Little Mutt

Rabbit score: 79%

Little Mutt

Don't let the name fool you. This site actually features a bunch of incredibly hot and fresh-faced amateurs celebrating their raw sexuality. Roll over, Rover, and let these inexperienced babes get your tail wagging and your mouth drooling. With hundreds of vids and pics and superior quality, you'll be begging to watch these hotties do their XXX thing.

Rabbit score: 79%
15 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
View Deal
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Feb 15, 2005 , updated on Mar 30, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many Full HD videos
  • hundreds of scenes
  • no bonus sites
  • infreqent updates
  • no advanced search engine

Little Mutt is a site for porn connoisseurs who like amateur chicks who perform in sexy, erotic and hardcore scenes. The site is different from others of its kind in that it really celebrates the girls' sexuality and all they have to offer us - and each other.

It's somewhat funny that LittleMutt would use a term that normally applies to mongrel canines. I guess you're only supposed to take it as a term of endearment. Anyway, these girls are from all over. They often have the look of playful scamps rather than nasty mutts from questionable backgrounds.

Currently there are 287 lovely amateur babes in the members' area, each having a bio, a promo video, a downloadable video and photo galleries. The site has 724 videos that are available in several formats, including Windows Media, MPEG and MP4. Most are available as full-length flicks, but there are some that come in parts.

The best movies are in Full HD, but they're all worth watching. You can download these "web cuts," as they call them, and sometimes purchase the director's cut on DVD. Each video can also be streamed through their "muttvision" Flash player.

There are also 746 photo galleries. The images are high-res and you can download them in handy Zip files. Many of the sets are solo, but you'll also see some of the hardcore action from the movies, including lesbian sex, straight-up fucks, blowjobs and plenty of threesomes.

There are also some more extreme hardcore scenes. For example, one has fisting, which leads to hot gaping pussies. The first video I checked out had a teen taking an anal pounding and a then butthole creampie from her male companion.

There have been two videos in the last 30 days (the photo sets aren't dated), so rest assured that the site continues to update, albeit slowly. There isn't any bonus material, but it looks like there should be, because there's a link to an "extras" section - clicking it doesn't do anything though.

Little Mutt definitely brings you the "elite smut" it promises. Think about getting yourself a membership if pretty little amateurs are your thing.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 30, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They're only adding about two new videos a month, but the site is pretty large already and all the movies being added these days are in Full HD.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By AJ on Jun 25, 2015

    Is the 14.95 rate available? Its not showing on their website
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/25/2015): Thanks for the head's up, AJ. We're working to get the pricing issue resolved.

  • By Anonymous on Jan 24, 2015

    The discount for $14.95, is not available,,,??? Thank
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/27/2015): Hello. I sent you an email. Thank you for notifying us of this issue we are working to get this fixed ASAP

  • By Rotten on Sep 13, 2012

    It Could Be The Best Site

  • By Quizzle on Aug 25, 2011

    This site doesn't have near the content of say a Met-Art or FTV. Lots of American girls with tatoos, fake nails, and piercings. I'm not crazy about the massage, dildo, and lesbian videos either. Download speeds are pedal-to-the-metal fast. Perhaps it makes no difference, but I always stopped the default video preview before downloading - knowing from experience that download speed can be affected by too many things happening at once. I joined when I saw that Sophie Strauss does hardcore on this site but was quickly disappointed to see that she now has a tongue piercing. I guess it was worth a visit but I prefer the natural girl-next-door look.

  • By Peskysushi on Jan 22, 2011

    Some good quality amateur at this site but I don't think it was worth the price. There are a large number of rather repetitive massages given by some guy with wrinkled hands. In what universe is that sexy? Use a woman and be creative!! And many of the scenes highlight extra large vibrators that look like kitchen appliances. Nothing sexy or sensual in that either! Like I said, there are a few nice scenes, but they aren't stellar, and certainly not good enough to warrant the high price.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 30, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $39.95/60 days
    • $49.95/90 days
    • $139.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Little Mutt's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers