Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Hands On Hardcore

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 63%

Hands On Hardcore

It doesn't matter if you get your rocks off to couples, threesomes or bigger groups, because this site provides you with a little bit of everything. It's packed with hot porn and the videos tend to be high in quality. Plus, you can count on getting new content every few days. Those in search of a good hardcore website will want to give this one a chance.

Rabbit score: 87%
9 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 08, 2006, updated on Apr 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

With phrases like "gobs of shocking evil" and words like "perverse," "debauched" and "degeneracy," it's not difficult to imagine that Hands On Hardcore is going to be one extreme triple (or perhaps even quadruple) X-rated site.

HandsOnHardcore usually updates every few days and already offers a ton of porn, so you'll most likely be getting off as many times a day as your sex-addicted self can handle. Anal, oral, DPs and loads of cum are just the start of this adventure.

There aren't separate video and photo sections, but navigating the site is now easier to do than it once was. In the past, we complained about how when looking through the updates, you could only move ahead or back a couple of pages at a time. Well, this problem has been fixed, as you can now jump right to whichever page of updates you want.

There are around 1,155 videos at this point. Many of the movies are available in multiple formats, including MP4, MPEG, Windows Media and QuickTime. The older films are mainly available as AVIs and only in a series of clips. The newer ones are in a few MP4 formats and there's always a Full HD download option.

This site made me hornier than hell! The quality is fantastic, the lighting is perfect and the sex is out of this world. There's a bit of dialogue, though normally the films just dash right into the action. Many of the models speak in their European tongue, but a few speak a bit of English. Any words spoken are most likely improvised because there are no plots, just hard-hitting action.

There are also around 1,095 photo galleries and each is comprised of fantastic high-res images. There are about 115 in a set and you can download them in Zip files. You'll love seeing all these babes close-up. Not all the models are unknowns, either. In fact, many of them are European and American pornstars and I immediately recognized Claudia Jameson, Sharka Blue and Mya Diamond, among others.

There aren't any bonus sites, but if you get a slightly more expensive membership you can get access to more than a dozen other sites that make up the DDF Network, including DDF Busty, House Of Taboo and Only Blowjob. Still, even with bonuses, if you're searching around for a hardcore site and you want to see a little bit of everything, I seriously doubt you'll find a better site than Hands On Hardcore.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 16, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 60 new movies and 46 fresh sets of pictures added to the collection.
  • An issue with the navigation has been fixed, as you can now jump right to whichever page you want in the "updates" section.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • gangsaohuobi
    By gangsaohuobi on Mar 07, 2015

    我严重怀疑你会找到一个更好的网站比铁杆
    Translation: : I seriously doubt you'll find a better site than hardcore

  • Andre Jansson
    By Andre Jansson on Mar 14, 2014

    I encountered many unpleasant things on DDF. 1. The faces of the girls are all coated with thick layers of brown facial paint, which makes them look like dolls and not like real people. 2. The DDF logo on the films is way too big, it is HUGE. I don't want to look at a logo, I want to look at a film! The vast logo is really annoying. 3. Customer support was unwilling to help. 4. Download speed was very slow. 5. When you sign up you encounter a pre-checked cross sale (which is always a sign the website is way too commercial and not interested in you but in your money). 6. The sex scenes lack passion, they are so boring and tame. 7. Many more things were bothering me, but I won't mention them because people will say I'm a whiner! Give this website a miss, unless you want your penis to remain totally limp...

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Andre. We note the pre-checked cross-sale at the top in our price section, so be sure to look for it in the future to avoid any accidental billings. And if you ever find yourself having issues with CS, contact us and we'll see if we can assist you.
      Update : DDF read the comment and wanted to respond: 1. Its a glamour site. Yes they have make up....but first comment ever about brown facial paint...and no idea what he's referring too. 2. We realized this and made the logo much smaller on videos and photos as of March 1st. 3. That I am not happy to hear. I will let the director know about that. 4. We've been working like crazy to optimize this....some times its fast , sometimes its slow...we will conquer this soon Im sure. 5. The cross-sale is quite clear and easily unchecked. If a member realizes he didn't want that, we have instructed our customer service to give them a refund.

  • marcus
    By marcus on Aug 20, 2013

    Where is the first Video you are showing? I don't see that Asian chick anywhere in the site.

  • Nemo
    By Nemo on Aug 08, 2013

    This site is an advertisement for DDF. Avoid! I paid the 1.99 cross sale too.

  • Leguan
    By Leguan on Oct 06, 2012

    The site is ok. Much better than the 25 above (80 or a bit more).nBut: they slammed me with a $2.95 3-day trial to a worthless site - renewing to $29.95 a month. I did not see a hint or opt-out to it.nI got aware of this subscription when checking my credit card invoice.n

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Leguan. The credit card page has a pre-checked cross sale, which we note above in the "Price" section.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers