MET Art

Rabbit score: 94%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 67%

MET Art

Without a doubt, this is the best softcore site we've ever reviewed. Boasting the largest and most elegant collection of nude art in the world, this collection delivers on both quality and quantity and brings it all together with some of the most spectacularly beautiful models you will ever have the pleasure of viewing. This site is definitely worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 94%
121 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 41
  • 4 stars 31
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 12
  • 1 stars 27
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 19, 2005 , updated on Mar 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • gorgeous high-res galleries, with Zips
  • daily photo updates
  • very well organized
  • short movies
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

MET Art offers one of the largest, freshest and classiest collections of nude art in the world! The site's focus is on erotic softcore photography, not raunchy pornography. True icons of photography, such as Jacques Bourboulon, Peter Dominic, Tony Wards and Roy Stuart, use the site to display their gorgeous artwork.

Once inside the METArt members' area, the content is labeled clearly in a top menu bar, so the navigation is straightforward. Each year used to have its own section of content, while the other years were located in an archives section. This has changed, though, and now and all the content is available in one single section. You can sift through 258 pages of galleries from 1999 to 2016 and 20 pages of movies from 2003-2016. Other areas include a model index, blog and live feeds. You can also use the advanced search to isolate all the photos or all the videos.

The images are available in medium-res and in two sizes of high-res viewing. The smallest size may not be as big as the other two, but it's just as clear. All the sets are downloadable in Zip files. What they refer to as a "medium" size is already fairly large compared to what other sites offer, while the largest version contains huge pics that practically explode off your screen. You can also download the cover photo in two versions. The "clean" cover is the version without the logos. At present there are 15,422 galleries.

The site is updating several times a day with new photo sets that promote beauty, art, nudism and high-class photography. These beautiful, natural babes are captured in sensuous, professional and dazzling photos of the highest aesthetic quality. A search tool is available to find a particular model and you can also subscribe to their newsletter.

There are also 1,215 movies (some are broken up into parts). You have a variety of download options depending on how old a scene is, with the current movies being available in several sizes of downloadable and streaming MP4s. The quality varies, but the newer flicks are in Full HD. The videos are approximately 4 to 10 minutes in length. Videos update twice a week.

Each time we come back, we're impressed by how much bigger and better the site is and it excels at consistently delivering exquisite unique photography I haven't come across anywhere else. If you love softcore photography, MET Art offers you a high-quality, artistic collection of truly stunning beauties. More than 80 photographers, ranging from freelancers to legends, showcase some of the best erotic art you'll find anywhere online.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 14, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 19, 2005

  • They've added 690 photo sets and 54 new movies, with updates remaining consistent throughout, adding photo sets four times daily and movies twice a week.
  • So far this month they've added 5 movies and 73 photo sets.
  • They no longer have the content divided by year. Now everything can be accessed in one section.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 41
  • 4 stars 31
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 12
  • 1 stars 27

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Mar 10, 2016

    I personally don't like edited photos. I prefer naturally looking models in the pictures. Leaving this site dissapointed. Lucky me i used free 3-day trial. No reason to pay money for the fake photos

  • By Paul546 on Feb 06, 2016

    To much photoshop makes the models look fake and plastic cant understand why sites think this is a good thing.

  • By Anonymous on Jan 02, 2016

    Now best photographers are publishing photos without photoshop on their own sites: Tony Murano on MyNakedDolls, Rylsky on Rylskyart, Arkisi on Eternaldesire. Only Catherine doesn't have own website (((

  • By Anonymous on Dec 10, 2015

    I just posted a comment on the ALSScan, that their payment processor has changed from CCBill and/or Epoch to RocketPay, and the same change applies to Met-Art. I have an issue with RocketPay / Axcharge in that their on-line cancellation pages do not work, so I'll join another site that uses a reliable payment processor.

  • By Anonymous on Dec 06, 2015

    agree with others: photoshop is killing this site. it used to be very good before though. webmaster, protect your site from editing

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 67%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $99.99/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 10/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 94%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 14, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with MET Art's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences