Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Little Mutt

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Little Mutt

Don't let the name fool you. This site actually features a bunch of incredibly hot and fresh-faced amateurs celebrating their raw sexuality. Roll over, Rover, and let these inexperienced babes get your tail wagging and your mouth drooling. With hundreds of vids and pics and superior quality, you'll be begging to watch these hotties do their XXX thing.

Rabbit score: 80%
15 Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 15, 2005, updated on Oct 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save your favorites
  • no advanced search engine

Little Mutt is a site for porn connoisseurs who like amateur chicks who perform in sexy, erotic and hardcore scenes. The site is different from others of its kind in that it really celebrates the girls' sexuality and all they have to offer us - and each other.

It's somewhat funny that LittleMutt would use a term that normally applies to mongrel canines. I guess you're supposed to take it as a term of endearment. Anyway, these girls are from all over. They often have the look of playful scamps rather than nasty mutts from questionable backgrounds.

Currently there are 326 lovely amateur babes in the members' area, each having a bio, a promo video, a downloadable video and photo galleries. The site has 763 videos that are available in several formats, including Windows Media, MPEG and MP4. Most are available as full-length flicks, but there are some that come in parts.

The best movies are in Full HD, but they're all worth watching. You can download these "web cuts," as they call them, and sometimes purchase the director's cut on DVD. Each video can also be streamed through their "muttvision" Flash player. Unfortunately you can't save your favorites or leave comments or ratings on the videos.

There are also 781 photo galleries . The images are high-res and you can download them in handy Zip files. Many of the sets are solo, but you'll also see some of the hardcore action from the movies, including lesbian sex, straight-up fucks, blowjobs and plenty of threesomes.

There are also some more extreme hardcore scenes. For example, one has fisting, which leads to hot gaping pussies. The first video I checked out had a teen taking an anal pounding and a then butthole creampie from her male companion. You may want to check out the recent scene with Francheska masturbating with anal beads and a Hitachi Magic Wand.

There have been five videos and photo sets uploaded in the last 30 days and I'm pleased to report that the photo sets now have dates and between them and the videos you can expect new posts twice a week. The "extras" link brings you to a newsletter and forum (it wasn't working on our last visit). Little Mutt definitely brings you the "elite smut" it promises. Think about getting yourself a membership if horny amateurs are your thing.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 15, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've posted 39 movies and 35 photo sets to the site and updates continue to arrive twice a week.
  • The photo sets are dated.
  • The "extras" link works and brings you a newsletter and a forum.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • AJ
    By AJ on Jun 25, 2015

    Is the 14.95 rate available? Its not showing on their website
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/25/2015): Thanks for the head's up, AJ. We're working to get the pricing issue resolved.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 24, 2015

    The discount for $14.95, is not available,,,??? Thank
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/27/2015): Hello. I sent you an email. Thank you for notifying us of this issue we are working to get this fixed ASAP

  • Rotten
    By Rotten on Sep 13, 2012

    It Could Be The Best Site

  • Quizzle
    By Quizzle on Aug 25, 2011

    This site doesn't have near the content of say a Met-Art or FTV. Lots of American girls with tatoos, fake nails, and piercings. I'm not crazy about the massage, dildo, and lesbian videos either. Download speeds are pedal-to-the-metal fast. Perhaps it makes no difference, but I always stopped the default video preview before downloading - knowing from experience that download speed can be affected by too many things happening at once. I joined when I saw that Sophie Strauss does hardcore on this site but was quickly disappointed to see that she now has a tongue piercing. I guess it was worth a visit but I prefer the natural girl-next-door look.

  • Peskysushi
    By Peskysushi on Jan 22, 2011

    Some good quality amateur at this site but I don't think it was worth the price. There are a large number of rather repetitive massages given by some guy with wrinkled hands. In what universe is that sexy? Use a woman and be creative!! And many of the scenes highlight extra large vibrators that look like kitchen appliances. Nothing sexy or sensual in that either! Like I said, there are a few nice scenes, but they aren't stellar, and certainly not good enough to warrant the high price.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers