Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ladyboy Gold

Rabbit score: 82%

Ladyboy Gold

You'll realize that you've struck gold when you check out the incredible shemale scenes on this hardcore site. You won't find the movies anywhere else and many of them come to you in an HD format. You can count on getting new ones a few times a week and there are some ladyboy bonus sites for you to visit while waiting. Joining is definitely worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 82%
26 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 13
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 16, 2007, updated on Oct 18, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • ladyboy bonus sites
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't post comments
  • pre-checked cross sale

Ladyboy Gold promises to bring you the sexiest ladyboys in the entire world. And there's no denying that there are some damn fine shemales who grace this site. Pretty feminine faces, nice tits, tight asses and some surprisingly impressive dicks is what you'll find on these chicks.

The girls on LadyboyGold are of the Asian persuasion and I'm repeating myself in saying that there's simply no beating these exotic trannies for having the most erotic, feminine looks. The fact that they managed to find a few who are fairly well-hung shows their dedication to bringing us the best.

When you head into the video section, you'll find a total of 911 exclusive movies. You can expect many with high-def playback and you'll find files for mobile devices too, but the quality varies once you hit the older content. The scenes come with detailed descriptions and you can leave ratings and save your favorites, but you can't post comments.

You'll enjoy watching some hot masturbation that usually involves some kind of toy deep in a ladyboy's bum while she strokes her dick. There's lots of hardcore too, including blowjobs and anal sex with and without condoms. One of the scenes I checked out involves a threesome with a horny bisexual stud getting not only tranny barebacked, but also fucked bareback by the other bi guy in the scene.

You'll also find 945 photo sets that often contain large high-res images and you can save them in Zip files. Every model has a profile page of her own, often with contact info, from which you can access all her vids and pics. It's almost as if she has her own mini website.

You can grab loads of extra picture galleries that showcase sexy shemales as well as candid pics and vids and a guide to some hot spots to meet ladyboys while traveling. You also get access to other network sites, including Ladyboys Fucked Bareback, Ladyboy Dildo and a handful of others.

You might not even get to the additional content, though, because this collection is growing at a nice pace, with new movies two or three times a week and photo sets just slightly less often. With its large and growing collection of HD videos, this site offers some beautiful ladyboys who are worth their weight on Ladyboy Gold.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 18, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to frequent updates (two or three times a week) the collection has increased by 73 movies and 54 photo sets. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 13
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 08, 2016

    Beware- customer service is non-existent. Passwords stop working for no reason and access will be denied, no response from customer service and billing company will do nothing to help. For the few days that I was able to access the site I found a lot of poor quality cell phone videos- shaky, no light, just a fat guy having fun. Worthless.

  • scarecrow
    By scarecrow on Apr 23, 2016

    After trying a month's membership on this site, I am very disappointed in the content. As others have commented, there is no sucking, kissing or showing any kind of liking for the tgirls. The male models are ashamed to show their faces evidently, since the camera work is all POV. I was disgusted with the way the tgirls are treated, as if they are just objects for some anonymous guy to fuck in extreme closeup, which comes across as nasty and revolting. Exactly the opposite of what I am looking for (which is best represented by the work Joey Silvera does for Evil Angel). I only give the site a score of 20 because the models are attractive. Not recommended by this reviewer.

  • White.rabbit
    By White.rabbit on Dec 19, 2015

    The discount stated above is wrong $24.95 should be around £16. Please could this be rectified. I have been a member a few times and never paired any lower than £24.95 which is the current price on the site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/21/2015): Hi, White.rabbit. The discount prices listed are in US dollars. Prices in other currencies can be different and not a direct exchange of the discount price. The prices in other currencies are determined by the site and/or biller.

  • Toddh
    By Toddh on Aug 08, 2015

    This site has a large selection of photos and videos. The LB's run from hot to wicked hot. The bareback section is excellent. That said the big complaint I have is the great majority of the hardcore and all of the LBFBB section is missing two things I think is essential in any LB site and that is sucking and kissing the LB. If they added this this would be the best site period. That aside is it worth a membership, yep, you will cum a lot to the LB's on this site.

  • mikejjc1
    By mikejjc1 on Feb 01, 2015

    Total and utter rubbish - indication of brains of people that run site price is Euros 80 or 30 - Dollars 80 or 30 Pounds 80 or 30 - halfwits cannot work out £ is 150% higher cost of buying in US - total insult to users - just encourages people to hack site & not pay anything - stupid

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers