Trike Patrol

A camera crew goes out into the red-light district of the Philippines on a three-wheeled motorcycle to pick up lovely Asian amateurs and bring them back to their pad to fuck them. These ladies know their way around a cock and are more than willing to display their talents on camera. The site provides you with lots of high-quality vids that you can stream.

Rabbit score: 74%
19 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 13, 2006 , updated on Nov 28, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some high-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • can't download the videos
  • infrequent updates
  • no advanced search

Trike Patrol is dedicated to trolling the streets of the Philippines for some three-wheel loving. Unlike the myriad of other reality sites using some form of vehicular transportation to film fornication, the sex here doesn't actually occur in the three-wheelers. Some of the scenes don't feature the trusty ol' trike, but they'll still give you a horny dude making it with a foxy Filipina.

The chicks they find are genuine amateurs, not pornstars playing the amateur role. Having been to Manila I can tell you that the women are truly beautiful. As a foreigner you're often approached by them in bars and nightclubs. On the streets men often try to sell you sexual enhancement drugs.

Some hotels have a strict policy about bringing unregistered guests to your room, which might explain why the footage isn't always impressive in quality. Things seem to have improved over time, though, and you can now often expect 1080p streams. Yes, you can only download the 370 videos, but at least the streams work well. They load quickly and allow you to jump around without any issues.

I appreciate the fact that the guys behind the site often film with quality equipment and it certainly doesn't take away from the amateur feel. The scenes definitely keep it real. Typical scenes show the men riding around a red-light district somewhere in the Philippines, picking up perky chicks and taking them back to hotel rooms where the girls suck cock before getting fucked. Not all the babes get into hardcore action, but most do. Best of all, they clearly love showing off their fuckable bodies and sexual talents.

You'll find around 326 photo galleries as well. Most of the newer vids come with actual photographs, but some come with a mix of screenshots and photos. There are also some that simply come with vid caps. The images show up in a pop-up Flash display that allows you to click "next/previous" to move through them. Unfortunately, unless you download a picture, they all look kind of small. After saving a few samples, I did find some high-res ones.

You can expect to get a new scene every other week and you can always check out the bonus sites by accessing a link at the top of the page. They include Lana Lee's World, Pleasure Me Asia and Thairotica. They definitely add value to a membership and give you more Asian porn to enjoy.

Trike Patrol offers cute Filipinas and raunchy action. The site is pretty good overall, but it's definitely a bummer that you can't save the movies. It's still worth joining, but you could argue that it would be even better with downloads.

Latest Update

(done on Nov 28, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Nov 13, 2006

  • Eight new videos and sets of pictures have been made available to members.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Greenlawn on Jun 28, 2016

    Is this site a scam? I've just joined and it's saying my password is an error I've checked thousand times and I no it's correct anybody got any idea what's goin on

  • By Samwell.Tully on Jun 14, 2016

    I love this site! The cons would be no downloads, and you can only add a certain number of favorites to your favorites list but when you hit the maximum number of favorites, and add a new one, the list starts bumping older favorites off. This really should be fixed. As for no downloads and streaming only, how can you guys complain when the rampart amount of file sharing has done so much damage to the industry that some sites stopped updating altogether because they could not afford to stay in business? WE DID THIS. It's not the sites trying to be assholes, it's the sites trying to stay open and get paid for the work they do, so we only have ourselves to blame. If you are mad about this well think to yourself about how many times you downloaded a video for free. If you are or have done that, you are to blame for more and more sites going to streaming with username watermarks being superimposed onto the videos. The pros for this site are many. The girls are often young, some of them are very pretty, and some of the guys producing shoots for this site really do an over the top job delivering hundreds of well shot photos and high quality video. Get used to more and more sites going over to streaming only though. We as consumers forced them into this position so we can only blame ourselves.

  • By dareme on Apr 07, 2016

    Just joined them. But very annoyed that I cannot download any of their videos. I will not renew my sub to them.

  • By bka on Mar 08, 2016

    Can't download any videos. Possible to get refund?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/08/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. If you have joined within the last three days, we can process a cancellation/refund. Just to confirm, we note in the review that the site is streaming-only.

  • By Youfuckingpiecesoffuckingshit on Jun 24, 2015

    Fucking bullshit. Why are the site reviews always, always, always a higher rating than that of the comments. Either Rabbits get a kickback form the sites or they are fucking morons when it comes to any kind of taste in good porn.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/25/2015): The reason why User Scores are typically lower (sometimes substantially so) than our RabbitScore is we score on a defined criteria (which can be found on our criteria page), whereas readers score sites based on their own individual criteria and that can vary wildly from person to person and site to site. Some readers will score a site a 9/100 simply for not offering downloads (as you had done on another review). Our reviews and scoring are focused on the member experience and not our subjective taste on what is good in porn. You are the only person who knows what is good porn for you, so our job is simply to inform you with as much quality information as we can to educate your purchase.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 28, 2015)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Trike Patrol's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers