Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Hustler

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Hustler

It makes sense for there to be a huge porn site from one of the greatest names in adult entertainment! This network offers access to every Hustler issue as well as hundreds of photos and thousands of HQ videos. Of course, they can call on some of the top names in the biz to perform in scene after scene of intense action. They update almost every day too.

Rabbit score: 87%
25 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 25, 2004, updated on Aug 30, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def movies
  • frequent updates across the network
  • lots of usability features
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

What's the first thing that comes to mind when I say Hustler? If it's the classic movie about pool players starring Paul Newman then I say good answer, but wrong! If instead you think of a magazine that's been a leader in the hardcore world for decades then I say right on!

This super-site encompasses porn from 19 sites (including Hustler itself). There are many niches explored throughout the network. If we take a look at some of the other sites you've got Asians with Asian Fever, hot anal on Anal Hookers, big boobs on Busty Beauties and sexy amateur hotties on Beaver Hunt.

The site has been redesigned and is well organized and looks good. When you log in you'll be greeted by a giant picture of the featured babe of the month. Below this you'll find all the latest additions including videos, photos, models and magazines. In order to navigate to the different sites, you'll have to click on the "all sites" tab (they removed the dropdown menu).

The videos can be sorted in a variety of ways (latest updates, most viewed, title, top rated, etc.) I was surprised to find that there's still no advanced search engine, which would be useful when you consider how large the site is. Even so, the content tags work network-wide and you can use as few or as many as you want for your search. The category section is also a great help for looking up your preferred niche and, luckily, you can keep track of all your favorites. You can leave ratings, but not comments.

At the moment, there are more than 11,940 movies. You'll get HD footage from the scenes that have the HD box on the thumbnail, but the rest of the movies aren't as high in quality - they still look good though. You can download them in MP4 and WMV files and stream them in an embedded Flash player, but keep in mind that some movies may resize larger than others in the embedded player.

I counted 4,527 photo galleries this visit and I'm not sure why the amount decreased since our last review by around 170 sets. I doubt they're rotating, but it's possible they removed some older sets at some point because the dates are recent. The images look good and are high-res when you download them in the Zip files. The photos don't always match the videos and they sometimes give you a mix of posing and stripping, while others bring you digital versions of Hustler's printed magazines.

While not all the sites are updating, many continue to post new content, so you can expect something new almost every day. There's also an archive of Hustler magazines that dates back to 2007 and a link to Hustler live cams. You also get deals to other sites and you can keep up with this porn powerhouse through their social media feeds. Overall I feel very good about recommending this network.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 30, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Although not all the sites are updating, many still are, so you can expect new content almost daily. They've added 361 new videos, but the amounts for the photos have decreased and I'm not sure why because the dates are recent.
  • There's been a change in design and it all looks good.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 17 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • wentworth
    By wentworth on Nov 27, 2016

    This site is AWFUl. Their "updates" are just old clips they're recycling. Example: Oct 28, 2016 is Victoria Paris. I googled her, she's 56 years old now and update right before her is Alexis Texas. Their navigation wasn't great and Download speeds were embarrassing. I have a Reality Kings pass right now and it's fast with good content. Hustler felt like a porn time machine. I woke up to old stars, dial up modems and living downstairs from my mom.. AVOID this! Oh and Rabbit, please change your views and score on this site, there are so many of us that depend on you guys. Cheers

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 20, 2016

    Why is "the rabbit price" 19.95 here but 14.95 if i were to sign up thru hustler taboo.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      That's a great question. We're looking into this and will update soon.

  • JCV
    By JCV on Jan 14, 2016

    WAS good site. I say WAS, because since few week, I can't see any update, and the only answer from the support is 'It works for the other'... otherwise, When it worked, it is awery good site, with many video and photo. Just a thing: not easy to retrieve a list of old DVD My score is 80 but with the support problem I only give 40, And I'm generous: with no update I can give a 0

  • spiralfire
    By spiralfire on Oct 05, 2014

    Utter crap. Most of the videos you download do not work. You open them and they freeze. Tried a shitton of players, nothing. Content is OK, but it doesn't mean a thing when you can't watch them.

  • Stu
    By Stu on Aug 16, 2014

    Just signed up and none of the videos I tried worked. Wouldn't play, wouldn't download. Tried different browsers, and operating systems. No go. Couldn't download videos either. They've screwed up their file system and download files and the streams all give the error that they can't be found. Coulda been great because they have tons of hot girls and content but instead it was terrible.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Stu. You didn't leave an email, so we can't help you. I just logged in and was able to stream and download several random scenes. Contact us and we'll look into the issue for you.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers