Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Stop!
This site is no longer accepting new members. We no longer link to it.

I never realized that there were so many hot, horny chicks who needed a lift, but the guys on Teen Hitchhikers sure did. They find them, pick them up and get them back to their place to fuck. Or they just fuck them in the car. Just another reason in the "yes" column for the question of do I need a car or not.

With its simple design and nice thumbnails, TeenHitchhikers is a porn site that's very easy to navigate. That said, you'll have to do a bit of work to get to it because once you sign in, you'll be taken to the Reality Gang network homepage. To get to the hitchhiking episodes, simply find the website's logo in the "sites" drop-down menu.

There are currently 202 episodes. Most of the scenes are guy-gal, but there's also at least one lesbian and a couple of guy-gal-guy episodes that I came across. They are updating, but it is a little inconsistent. There's only been one episode added in the last month, but they were adding episodes weekly before that.

The films usually begin with a "reality" setup, where the guys tries to find a hottie who needs a lift. When they meet ones who don't need one, the men convince them that they do. While the site has "teen" in the title and most of the girls are young, there were a couple of MILFs who also need a ride. There were also a few non-reality scenes I watched that involved some bad acting and scripted dialogue.

Each movie can be streamed in an embedded Flash player or downloaded as a Windows Media file. The latter offers great-quality playback and the newer ones are in high-def (the HD ones look better, even though their bit rate is a little lower). The photo sets tend to look pretty good as well. You can download the galleries in Zip files.

The guys who bring you all the nubile hitchhiking action also produce numerous other XXX reality sites and your membership gets you access to the whole 37-site network. Big Sausage Pizza, Euro Bride Tryouts, Girls Hunting Girls, MILF Cruiser and Nude Beach House are just some of the ones you can explore.

Teen Hitchhikers is a site worth checking out. When you factor in high-def movies and all the bonus content, you're really getting a pretty sweet package.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1447
Average Score: 64.8

Photos
Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 47/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: DJ - Score: 84/100 - Date: 1/30/2010
    It is one of the top 10 hardcire sites on the net.
  • Comment by: bikash bajracharya - Score: 75/100 - Date: 1/19/2010
    wow its gr8
  • Comment by: Downunder - Score: 75/100 - Date: 12/30/2009
    The site has its pros and cons for sure - pun not intended. Movies, in general are pretty good, albeit the situational concept can be rather repetitive after a while. DRM on many of the older files is frustrating. As other users noted, when Reality Gang switched up their sites (and I think got bought by someone else), a number of the older files got deleted in Teen Hitchhikers and its sister sites. The other sites are pretty good as well. When you add those in, definitely a good deal, especially if you get the highly reduced retention pricing.
  • Comment by: Man of Rage - Score: 25/100 - Date: 9/26/2009
    This site sucks. It used to be a really great site with exclusives I enjoyed watching. I don't know what happened. Maybe another site bought them out or they merged but it does not have half the great videos it used to have. Also some of the videos have been edited out like the Teen Hitchhiker Stephnie Renee video.

    Also like to add that it says they deal with CCbill and Epoch when you are paying by credit card. This was not the case with me. When I went to cancel I found CCbill and Epoch did not have the charge I made. Frustrated, I scrolled down to the bottom where I found a link that canceled my account with this site. I am just throwing that out as a warning to people.
  • Comment by: Clown - Score: 20/100 - Date: 1/16/2009
    Can we make that MOST of the flicks are DRM protected?
    (once subscription expires, they are useless, and they cannot be stiched together in Movie Maker)
  • Comment by: Jackson - Score: 5/100 - Date: 11/25/2008
    SCAM. The quality of many of the videos is frustrating. This however is not the only problem. The site operates an unfair practice against its customers. If you join for a trial period and upgrade you will not be charged the standard monthly amount but twice as much! This is difficult to know in advance as it only written at the bottom of the page where you enter you credit card details while buying a membership. It is not stated in the terms and conditions of the site, nor in the email you get from them soon after you join.If you decide to upgrade you will be directed to a web page where you need to enter your email address. Again no information about the price can be found there either.
Price:
Limited Trial $1.00/2 days, rebills at $30.00
$24.95/30 days
$49.95/90 days
$95.40/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked (only on trial)
Content
Pic sets: 202+ Pics per set: 250 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: N/A High Res: No
Number of movies: 202+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 2000k)
Flash (848x478; 1507k; streaming)
Preview TeenHitchhikers.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, SegPay
Customer Service: http://realitygangsupport.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -some high-def movies
-exclusive content
-bonus sites
cons -inconsistent update schedule
-no high-res photos
-can't save favorites
Updated on: 8/13/2012 08/13/2012- From 68 to 73: More content and more frequent updating. -A.K.
02/27/2012- From 75 to 68: Stopped updating and scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
09/30/2011- From 83 to 75: A little more content, but less frequent updating and scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
03/22/2011- Stays at 83. -A.K.
10/01/2010- From 82 to 83: More content. -A.K.
12/30/2009- Stays at 82. -A.K.
08/01/2009- Stays at 82. -Chris
02/10/2009- From 79 to 82: Improved quality and started updating again. - Peacock
- Initial review: 8/13/2004
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...