Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Every city in the world has amateur chicks. In the case of Manila Amateurs, they have decided to focus their attention on those shy, but gorgeous cuties from the Philippines. With exotic looks and smoking-hot bodies, these sex kittens will have you purring in no time.

The chicks on ManilaAmateurs often film themselves and there is a lot of POV sex scenes. The camerawork can be quite shoddy and the picture can suffer, but this is par for the course when it comes to amateur sites. Sometimes the lighting can be especially bad, though, which really detracts from the action.

There is a large number of amateurs who provide photo content and some also have videos. All together, you are looking at about 417 videos and 553 picture sets. While they updated on an almost daily basis, it now works out to two new updates a week (one new video and one new picture gallery).

Expect to see a lot of stripteases, some babe-on-babe action and some sizzling hardcore sex scenes. The chicks seem to be able to give each other some great orgasms, but they're less impressive when they fuck the guy with the small penis.

The videos can be streamed or downloaded in average to HD Windows Media files. The quality has improved since they first started, so you can expect that new material will continue with this trend. The photo galleries have a mix of medium and high-res images, but they are all pretty nice to look at. It's just too bad there aren't any Zip files.

When it comes to extras, you'll find bonus galleries and photo sets. You can also participate in the forum or pay a little extra for some VOD DVDs or a live chat. Though membership used to grant you access to six bonus sites, it is now only two, A Lot of Models and Bangkok Amateurs, even though the join page still states the higher number.

There's a lot of material to go through, especially if you're a photo fanatic. Fans of true amateur Filipina chicks should consider checking out Manila Amateurs. The quality of the content continues to improve and the collection is growing at a great pace.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1423
Average Score: 64.2

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Asian:
 
User Rating: 47/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: maria - Score: 100/100 - Date: 2/3/2012
    NICE
  • Comment by: ShaneW - Score: 80/100 - Date: 12/21/2010
    Not sure why this site is getting such bad reviews, the design is clean, the girls are pretty, and it updates every week. The site name is Manila Amateurs, and the girls are amateur as well as the photos and videos. The self shot videos are sexy too. The HD videos are nice as well.\nPros: Self shot videos, cute models, some HD videos.\nCons: Some videos are low quality, but as to be expected with an amateur site. No way to contact the girls.
  • Comment by: Unknown - Score: N/A - Date: 5/13/2010
    We are currently monitoring and getting more evidence of Manila Amateurs website because so many girl victims are going to file a case against this group. So we suggest you remove this site and pictures.
  • Comment by: JimBob Jones - Score: 20/100 - Date: 3/26/2010
    This is pretty much the worst asian site I've ever seen in my life. My penis is soft just thinking about it. What a waste of $30. The pics are average, but the videos are complete garbage. They look like some clown shot them with a cell phone camera made in 1994. Yeah, the video quality is really that bad...and there aren't many videos at all. Plus, the crappy videos are only 3-5 mins long. What a horrible, horrible website. HORRIBLE!
  • Comment by: FreeMastr - Score: 50/100 - Date: 7/9/2009
    I was disappointed that it rated so high as well. It is really disappointing when the extra sites were better. I'm not sure what was looked at or if the site has deteriorated since the last review. I canceled it the next day. I wish I had read the people's reviews as well as Rabbit's.

    Better luck next time.
  • Comment by: joe - Score: 5/100 - Date: 5/6/2009
    i dont get why you rate a site where the average video is 5mins long so highly. How much 'quality' can you possibly get in 5 mins. I think the 'rabbit' got is head up its ass.
  • Comment by: dickpencil - Score: 45/100 - Date: 4/18/2009
    Videos pretty much suck. The one guy who does the screwing has a dick about an inch long. Poor guy. Video quality sucks. Looks almost like he is using his cell phone. The chicks try to act like they are being satisfied by his inch long dick. Most are pretty frustrated. I've never seen such a little dinky dick before. Ha ha ha!!! Poor schmuck.
  • Comment by: judemax - Score: 85/100 - Date: 4/4/2009
    im so happy having this site..so that i cn release my stress..enjoying watching hot sexy oozing gorgeous especially filipina women....im so wet ryt now
  • Comment by: Mike - Score: 35/100 - Date: 3/8/2009
    Not sure which site the reviewer was looking at, but it could not have been this one. Video quality is poor. Updates are rare. The hardcore scenes are weak. Some of the girls are attractive. Most look like they haven't eaten in years. Save your money and skip this one.
Price:
$24.95/30 days
$59.95/90 days
Cross Sales: 1 unchecked
Content
Pic sets: 553+ Pics per set: 92 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 417+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 5 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 3800k)
Flash (streaming)
Preview ManilaAmateurs.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: support@manilaamateurs.com


Pros & Cons
pros -some high-def videos
-exclusive content
-large collection
cons -no zipped photo sets
-short movies
-no search function
Main Category: Asian Porn
Updated on: 5/14/2014 05/14/2014- From 81 to 68: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -April
12/29/2010- Stays at 81. -Wayne
08/07/2009- From 84 to 81. Less frequent updates and criteria adjustments. -Suzie
10/03/2008- From 83 to 84: Now offers a couple bonus sites. -Lynx
08/25/2008- From 79 to 83: More content, better quality and better design. -Lynx
- Initial review: 7/1/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...