Gay Sex Sins

Mobile Friendly

Sometimes it's good to be bad because being saintly is quite boring. These sinners will be leading you down the garden path, or more precisely to the backroom, where men fornicate with men. The videos are good in quality and you get a nice amount of gay porn here. A variety of carnal sins are committed, but the most deplorable (and enjoyable) is sodomy.

Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 05, 2007 , updated on Jun 30, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many good-quality videos
  • zipped photo sets
  • gay bonus sites
  • nonexclusive content
  • no longer updating
  • no advanced search

Gay Sex Sins is how my mother describes my private life. Hey, to each his or her own, I suppose. Personally, I'm expecting all the cool people to be in hell anyway. Besides, why wait for heaven when you can reach nirvana on a regular basis here on Earth? You can do things on your knees that are much better than praying. Theories on the afterlife aside, what we've got in the here and now is some hot gay sex.

GaySexSins has 269 videos to download, but that's just five more compared to our last visit. The most recent one was posted back in May 2014, so the site isn't updating at the moment. Some of the movies have average-quality playback, but many are good in quality and they all also come with files for mobile devices.

You'll see twinks, jocks and some mature men, as well as both smooth-skinned and hairy guys. You'll also see a mix of contemporary porn and more dated scenes with the moustaches and mullets of the '80s. Some models are exceptionally hot and/or extremely hung. There are some solo scenes, but most are hardcore with blowjobs and lots of sex, including bareback and group scenes.

You'll also find around 135 photo galleries, some of which come with high-res images. There are more sets listed, but they only contain vid caps. The only way to truly be sure of what you're getting from a gallery is to check it out.

You also get access to the rest of the sites in the All Gay Sites Pass, like Hard Latin Gays, Gay Groupsex Videos, Gay Porn Interracial, Gay Bears Hardcore and Twink Sex HD. There are a lot of overlapping scenes between them, though. You'll also have access to straight, bisexual and shemale sites, but they probably won't interest you too much.

You might not be getting anything exclusive, but you certainly can't complain much about the amount of content. Throw in the gay bonuses and you've got even more porn to work your way through. I'd definitely consider joining Gay Sex Sins, even if I might eventually tire of it without mending my sinful ways.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 30, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 05, 2007

  • The site has grown by five movies, but it isn't getting any bigger at the moment. It last updated back in May 2014.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 10 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $59.95/180 days
    • $89.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 9/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 0/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 56%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 30, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Gay Sex Sins's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences