Firm Hand Spanking

For those with a spanking fetish or for those who are curious about it, this site is a good place to visit, because it offers a ton of decent-quality content updated frequently. It's a veritable spank-lovers paradise. Hairbrushes, paddles and palms are used to smack these tender butts belonging to everyone, from naughty students to insubordinate secretaries.

Rabbit score: 73%
11 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Rabbit

Review done by Rabbit

Published Apr 15, 2007, updated on Aug 09, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • frequent updates
  • advanced search
  • no streaming format
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save favorites

I am not sure what it is with the English, but they seem fixated on spanking. Not that I am complaining, especially when the women being spanked are young hotties. Firm Hand Spanking is a huge rear-smacking site that is very comprehensive.

The design of FirmHandSpanking has retained its simple look with its blue background and heavy, white borderlines. It still doesn't blow me away, but it's okay and the organization and navigation are pretty decent, so that's a plus. The search function seems to work well and the mouse-over drop-downs on the menu bar are very useful.

A good place to start is with the movies. There are 1,454 videos available for download in multiple formats, including Windows Media, RealPlayer and an iPod-compatible one. The WMVs are the best and offer good-quality playback when viewing the newer scenes. Older vids may not look as good, though.

Each flick comes with a set of photos and the newer ones contain high-res images of all the spanking action. There are also some stand-alone photo galleries in the "all-photo stories" section, but they haven't added anything new to this section since 2008. In total, you get 1,654 photo sets and Zip files are available for easy downloading.

The babes are mostly fresh-faced cuties and many get their bare asses spanked with paddles and other implements like hairbrushes, yardsticks, canes, floggers, wooden spoons and even carpet beaters by both males and females. I saw no full nudity or hardcore action, just good ol' bum battering.

The scenes invariably have a setup of some sort - after all, people have to be naughty to be punished. Each movie has a few lines of description. Schoolgirls, cheerleaders, secretaries, nannies and badly behaved house guests all get a good thrashing.

There are a number of extras, like forums where people can share stories or ask questions and polls that you can respond to. There are spanking tales, interviews and profiles to read. Plus, there are some interesting documents on how and where spanking is seen in the media and the news.

Needless to say, Firm Hand Spanking offers a ton of rear smacking material for a pretty reasonable price. They are updating with a new episode every two to three days and they offer a breadth of information on one of our favorite types of discipline.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 01, 2016

    snakemaster...you're dead right..i think the name of this stupor is - money-

  • snakemaster
    By snakemaster on Mar 15, 2015

    I agree 100% with Rolf. This site is a HUGE disappointment with its total absence of eroticism, chemistry and sensuality between the spanker and spankee. This site unfortunately seems to follow the trend in spanking to avoid ANY sort of sexuality or sensuality, and essentially pretend that spanking is just about 'discipline'. Who really believes that? Apart from some of the so called 'spanking purists', who I frankly do not understand, most people want to watch spanking, because it is arousing to see a sexy girl being dominated and made to show her sexy parts, and take punishment in a submissive way. There has to be a dynamic of sensuality and sexiness, even though there is no outright sex. On this site, it is just about unrealistic scenarios arising, followed by 'whack, whack, whack'. Nothing more. Neither the spanker nor the spankee ever seems aroused, they just hit away as if they are hitting wood, most of the time, they take care to hide the private parts by keeping on stupid underwear or strategically positioning their legs, and even when the private parts are exposed, there is never any reference to them, and certainly never any touching of them. There is no reference to sexuality or sexual motives. It is just boring and unrealistic. Men/women do not bend grown women (especially the sort of beauties on this site) over, bare their bottoms or even their entire bodies, and spank their bottoms without some arousal or sexual motives. It is insulting to my intelligence for anyone to pretend that the spanking is all for 'disciplinary' purposes. Some older British spanking sites like Calstar, brilliantly straddle the line between spanking and eroticism, and there is a blisteringly erotic and hard spanking scene in 'English spankers' between Sarah Bright and Ella. Sadly such spanking is increasingly rare today, where 95% of spanking is either the annoyingly soft spanking as in the Clare Fonda sites, the disturbing brutality of Lupus or the boring monotone of this site.

  • Wicked_Hand
    By Wicked_Hand on Nov 28, 2014

    Re-join about once a year to look at the new content. They update Mon/Wed/Fri which is good, but the download speeds are absolutely abominable, well over 30 minutes for a 70-100mb file, almost make the site unworkable. Most of the series go along the same path, hand spanking, belt/tawse, paddle, cane (if your lucky). The girls are attractive and perform well, need some good disciplinarians, don't think the girls are as good as them men in dishing out punishments. Will think very hard before rejoining in the future. Rabbits Reviews, can't you find any new fresh spanking sites please, your list has remained the same for ages. Thanks.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/28/2014): Thank you for the comment, Wicked Hand, and the review. I sent you an email. We are working to find new sites across all niches, spanking sites especially.

  • rolf
    By rolf on Jul 16, 2014

    ....I was looking many previews of the videos from this site.and i was a member on many other sites.and now i ask me.where are the producers, and the actors with a feeling for that, what they are doing? why they don`t know, that spanking is sex? why they cannot make a really sexy spanking action? with really sexy clothes .and girls they want to present her bodies and butts on a really sexy way. and men,who can more than "coffee slapping" ? why they don`t know, that a spanking across a sexy outfit ,can be sexier,than everytime on the naked butt? why they don`t have ideas,fantasy? why they don`t make lesser videos, but better and sexy videos? and so on....i continue to seek a site, maybe a little site, where i can see spanking with heard and soul.

  • A Limey
    By A Limey on Apr 04, 2014

    Regarding Rick's comment: Where do you live, Rick? Looks like you had the same problem I had two years earlier - charging non-US customers more, even if we are paying in dollars. It's a scam, really. Would a hamburger joint in Chicago charge someone a dollar more if he had a British, Canadian or Aussie accent?

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers