Hustler

Rabbit score: 88%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 43%

Hustler

It makes sense - a huge adult site from one of the greatest names in porn! This network offers access to every Hustler issue as well as extra photos and hundreds of hardcore videos. Of course, they can call on some of the top names in the biz to perform in scene after scene of intense fucking, sucking and anal abandon. They update almost every day too!

Rabbit score: 88%
24 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 14
Add to favorites
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 25, 2004, updated on Dec 16, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def movies
  • frequent updates across the network
  • lots of usability features
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

What's the first thing that comes to mind when I say Hustler? If it's the classic movie about pool players starring Paul Newman then I say good answer, but wrong! If instead you think of a magazine that's been a leader in the hardcore world for decades then I say right on!

This super-site encompasses porn from 19 sites (including Hustler itself). According to the dropdown menu on the homepage, Hustler, along with VCA XXX and Hustler Taboo, are considered the "main" sites and the rest of them are called "specialty" sites. They don't really explain the difference, but I took this to mean that the specialty ones just focus on one niche, like Asian, MILF, lesbian, coed, etc., while the main sites are more general.

The homepage is well organized and the videos can easily be sorted in a variety of ways (latest updates, most viewed, title, top rated, etc.). You can even go ahead and filter by a specific site using the "all sites" tab at the top of each page. It's also just as easy to jump to the pornstar index or the network's photo and video sections.

In terms of narrowing down your search, the site has a "filter" option. There's still no advanced search engine, but the tags in that dropdown work network-wide and you can use as few or as many as you want for your search. You can also keep track of all your favorites and rate the content.

While not all the sites are updating, many continue to post new content, so you can expect something new almost every day. As I look at things now, there are over 11,579 movies and more than {{numberOfPictureSets} photo galleries. The photos don't always match the videos and they sometimes give you a mix of posing and stripping instead, while others bring you digital versions of Hustler's printed magazine titles.

You can stream all the movies in an embedded Flash player and some will open larger than others. You'll get HD footage from the MP4 and Windows Media files for most of the scenes, but the older movies aren't as high in quality (but generally still watchable). The images look good and are high-res when you download them in the Zip files.

There are many niches explored throughout the network. If we take a look at some of the other sites you've got Asians with Asian Fever, hot anal on Anal Hookers, big boobs on Busty Beauties and sexy amateur hotties on Beaver Hunt.

The Hustler network has tons of excellent hardcore porn and they've improved the quality over the years too. A couple of our users have mentioned feeling "hustled" after purchasing a membership, but it looks like this porn powerhouse has been working hard to straighten out any issues. Overall I feel very good about recommending the site.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 16, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has been updating regularly and you'll find 368 new videos and 306 new photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 17 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 14

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 20, 2016

    Why is "the rabbit price" 19.95 here but 14.95 if i were to sign up thru hustler taboo.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/23/2016): That's a great question. We're looking into this and will update soon.

    reply
  • JCV
    By JCV on Jan 14, 2016

    WAS good site. I say WAS, because since few week, I can't see any update, and the only answer from the support is 'It works for the other'... otherwise, When it worked, it is awery good site, with many video and photo. Just a thing: not easy to retrieve a list of old DVD My score is 80 but with the support problem I only give 40, And I'm generous: with no update I can give a 0

    reply
  • spiralfire
    By spiralfire on Oct 05, 2014

    Utter crap. Most of the videos you download do not work. You open them and they freeze. Tried a shitton of players, nothing. Content is OK, but it doesn't mean a thing when you can't watch them.

    reply
  • Stu
    By Stu on Aug 16, 2014

    Just signed up and none of the videos I tried worked. Wouldn't play, wouldn't download. Tried different browsers, and operating systems. No go. Couldn't download videos either. They've screwed up their file system and download files and the streams all give the error that they can't be found. Coulda been great because they have tons of hot girls and content but instead it was terrible.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/18/2014): Hi, Stu. You didn't leave an email, so we can't help you. I just logged in and was able to stream and download several random scenes. Contact us and we'll look into the issue for you.

    reply
  • AS
    By AS on Aug 10, 2014

    Content is great but interface is very slow and streaming doesn't work for majority of movies. To download a movie, it's horrible : 1h30-2h for 1 file (500Mo) !!! No FAQ but a submission ticket system which don't help anybody.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers