'Visit 'Beach Hunters''

Beach Hunters

Rabbit score: N/A

Beach Hunters

'Visit 'Beach Hunters''

This website brings the sexy sights of the beach to you. It's got a ton of voyeur content and the material features topless babes, nude chicks and some illicit public sex acts. There are many HD videos to be had and everything on the site is exclusive. Updates come three times a week, so this site continues to grow and improve. It's definitely worth a look.

Rabbit score: N/A
7 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
STOP!
We no longer link to this site.
Melissa Koznuk

Review done by Melissa Koznuk

Published May 09, 2006, updated on Jul 14, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites
  • short movies

Have you ever wanted to hunt for topless, nude or sex-on-the-beach tableaus of unsuspecting beach-goers? Well, then do not waste your precious time sneaking around with your camera because Beach Hunters has a huge collection for you to browse. In terms of design, content amount and quality, this is a great voyeur site and it gets bigger every time we check in.

When you enter the BeachHunters members' area, you will find a well-designed layout with great-looking color schemes. Moreover, it is easy to navigate using either the menu at the top of the page or picking one of the latest updates.

Once you move on to either the picture or video section, you will be able to search for the type of material you want to see using the basic search engine, keywords, age ranges, body types and whether the scene contains solo, guy/gal or lesbian action. There is also a space for members' comments at the bottom of each video and pic set, but I didn't find much input.

You will so far find 6,748 videos to download in a great-quality Windows Media format and many also come in an HD AVI file. If you don't want to download anything, you can stream the scenes in an embedded Flash player.

Given their voyeuristic nature, many of the movies look slightly grainy. In addition, the cameraman occasionally has a bit of a shaky hand. Perhaps he was excited about spying on that couple in the woods! The content also includes topless women catching some rays, naked women walking around on the beach and couples getting it on in what they think are secluded public places.

You can also check out 4,087 photo galleries. Like the vids, some pics look grainy, but this contributes to the hidden-camera feel. Other photos are high-res and look very crisp, so you will see all those curves, creases and flesh in all their naked, sand-covered glory.

Updates come three times a week and there's already already a lot of material available to you, so you may not mind that the only bonus is a members' forum. If that's the case and you are a voyeur who likes spying on soft and hardcore outdoor activities, I recommend you check out Beach Hunters.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Clif
    By Clif on Aug 18, 2013

    I will not cover what the site and other others reviews have already touched on for BeachHunters, rather I will cover details, yet to be given, that I feel important that individuals should be aware of prior to considering membership to BeachHunters.com. Content Quantity. As of August, 2013 Beach Hunters indicates to non-members of amassing well over 8,700 "full-size" video clips. Now that may sound a lot, but wait, a great majority of these clips are actually found in 3 different formats (avi, mpg, mp4, wmv). What does that mean? Between 2002 and 2004, video clips were posted as a single formats, but during 2004, BeachHunters started posting their video updates in more than one format. (avi, mpg or wmv). So in short, what they are actually providing is 2 to 3 file types (mp4, wmv, avi) and/or sizes of the same content posted. So it's a safe bet if you divide their given number of "full-size"clips by 3, it’ll actually estimate less than 3,000 "full-size" clips of actual content. Nonetheless, this is still a fairly impressive number of videos; until it's let on to the newcomers that their video clips are predominately less than a minute long, (majority of nudism clips lasting less than 30 seconds) segmented editions from much longer gathered footage. The majority of content that last more than a minute in length, fall under the “Sex on the Beach” category, ranging from a mere 2 minutes majority to a decent 20 minutes in length (not many this length). Content Quality. As for BeachHunters.com well over 240,000 photos posted on site, they are all in actuality, simply low-resolution captures of video content, nothing more than that, sad to say. As for video quality, it ranges from the incredibly low (why even bother posting) resolution of 320x256 to (what should be the standard of current updated material) resolution of 1280X720. Also while browsing through content, I notice these guys pretty much will video tape anything that has tits and ass...no scruples in what they're shooting, which gives the site a huge range in different body types and ages of women on their site. Despite the site's grossly misleading quantity and quality of content, they still have quite a bit voyeur material to chew on. In short, I wouldn't bother with more than a month membership with these guys, in one sitting, then perhaps hit them up again in a year or 2 later, when hopefully their quality of content has further indicate improvement.

  • verge007
    By verge007 on Aug 08, 2013

    Beachhunters is a good voyeur website with a focus on videos. They do offer pictures but they aren't good quality so I wouldn't bother. The site has a large database of videos (topless, nudism, foreplay and sex). The shoots from 2002 till 2008 are very bad quality. The later shoots are in general much better quality. Some of the new shoots are in fact remastered old footage or just shot from a different angle. The majority of the models are amateurs but in their section sex on the beach you can find pornstars in action. A drawback for me is the search option. Some shoots consist of multiple parts but it isn't always easy to find the entire shoot because of the way they name their shoots. Overall, it's a good website but I think a little bit pricey.

  • howtor65
    By howtor65 on Jan 24, 2011

    website does not work all I get is a error message and will not allow log-in. they were happy to take my money but zero for support (same error)
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/31/2011): Hi there... we could try and help you out by contacting them for you, but you didn't leave us your email addy. Drop us a line using our contact form and we can see what we can do. ;)

  • bozorino
    By bozorino on Jun 12, 2010

    6.95 for 2 days on site signup, NOT 6.95 for 7 days like you say here on Rabbit Review!!! Please correct and have a special Rabbit signup page that honors your claim.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/14/2010): Thanks for the heads up. It should be corrected shortly.

  • bp16451
    By bp16451 on Mar 03, 2010

    This site 'does exactly what it says on the box', it has hundreds of pages of photos and videos shot on the beach, inevitably from odd angles and often with peoples backs to you. Material is not posed and I think genuine. Don't expect well framed/posed images. Recent videos in HD and images look like screen caps off HD. If this is what you are looking for- it is excellent - but be sure it is, otherwise you could be disappointed. Try 7 day unrestricted trial to be sure.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers