Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Mano Job Video

Review

I have to admit that my Spanish isn't very good. Actually, except for a few swear words, I don't speak Spanish at all, because if I did I would have known exactly what I was in for on Mano Job. For those of you as versed in the beautiful Spanish language as I am, the word "mano" means "hand." Put that together with "job" and you have the most straightforward name for a site ever.

What makes ManoJob different? It isn't anything revolutionary in the field of handjob porn, but they do throw in a little twist, making it slightly fresher than many of the other cock-stroking sites I have seen. The gals are the stars of the show. The guy is just there because they need a dick to stroke, so he's basically a prop. He doesn't speak or joke around or really even touch the babes.

The 725 videos are shot POV-style and from the very beginning the focus is on the chick. She talks directly to us through the camera and doesn't stop until her face, hands or tits are covered with gooey cum. They give you mostly high-def playback and newer scenes include files for your portable device. You can also find extra footage showing behind-the-scenes interviews and replaying the cumshots in slow motion.

You'll enjoy each gal's personality as she talks dirty and looks right into the camera like she's talking to you. They are all improvising the dialogue, so sometimes they get tongue-tied or say something that makes them laugh, but it's fun to see and hear. Speaking of improvisation, I did see a few chicks who stuck the dicks in their pussies for a few seconds.

You can also check out about 708 photo sets. They are easily found by looking for the updates with "hirez." To see high-res versions, download them in their Zip files. Nothing is better than seeing a girl's tits or face covered in jizz. Correction, maybe seeing them swallow a load is even sweeter and some of these babes show their empty mouths after to prove what they've done.

Updates are twice a week and you get three bonus sites: The Dick Suckers, Chelci Fox and Mr POV. You will find links to two of these sites listed on the left homepage. Mano Job is a great handjob site and delivers a porn experience that's worth the money.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1426
Average Score: 64.2

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Handjobs:
Visit HappyTugs
HappyTugs
65/100
 
User Rating: 81/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: Corey - Score: 70/100 - Date: 11/11/2013
    Pros:
    Good looking site, very organized, hot girls (young models and milfs) ziped photosets, real hd video, fast and unlimited downloads.


    Cons:
    Expensive, they use to reupload content in the bonus sites, they erase comments they don't like (bad critics), very slow updates.
  • Comment by: Grant - Score: 100/100 - Date: 5/7/2012
    @Kobus I use a PS3 too, and use an MP4 option when downloading. It says there is an MP4 option. Is that true? If so, no need to convert because the PS3 plays MP4 video. I'd like to know the scoop because I'd like to join but don't want to convert everything...what a pain in the ass. Does anyone know if the MP4 option applies to ALL of the videos on this site? I'd appreciate any info anyone can give. Thanks in advance!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/10/2012): You didn't leave your email address. Use our contact form to get the answers you seek. ;)
  • Comment by: Kobus - Score: 75/100 - Date: 7/29/2011
    This site is worth your money in my opinion. The girls are very very hot. The scenes are more or less all the same, but with another hot chick.
    Pro: 1 - nice girls, most very young (2). 3 - Good variety of girls. 4 - Nice cumshots.
    Con: 1 - The girls try to talk to you by the camera in an annoying way (I think). 2 - I had to convert all scenes in order to play them by my playstation3, but that might be related to the fact I don't have a network installed at home because they play well on my computer (but want to watch on my HD-TV). While with other downloads I do not have trouble. 3 - I also think it is a waste to compress video material like this. I wouldn't mind downloading longer for better quality. No complains about the quality - but why offer such hot stuff in lower quality then the original?? 4 - And: THEY DON'T RESPOND TO EMAILS!!!!
  • Comment by: DLemke - Score: 79/100 - Date: 9/1/2010
    My two cents. Pros: Many, many scenes, so you have many, many actresses to choose from. Cum play if you like that. Many pro actresses who are pretty hot, if you like that. Good quality vids. Cons: The Dick Suckers is almost exactly the same as Mano Job, but with felacio instead of handjobs. Almost all scenes in both sites are pretty much exactly the same except for the actress in them. If you’re happy with vanilla porn done by pros in pov, this is maybe a good site. If you need niche porn and variety, this might not be a site good for you. // Chelcie Fox bonus site, imo worthless. One actress, zero sex, just her in many short vids undressing and doing small boring talk with her camera man.

    On a separate note that applies to all sites, especially for any producers reading comments for kicks, pet peeve of mine: I’ve seen so much porn that now every time I hear an actress say the words “cum all over my face” it’s like scratching a chalkboard painful sound, I want to vomit. If only someone would introduce some variety to that kind of communication.
  • Comment by: kringle - Score: 60/100 - Date: 4/13/2010
    Ok site. Overhyped. Recent upgrade to HD bungled. Missed one month of promised updates. Management went silent on forum last week.
  • Comment by: Dirty Bird - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/20/2009
    this is a excellent Handjob site second to only one site. The girls are hot and they alwas finish the job...... I don't check out guys like that but the girls are hot & talk dirty. How can you not like that
Price:
$29.95/30 days
$59.95/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 708+ Pics per set: 110 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1280x960 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 725+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 15 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1024x768; 2000k)
MP4 (1920x1080; 5800k)
MP4 (960x540; 2491k; streaming)
Preview ManoJob.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: 1-877-875-7041
http://www.manojob.com/email.php


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-mostly high-def videos
-bonus sites
cons -no advanced search
-no keyword tags
-can't save favorites
Main Category: Handjobs Porn
Updated on: 12/7/2013 12/07/2013- From 83 to 85: Features score adjusted and more content. -Will
07/10/2012- From 87 to 83: More content, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
09/10/2011- Stays at 87. -Will
01/26/2011- Stays at 87. -April
06/20/2010- Stays at 87. -Will
12/28/2009- From 86 to 87: Content quality improved. -Penelope
03/31/2009- Stays at 86. -Rhino
04/25/2008- From 85 to 87: More content and quality improved. -Lynx
- Initial review: 8/3/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...