We Live Together

Rabbit score: 83%

We Live Together

Updated Review 'View Deal'

A duo of lesbian roommates combs the neighborhood for fresh pussy to welcome back home. It's all about the clit-licking and tit-sucking fun with these lesbo threesomes, often filmed in Full HD. The chicks they find start off straight, but once the two roomies flirt with them, soon enough the babes are nude and munching carpet. It's a very easy recommendation.

Rabbit score: 83%
21 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites
View Deal
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Sep 04, 2005 , updated on Jul 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • hundreds of scenes
  • no advanced search
  • daily download limit
  • limited trial

We Live Together (and we apparently cum together too) acts out everyone's secret fantasy. Who hasn't imagined the two fine females living next door having the sexiest slumber parties imaginable? This site goes even further, though, because in each scene the two sexy roommates pick up a tasty third babe to bring home and feed their insatiable appetite for pussy. This is the story of a never-ending quest for more poon-plunging parties.

Often under the guise of providing a shoulder to cry on for some poor damsel in distress, they soon transform their targets into damsels without a dress. Eating tantalizing pussy and fingering fantastic clits is par for the course on WeLiveTogether. You'll never believe how luscious these lascivious lesbians look while licking clits and sucking tits. Perfect bodies and sweet faces are on display as these girls make love once, twice and even three times.

The site has a new design, but the navigation was not affected in the least. The content is great and the quality of some of the films and pics was only compromised when they were shot outside - a video with natural lighting is at the mercy of the sun, of course. Things are reliably sharper once they get inside and you get some incredible closeups of anal-dildo penetrations and vibes being applied to clits until the chicks cum.

The 660 movies can be download and streamed and the newer videos have a Full HD option. There is, however, a daily download limit of 10GB, but one way around it is to enjoy the streaming MP4s and/or WMVs. All 660 pictures sets can be saved in Zip files, which is useful since each set has around 400 images. The newer ones offer up high-res shots.

You'll also get access to all the other sites in the Reality Kings network, including 8th Street Latinas, Mikes Apartment, MILF Next Door, Round And Brown and First Time Auditions. They're mostly dedicated to straight hardcore, but a new lesbian scene is added here every week. And most of those sites do have some lesbian foreplay.

So go ahead and ask those friendly females next door if they can spare a cup of sugar or maybe a jar or three of honey. They probably have plenty to spare. And don't hesitate to sign up to this site either, because your fingers will be more than sticky after dipping into the honey pots on We Live Together.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has a new design.
  • There are nearly 40 more photo sets (with many high-res sets) and videos.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By pfal03 on Jan 20, 2016

    About as good as there is these days. The content has come a long way since the last time I ventured here (2008-2009). Great full HD videos are accompanied by large files though but its worth the wait of downloading. The oral is top notch with full on lengthy scenes of it in different positions and it's the real deal not imitation girl/girl oral where the girls barely touch anything with their tongues. These girls really dive in in each scene and the tribbing is awesome too. Just wish there was more of it close up and to completion (orgasm). Can't really make it any better other than the aforementioned, just keep up the great camera work, closeups and stellar intense real pussy eating.

    reply
  • By DaveDaveDave on Dec 24, 2015

    I started to really appreciate this site when the gorgeous and natural Malena Morgan took over from the often-noisy, over-acting Sammie Rhodes, as the main star. The sex during this 2-3 year period was always realistic and very hot, with lots of ass-licking, and even the occasional trib, with some of the most beautiful girl-loving starlets in the business. The emphasis tended to be on sensuality and intimacy, mixed with really explicit lesbian sex acts. It was what some might term "women-friendly porn" but as a lesbian-loving guy, it was right up my street. As important as the stars were, the production values were very high too; the shots were generally very well framed, with excellent lighting too, allowing the viewer to appreciate every detail of each scene. Quality can be a subjective thing. All I can say is for me, at some point around late 2014, the quality suddenly nosedived; Malena Morgan eventually stopped appearing all together, and the general quality of the girls became inconsistent, in terms of both beauty and naturalness (the ability to be pleasured without overacting or screaming "Oh my God, just like that, right there!"). As bad as this is, the production values have also plummeted. Frequently the real action is obscured by dangling hair or by a badly positioned arm or leg; the camera occasionally shakes to the point that the viewer is annoyingly distracted, and the scenes are badly lit. What happened? One can only speculate (budget cuts?), but it has changed seemingly overnight, from a consistently high quality porn site to a below-average amateurish site. I would still recommend to join, if only to grab the material from the golden era (about 2011-2014 maybe?) but don't expect the contemporary stuff to measure up.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Aug 29, 2015

    To me, this is probably the best all-lesbian porn site on the web at the moment. Content-wise they kind of have it all. Pretty, mostly natural girls who are largely really into it (little to no toy usage), not minding to get a little kinky. They're playful and energetic about it and even seem to have real orgasms at least half of the time. The locations are also very nice and the production is top notch. Good camera work - a nice balance of wide shots and close-ups. The video encoding is great, too (10Mbit 1080p HQ video). Can we have 60fps though, please? It's so much smoother. The weekly updates are no fault IMHO. I've seen too many sites switch to more frequent updates, only for the content to suffer. Like becoming uninspired, stale and mechanical - just going through the motions, unimaginatively. Apart from the downsides already mentioned in the review, I personally don't care for the other websites you get access to. If I subscribe for lesbian porn, that's what I want, not straight porn. So that's money wasted to me. I'd much prefer somewhat cheaper access. The website is also a bit clumsy to navigate. They offer a wide range of payment options, Paypal not being one of them, unfortunately. That might not be their fault though, I'm not sure.

    reply
  • By ShadowSapphic on Aug 19, 2014

    We Live Together is currently leading the Adult Fantasy Lesbian Market with fantastic tongue work and excessive rimming. The women are fresh, exciting and certainly know how to kiss. If you join sites like Brazzers you can even buy a lifetime membership for a relatively low price. The only catch is you must maintain the membership with the original site. While I certainly love sites like SweetHeart Video, Reality one scene a week is leading the pack.

    reply
  • By markm on Jan 07, 2013

    Do not do a trial!!! You have access only to a few crappy previews. This site is garbage. Period.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers