Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Hippie Goddess

Rabbit score: 75%
    • $27.95/30 days

Hippie Goddess

Award Winner

Don't worry, man, just go with the flow. Inhale the naturally created scents of these beautiful women. Now, exhale peacefully as they pose naked, resplendent against natural landscapes while showing off their very hairy muffs and pits. The collection is mostly focused on photos, but there are some vids to break it up. Those into hairy babes need to stop by.

Rabbit score: 75%
5 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Rabbit

Review done by Rabbit

Published May 10, 2004, updated on Aug 11, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • frequent photo updates
  • zipped photo sets
  • no pagination
  • no bonuses
  • can't save favorites

Hippie Goddess is a sensual exploration of all things natural. It gives you an erotic view of the "back to nature" subculture. Be prepared to see lots of smiles, songs, dances, breathtaking landscapes, nature scenes and, of course, lots of beautiful, natural women. (This site was formerly called Earth Mama.)

HippieGoddess is more a theme than a site, as each model is presented as a nature goddess. Initially, I wasn't too keen on buying into the whole concept, but I must say that after seeing the way the scenes are shot, the settings and the babes, it was hard to think of them as anything but goddesses. I love the mystic atmosphere of the shoots deep in nature among mossy trees, rocks, rivers, beaches and dark forests.

Most of the 973 photo sets are solo, but a sizable number involve two gals and a few mix males and females. However, this is not a porn site, but rather an erotic one. The pictures are high-res for the latest shoots and decent for earlier ones and you can save them in Zip files. Almost all the chicks have the typical hippie ingredient: dreads. Which is not something you'll usually find on other hairy sites.

The movie section is smaller, containing 83 videos. The newest one is in HD and other newer ones offer good-quality playback. However, the streaming and downloadable Windows Media format is of average quality for most of the older updates. Let's hope there are more HD flicks on the way.

One thing the site could improve upon is its organization. All the videos can be found in their own section, but that isn't the case with the photos. The best way to find them is by using the search engine, but you can also make your way through the pages of updates. You can locate them by going through the "art" and "goddesses" sections, too. You can only navigate these areas using "previous" and "next" buttons. Knowing who you want to see is helpful, because you can use a drop-down menu to get to a specific goddess's content.

The videos, like the pics, are oriented to the theme of the site. I saw a very sexy girl dancing an entrancing ritual in one movie and two others playing and singing in the woods in another. Burning Man festival, here I come! They add a new video about once a month and there have been nine new photo sets in the last 30 days.

Since the site is listed under the "hairy" category, a natural question would be how hairy are these chicks? Well, it looks like every one of them has been natural for years, with very bushy bushes and some of them even have long armpit hair. The site doesn't have "hippie" in its name for nothing!

I truly enjoyed Hippie Goddess. If you're like me and prefer your women natural while also having a kick for hippie women, you'll like it just as much, as long as you accept that the focus is on pics more than videos.

Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • john
    By john on Aug 18, 2014

    I was a member for about a month and I have to say the models are great. They are just your average girls getting naked in a beautiful surrounding. It's pretty softcore photoshoots and leans more to erotica. You will see plenty of boobs but ass & pussy a lot less. I think they should change that but that's my opinion. I'm not a big fan of their vids but overal it's ok for a short term. I wouldn't sign up for a long period because there a other websites with a larger archive and update more often.

  • warren
    By warren on Nov 10, 2010

    Wheres the Hippie Goddess website? I'm a customer, and when I attempt to open the website, I get a message (not found). Otherwise they show a great deal of hairy legged hippie women (not all)in great poses,some erotic, in the sunshine.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Warren! Thank you for your comment. It seems that Hippie Goddess was having some technical problems, but they all seem to be resolved now. Please try again.

  • khong
    By khong on Feb 23, 2010

    i love it

  • Earl
    By Earl on Jan 11, 2010

    Pros: If you're a hairy girl purist and not into hardcore like me, this is the best site on the net. Very user friendly, easy to navigate, and easy to download. Also, unlike ATK and some other sites, the old material doesn't disappear over the horizon onto sister sites. The old goddesses from the early 2000s are still there. Cons: The site seems to be running out of gas. The newer goddesses aren't quite as natural or "alternative" as the earlier goddesses. The quality of the videos isn't up to the standard of the photos.

  • Lynda
    By Lynda on Jul 15, 2009

    Hippie females are the greatest. They have no hangups and enjoy naked fun. They would rather be naked that dressed. I enjoyed the hippy era a lot and cut my teeth on some great females. Hippie females have no qualms about getting naked in the great outdoors and do well in a nudist community. They have many partners which may include their main man...or woman. It's best to find a bi-hippie female but I think they are all bi naturally. A hippie females with a big bush is the best in the west. They love to sport off their breasts and the heavy carpet of hair that covers their smoking hot pussy. Here's to the female hippies!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers