Buttman

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Buttman

If you like anal, you'll love this website. It's packed with tons of high-quality videos and good-looking pics. The content shows babes having their asses fucked and sometimes taking part in group sex scenes. They're updating less these days but the site gets better each time a new movie is posted. You can visit some bonus sites while waiting for new porn.

Rabbit score: 84%
8 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 23, 2006, updated on Jun 17, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • good design and navigation
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

John Stagliano has quite a reputation in the porn world. He's a well-known star who's equally well known for his love of ass. Buttman is his official site and, as the name implies, it's all about the butt. If anal is what gets you going, you'll love the ass fucking, licking and gaping that goes on here.

Buttman looks just like the other sites on the Evil Angel network. For proof, just check out any of the two-dozen bonus sites you get access to with your membership. And many have more hardcore anal scenes for you, like on Gaping Angels, Anal Acrobats, Mike Adriano and Milk EnemaChanges were made to the design recently and you'll find a new layout and menu bar. 

There are now 900 videos available for download and streaming and they all play for around 30 minutes. Check out the full-length scenes in several qualities, the best of which is a Full HD option in many cases. Some of the older vids are only average-looking, but they're still worth watching. 

Each video features a hot gal playing with her ass. Sometimes you'll see her masturbating while shoving items in her butt, like a banana, candle or butt plug, and other times a guy does it for her. There are also hardcore scenes with one or two guys, sometimes John Stagliano himself, and they lick and tease a hot gal's butthole, then fill it with toys and finally with their cock.

The main focus is definitely on all things anal, but you will see blowjobs and facials as well. Some of the videos are pretty extreme, with anal gaping, enemas and bizarre insertions. But it's nice seeing porn that's out of the ordinary sometimes. It adds some extra spice to the sometimes bland world of porn. 

The site also has 360 picture sets with bootylicious babes showing off their badunkadunks in fetish, solo, threesome and, of course, butt-fucking scenes. The pictures are sharp and give you a gorgeous backdoor view of these chicks showing off their round, smooth cheeks.

The videos on Buttman are very hot, nasty and full of rear ends. Plus, the quality is high and the amount of content is very nice. Updating had been inconsistent at times, but there have been four updates in the last month, which is decent enough. At the end of the day, getting a membership is a definite must for the ass and anal aficionado.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 17, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be inconsistent, but you'll find 16 new videos and 3 new photo sets added to the collection.
  • They changed the design a bit.  

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 22, 2015

    Have been here many times and each time I am overwhelmed at the volume of material. Great pictures and exceptional videos. If you can't find something here that meets your needs then you are beyond help. :) Great site with endless updates. Love the new format. They changed the format and I lost access so they threw in a complimentary 7 days. Sad that it's ended but I will be back. Amazing variety. Thanks :)

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 15, 2015

    SCAM ALERT!!! On the same day of signing up for this site, there was fraudulent activity on my debit card, which has now been cancelled. My understanding is that Fame Digital owns this website, which is supported by Fame support/Gamma support. Do NOT give you credit/debit card information to this site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/16/2015): I sent you an email. This is the first we've heard any fraudulent activity with a Fame site. If you can provide us more infomation, we'll look into the issue.
    Update: My understanding has been that you feel it is possible that fraudulent activity that has appeared on your credit card came from the result of your purchase of a membership to Buttman (either intentionally or by negligence by the parent company). I would like to know more information about this in order for me to properly address it with the company. The parent company, Gamma, is a large company in adult and oversees many networks and dozens of sites. Their reputation is very strong and so far we have not yet come across other comments/emails from other members speaking of the same issue (which has occurred in the past with other sites/networks). So while I don’t believe there is anything nefarious going on (they have more to lose by being shady than by following the rules), there is always the possibility as you noted that there could be an issue with security so I want to inform them of that. On the flipside, sites webmaster’s do monitor their reviews as well as what is being said about them online. Opening a comment with “SCAM ALERT!!!” certainly rings bells and they, and I, want to get this situation resolved.

  • pornking
    By pornking on Feb 22, 2012

    great content liked everything that i could get to problem was i could only get to half the vids. and the bonus sites wer only half there too. VERY DISAPPOINTED

  • louis martinez
    By louis martinez on Jul 24, 2010

    good,

  • baz
    By baz on Feb 24, 2010

    good quality

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers