Club Seventeen

Rabbit score: 90%

Club Seventeen

Named after a Dutch magazine, this site only gives you babes 18 and older. These cuties come in all shapes, sizes and ethnicities and while some tease the camera on their own, plenty more enjoy fooling around with guys and other girls. You can often watch their sexy antics in Full HD videos. This big site keeps on growing, as it updates on a daily basis.

Rabbit score: 90%
53 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 23
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 01, 2006 , updated on Feb 03, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • can track all your favorites
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing

Let's face it, when it comes to amateur girls, there's nothing like a fresh face and a tight body. When it comes to porn that features such babes, Club Seventeen doesn't just deliver a splash of it, they have a huge amount of it that's high in quality and steaming hot! (NOTE: The girls on the site are 18+ and the site grew out of the Dutch magazine by the same name.)

ClubSeventeen is an amazing teen site that updates daily and its design looks great. It's typical of teen sites, with lots of pink and other bright colors. And with separate sections for the movies and pictures, it's pretty easy to get around.

However, while the site does enable you to jump to the first or last page of content, it mostly only allows you to skip a couple pages at a time when browsing the myriad of pages in between, which can get a little frustrating. You can always save a video or photo set to your list of favorites for quick reference later, though.

There are over 4,522 videos that you can stream and download, mostly in MP4s. There are a few rare instances where a Windows Media format is offered instead. Quality does vary, but a ton of the movies are available in Full HD. One thing worth noting about the video section is that there are bonus flicks and ads for other sites mixed in with the main flicks.

The picture section is overflowing with high-res images (though the quality does vary). There are more than 8,327 galleries to look through and the sets, which are downloadable in Zip files, typically contain 15-40 pictures each. You can rate them, which means you can also see a list of some of the top-rated spreads, and you also have the option to sort them based on their accumulated ratings (the same holds true for the videos).

There's a section that holds a whole lot of bonus scenes that mostly come from third-party websites. These are the same videos that can be found scattered among the video section. The site also links you to Seventeen Live, which features beautiful teens on live cams, but you have to pay extra to enjoy any private chats.

Club Seventeen delivers fresh-faced and horny teens who do everything, from posing on their own - or with their cute friends - to getting fucked by eager guys and/or other horny girls. The site continues to improve with time and, as always, it's worth joining this renowned teen porn site.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 03, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added more than 210 videos and over 250 new photo sets. New content is added on a daily basis.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 23

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Wheaton09@gmail.com on May 21, 2016

    Rabbit Review, I joined this site after reading your review. I'm not satisfied, can you explain how I can get my money back? Thank You Rabbit Review, been using your advice on sites for years and will continue to do so.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/25/2016): Hello. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on May 13, 2016

    I had a somewhat different problem than mentioned before, so apparently they have changed their strategy. I signed up for a discounted membership. As far as I am aware, and I always take good care to check, I never signed up for any bonus site. Nevertheless, after a couple of days I started to receive mails from a bonus site I supposedly signed-up for. I checked my credit card and indeed on the day I signed up a billing of 1.95 and three days later 29.95 appeared from a different billing company. I am now trying to cancel this membership, but neither the purported site nor seventeen are responding to my e-mails.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/16/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. We do note in the review that there is a pre-checked cross-sale, so we'll see where the billing is coming from and work to resolve the issue for you.

    reply
  • By zarquon on Mar 19, 2016

    I had the same issue that was mentioned before. I signed up for a discounted membership at 9,95 euros and decided to cancel before my rebill was due and I never received any sort of confirmation. A couple of days later I get charged 119 euros (US$132) so I sent an email to support asking about the charges. First, I was told that I had accepted an offer by email to be billed for one year and then I was told I chose the one year offer instead of canceling my membership. So, basically, it sounds like their site is set to automatically bill you for a year if you sign up for the discounted 9,95 euros rate. The "support" rep doesn't have a clue about what is going on and just tells you that it's your fault. I doubt their support even knows how to solve an issue or provide customer service. Pros: Generic videos of the same thing over and over again with various Eastern European girls. Same sets, same shots, same outfits, same Euro teen porn you'll see a thousand times on any other related site. Sure, some of the girls are hot but the cookie cutter formula makes it all boring. Cons: Pages are full of ads disguised as "bonus content". Notice how the screenshots above don't seem to show this. Why do I have to deal with ads when I'm paying for membership? Also, you will probably get ripped off or charged for something you didn't authorize and they don't care because it's a porn site and they already took your money.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/21/2016): Hi, zarquon. I sent you an email. Let's look into this issue for you and see if we can find a resolution.

    reply
  • By BJ36 on Mar 10, 2016

    I like this site and rejoin it from time to time to check out the new content. The models are very attractive. I like European models in this age category. If anyone can recommend a better site for teens I would like to know. Is Nubiles.net or Teen Mega World any better? I had cancelled my debit card and this is how I was able to end my account.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Feb 29, 2016

    I have paid 9,95 EUR for one month membership. I have thoroughly checked, if there is any automatic prolongation, which there was NONE. Confirmation email also did not say anything more. Billing processor did not allow any cancellations. So I thought I was safe. It was a bad surprise, that I was charged 119,40 EUR! Immediately called bank, stopped payment, and I had to cancell debit card to make sure there are no surprise payments. Wrote to email: support@vxsbill.com. Next day I get the answer: Dear Sir, Your Clubseventeen membership has been cancelled immediately and your last billing for 119,40 euro on 2016-02-28 has been refunded. Greetings Eva No explanation, no Sorry. Do not waste you time with the site. Save yourself the trouble. There is some original content, bought from Russian and Czech sites, but nothing special. You cannot compare them with the quality or content to major porn providers.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/29/2016): Thank you for the review. It is unfortunate you did not enjoy your experience, but I am happy to hear your membership was refunded.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers