Playboy Plus

Rabbit score: 84%

Playboy Plus

You must be familiar with the magazine and its collection of sexy nearly-perfect babes, but now there's a site that collects some of the hottest Playmates and celebs. With its large number of videos, you're bound to catch a glimpse of busty babes, slim coeds, all-natural girls and even some mouthwatering wives, all right here for you to stream in Full HD.

Rabbit score: 84%
14 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 13, 2004, updated on Jun 18, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD streams
  • very frequent updates
  • advanced search engine
  • downloads cost extra
  • no keyword tags
  • limited trial

When it comes to beautiful women, photos, videos and adult-related news, Playboy has always been at the top of their game and those top-notch standards also apply to Playboy Plus. The site looks great and the collection includes content from smaller Playboy sites. Let's take a closer look.

You'll see the latest updates when you first sign in and you'll notice links to different areas near the top of the page. Some of those links will take you to some hot Playboy content, while others will take you to places where you'll have to pay more to gain access to them.

The site gives you a few ways to sort the content and also provides you with an advanced search engine, so that you can narrow down models with specific physical attributes. Post a comment or give the scene a rating if it really does something for you. Then add it to your favorites section for easy access when you return.

There are currently 8,841 videos and these provide standard members with Full HD streaming playback when they choose the best of several quality settings for the embedded player. If you want to download the footage instead, you will need to upgrade your membership to VIP Platinum level, which means paying an additional fee each month.

Upgrading also comes with other benefits like access to what they call "special premium high resolution" versions of the pics. Standard members can still access 9,453 sets of high-res pics and download them in Zip files as well as view them in slideshows. It's just that the images aren't as supersized as the VIP ones.

The content gives you the same sexy sights you'd expect to see in a Playboy magazine. There isn't any hardcore sex or penetration with toys. The beauties are here to show off their gorgeous bodies in very seductive ways. Girl-on-girl scenes are shown, but they keep things light and playful, teasing each other's breasts and caressing each other's tight bodies. Don't expect to see any heavy petting or cunnilingus.

A great thing about the site is that it brings you different kinds of girls, though all the babes are stunning. I spent a lot of time checking out the celebrities and got to ogle Charisma Carpenter (Cordelia from "Buffy The Vampire Slayer"), Stacy Dash of "Clueless" fame, Bo Derek, Jenny McCarthy and a younger Melanie Griffith and LaToya Jackson. The site's archives are impressive and there's material that dates from as far back as the mid-'50s.

They've added 27 videos and 31 photo sets in the last month, so you should never be short of new content. Nevertheless, there's a link marked "feeds" that will take you to a massive bonus DVD archive. Platinum VIP members also have access to various other Playboy sites as a bonus.

The site is easy to use, looks great and offers a lot of high-quality content that features some of the hottest women alive. Given all this, I think it's clear that Playboy Plus is definitely worthwhile, even without spending extra for the upgraded membership.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 18, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added more than 600 videos and even a higher number of photo sets. New footage is added nearly every day, while new photos are added daily.
  • You now need to pay extra each month if you want access to downloadable videos. An upgraded VIP Platinum membership also brings you access to higher-res images and a half-dozen bonus sites.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 30, 2015

    I was expecting access to the archives in full, with videos in full HD & photos in High Resolution....NEITHER. Photos are pathetic small & videos in 'HD' are like old VHS,grainy with pathetic encoding. Some even have 12 frames per second! Search google and you will find EVERYTHING for free. But if you choose to sign up here's a tip,TRY to cancel your membership and you will receive an offer of $19.95 per month instead of $30. If your looking for the classic playmates(Candy Loving)you have a better chance finding them on a dvd compilation at Ebay or wherever. Playboy are doomed.

  • Bart.Connelly
    By Bart.Connelly on Jun 05, 2015

    Cons: subscription is via mpi probiller not epoch when i signed up in june 2015 they are much harder to cancel with than epoch. other big con and definitely mean con is they label some videos as being 1080p or 720 p when they are most certainly not. i tried a video of elisa bridges from 1994 that claimed it was 720 but when i played it , it was extremely pixelated (sort of like how videos looked online in 1999 or so). I wasnt so much bothered by the quality as that they somehow thought they could pass it off. i would think playboy would hold themselves to a higher standard than other adult sites but would have to rank them far below sites like met art, twistys, nubiles etc as far as honesty and quality. Pros: some very pretty women and from the past . Was glad to get some of my favorites in digital format. They also have some europeans like sapphira which is nice. shame they use so much make up and retouching though.

  • Robert
    By Robert on May 03, 2014

    Actually, the site is fairly good, but I can't stand sites that try to scam you. I would never even know they had tried to scam me until it was too late if I didn't have alerts set up on my credit card. Signed up for the trial only to find they automatically immediately signed me up to additional sites, to which they say I agreed. I know I didn't because this had happened before on another site when I tried to sign up for a trial. Then, on top of that even though I cancelled the subscription less than an hour after signing up when I got a text from my credit card company that they charged my credit card 3 times for $33.00 when I was simply signing up for a one day trial, they tried to tell me I had signed up for the trial two days prior. What a scam!. Sent a note to the webmaster complaining of their credit card processor and their tactics and was ignored. I'm certainly disappointed in Playboy. I would never expected such deception by such a prominent brand. Rabbit', why are you giving this sham such a high rating. I have now lost confidence in you too!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/05/2014): Hi, Robert. You didn't leave an email. We note at the top of the review that there is one pre-checked cross-sale. If you find you were charged additionally on top of that, contact us and we'll look into the issue for you.

  • Skillet
    By Skillet on Nov 30, 2013

    I joined yesterday and cancelled today. Once you pay to get Playboy Plus and start to look for content, it turns out that you have to pay a further premium to get access to much. Typical bait and lure. They will not give credit back if you purchase a full year up front. This site tarnishes the Playboy brand. I am now going to cancel my mag subscription for getting screwed. SKIP IT!

  • Volte
    By Volte on Nov 08, 2013

    I signed up about 5 years ago to take a trip down memory lane and look at the older archives. I remember having a little trouble cancelling so when I tried to sign-up today I looked for an independent biller I could trust but couldn't see any of the billers they previously listed under billing support on the final signup page. I talked to customer service and was told Epoch or Segway wasn't available for the trial offer. I think he thought I was joking when I said I'd pay full price through a biller I trusted. Apparently that isn't possible anyway since he directed me to Epoch who, in turn, directed me back to Playboy. Since I don't want to risk fraud or cancellation issues with an unknown biller I moved on. BTW, an additional prechecked subscription box is in very small, deliberately faint, print and easily overlooked. Another reason I moved on. Not that there's a prechecked box but that it's in the faintest print I've ever seen on a reputable signup page.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers