, 1120 MB for a 14 minutes sequence is a bit too much, but I admit the quality is better than on other sites, not sure it's Worth the download).

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers