Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

I am not sure what it is with the English, but they seem fixated on spanking. Not that I am complaining, especially when the women being spanked are young hotties. Firm Hand Spanking is a huge rear-smacking site that is very comprehensive.

The design of FirmHandSpanking has retained its simple look with its blue background and heavy, white borderlines. It still doesn't blow me away, but it's okay and the organization and navigation are pretty decent, so that's a plus. The search function seems to work well and the mouse-over drop-downs on the menu bar are very useful.

A good place to start is with the movies. There are 1,454 videos available for download in multiple formats, including Windows Media, RealPlayer and an iPod-compatible one. The WMVs are the best and offer good-quality playback when viewing the newer scenes. Older vids may not look as good, though.

Each flick comes with a set of photos and the newer ones contain high-res images of all the spanking action. There are also some stand-alone photo galleries in the "all-photo stories" section, but they haven't added anything new to this section since 2008. In total, you get 1,654 photo sets and Zip files are available for easy downloading.

The babes are mostly fresh-faced cuties and many get their bare asses spanked with paddles and other implements like hairbrushes, yardsticks, canes, floggers, wooden spoons and even carpet beaters by both males and females. I saw no full nudity or hardcore action, just good ol' bum battering.

The scenes invariably have a setup of some sort - after all, people have to be naughty to be punished. Each movie has a few lines of description. Schoolgirls, cheerleaders, secretaries, nannies and badly behaved house guests all get a good thrashing.

There are a number of extras, like forums where people can share stories or ask questions and polls that you can respond to. There are spanking tales, interviews and profiles to read. Plus, there are some interesting documents on how and where spanking is seen in the media and the news.

Needless to say, Firm Hand Spanking offers a ton of rear smacking material for a pretty reasonable price. They are updating with a new episode every two to three days and they offer a breadth of information on one of our favorite types of discipline.

By:
Number of Reviews: 206
Average Score: 65.9

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Spanking:
 
User Rating: 43/100 (total: 8 comments)
  • Comment by: rolf - Score: 30/100 - Date: 7/16/2014
    ....I was looking many previews of the videos from this site.and i was a member on many other sites.and now i ask me.where are the producers, and the actors with a feeling for that, what they are doing? why they don`t know, that spanking is sex? why they cannot make a really sexy spanking action? with really sexy clothes .and girls they want to present her bodies and butts on a really sexy way. and men,who can more than "coffee slapping" ? why they don`t know, that a spanking across a sexy outfit ,can be sexier,than everytime on the naked butt? why they don`t have ideas,fantasy? why they don`t make lesser videos, but better and sexy videos?
    and so on....i continue to seek a site, maybe a little site, where i can see spanking with heard and soul.
  • Comment by: A Limey - Score: 45/100 - Date: 4/4/2014
    Regarding Rick's comment: Where do you live, Rick? Looks like you had the same problem I had two years earlier - charging non-US customers more, even if we are paying in dollars. It's a scam, really. Would a hamburger joint in Chicago charge someone a dollar more if he had a British, Canadian or Aussie accent?
  • Comment by: Rick - Score: N/A - Date: 1/11/2014
    Hi Mr. Reviewer. I wanted to join this site, but when I got to the paying portion, the site tried to charge me $30, instead of the advertised $24. $6 is a fair bit in excess of the advertized price, and that bothers me. It seems improper to charge more than advertized. If you can resolve this matter, I would appreciate it. Otherwise I will not be joining this site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/13/2014): Hi, Rick. I sent you an email. I confirmed that the 24.95/30 Day recurring option is showing. Perhaps you accidentally selected the 29.95/30 non-recurring option?
  • Comment by: Wibble - Score: 25/100 - Date: 7/10/2013
    Pro: The models are, on the whole, great and the spanking is pretty hot. The scenes are short, but long enough.

    Cons: It's 2013 and the biggest resolution you offer is 720x576? And you're still offering RealPlayer downloads?

    Worse, much worse, is that there appears to be a download cap that they don't tell you about. I've no idea what it is - I tried to download a vid and got sent to a "you've exceeded your limit" page. The problem is, they lock you from the whole damn site, so you can't contact customer support. I've no idea when I'll be allowed back onto the site - it says 10 minutes, but I gave up after 3 hours...

    Overall: If you stay under the cap and you can handle the limited resolution, it's worth a visit
  • Comment by: A Limey - Score: 45/100 - Date: 7/11/2012
    I was a member of this site for a long time, with no complaints about content.

    The problem for British (and presumably other non-US) customers is that you can't get the advertised rates. This isn't an exchange rate problem or just a "dynamic currency conversion" scam. I was using a CC with no commission and trying to pay in dollars. If the site detects a British IP address, it wants to charge over $100 for six months, rather than the advertised $89.95.

    Not really very good behaviour for a market leader.
  • Comment by: Spankologist - Score: 85/100 - Date: 3/28/2011
    Their spanking is genuine and real but not brutal. This is the kind of spanking many like to watch. They have fairly numerous and good-looking models and they recruit new models every once and again
  • Comment by: Tony - Score: 25/100 - Date: 9/6/2010
    Allison Miller,Abagail Whitaker, and Samantha Woodley are awesome. The newcomer models especially the pink haired one have no class or emotion. The settings are repitious and cheap. Please can't they find models who dress and have emotion. The sight is going down the tubes.
  • Comment by: Tchigorin - Score: 85/100 - Date: 9/18/2008
    I have been on most of these spanking sites. Firm Hand has some of the best looking girls, average to slightly harder spankings and some extras. It is one of the top sites for sure. Good enough for a once a year or every other year membership.
Price:
$24.95/30 days
$39.95/60 days
$49.95/90 days
$89.95/180 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 1654+ Pics per set: 24 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1454+ HD Porn: No Streaming: No
Average Length: 5 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (720x576; 2000k)
RM (720x576; 900k)
M4V (320x240; 1074k)
Preview FirmHandSpanking.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: http://www.firmhandspanking.com/help/support.htm


Pros & Cons
pros -good-quality videos
-frequent updates
-advanced search
cons -no streaming format
-no bonus sites
-can't save favorites
Main Category: Spanking Porn
Updated on: 8/9/2013 08/09/2013- From 74 to 73: Updates score adjusted. -Chris
04/08/2012- From 80 to 74: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -April
10/02/2009- From 79 to 80: Better navigation. -Suzie
01/13/2009- From 74 to 79: Newer content quality much improved, but older stuff still average. -Peacock
- Initial review: 4/15/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...