Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Als Scan

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 67%

Als Scan

This is a solid site devoted to hot babes with shaved pussies. The chicks are all gorgeous and you can see them spreading their hairless lips, fingering themselves and penetrating their pussies with all kinds of toys in Full HD vids and high-res pics. The website updates every day, so it keeps getting bigger and better. It's definitely worth joining.

Rabbit score: 87%
22 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 02, 2006, updated on Nov 11, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K downloads
  • daily updates
  • lots of browsing features
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • more expensive monthly rebill

I headed into my review of ALS Scan having no idea what to expect. I mean, what does that sitename tell you about the site? Absolutely nothing. It doesn't tell us who's being scanned or what this guy Al has to do with any of it. It turns out that it isn't referring to a guy, but instead stands for "all ladies shaved." As for the "scan" part, well, if you enjoy chicks without pubic hair, then you'll want to scan this site.

There's no consistent theme to ALSScan besides the fact that the girls are all shaved. The site used to only show chicks on their own or getting with other hot babes, but toward the end of 2012 they started adding guy/gal material. You can also expect to find solo glamour pics, public nudity and fisting videos, among other delights. The public nudity scenes are pretty awesome, as they involve chicks taking off their clothes and posing right in the middle of a busy street.

The site posts new content every day, either a video or photo set. At this point, there are 2,273 videos and photo sets. The vids and pics have their own sections, but they don't contain everything. If you want to make sure you don't miss anything, you'll need to browse the "updates" section. Using the advanced search engine is also an option.

The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and you get different settings to choose from. The flicks can also be downloaded in a few formats. The 1080p MP4s are often the highest option at your disposal, but sometimes you can check out 4K versions too. As for the galleries, they're usually stuffed with high-res snaps and they can all be downloaded in Zip files.

I've always had a fondness for slim-bodied brunettes, so I had to check out a scene featuring Sasha Rose and Tanner Mayes. Things started off innocently enough with them playing with toys, but it took a turn for the adult once they started to strip and show off their shaved pussies and then it went straight into XXX territory with a gigantic strapon. I still can't get over how smooth their boxes are!

There are definitely some dirty antics here, like weird insertions, squirting, a DP with two toys and anal play. Lots of pussy lips get spread wide open and you get a closeup view of what's inside. There's a video with a hot blonde stripping outside. Another babe comes along, pins the gal's pussy lips open and then the clamped chick pees all over her.

As far extras go, there's a director's blog that gives you a lot of info about the site as well as some upcoming porn to check out. There are also links to live cams, but getting private time with the performers will cost you extra. ALS Scan is a great source for hot chicks with shaved pussies who like to get off.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 11, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've posted 165 new photo sets and 143 new movies, with updates coming to you daily. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • TBrook
    By TBrook on Dec 10, 2015

    Further to the earlier comment about this site, whilst this review and the ALS web-site state that creditcard purchases will be processed by CCBill or Epoch, the site has changed to RocketPay and discounted price does not appear to be being processed - I did not complete my purchase - the site states £9.99 for UK users, and that then changes to $19.99.

  • pullerman
    By pullerman on Nov 11, 2015

    Since Monday I am trying to sign up. All the time i get the new site build with this comment: An error occurred while processing your order; please try again. The only Registration way is bitcoin.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi pullerman. I sent you an email. I don't see where it states it accepts bitcoin, but lets see what is causing the transaction error.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 06, 2015

    The site looks great, nice samples. Unfortunately, I went to sign up for the $9.95 special and they switched the price to $29.95. Their excuse? Not all of their processors process at the $9.95 price. No, they don't tell you that. No, you have no idea which processor will work with your particular card. No, you don't get to pick which alternate processors to use. It's a bait-and-switch.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. We hadn't heard of an issue with the payment processor and unless it's an issue of location you should be receiving the discounted pricing. Let's see if we can assist you and get you the discount.

  • LighAno
    By LighAno on May 06, 2015

    OK, so the models are really astonishing, beyond beautiful. But there are so many photo updates... Also, way too many masturbation movies and lesbian action. Barely boy-girl movies. Not worth it imo.

  • george37
    By george37 on Feb 19, 2015

    Tons of amazing photos, def recommended

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers