Men In Pain

Rabbit score: 72%
    • $49.99/30 days

Men In Pain

Money Back Guarantee

If you're going to perform for Kink.com, you'd better leave your ego at the door. Here, it's submissive men who experience the pain and torment at the hands of a beautiful Dominatrix. They're no longer updating this site, but you're still left with a decent amount of Femdom, which includes forced bisexuality, CBT and strapon sex. Just try to refuse joining!

Rabbit score: 72%
6 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Zoe Roark

Review done by Zoe Roark

Published Nov 15, 2004, updated on Jun 27, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many high-def videos
  • bonus site
  • no longer updating
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

Men In Pain is just about the best way to describe what you'll see here. This is some extreme Femdom hardcore. There's everything from strapons to forced bisexuality to CBT and more, including dicks getting ridden by the dominating chicks. No holds barred - or holes either in this case.

The site has some great features. You can rate episodes according to your preference or do keyword searches of the in-depth scene descriptions. If you click the name of a model listed above a scene, you will be redirected to a page displaying all of his or her scenes on MenInPain. In other words, the guys are certainly in pain, but using the site won't leave you too sore.

There are 389 movies and many of them offer good-quality playback. However, a large percentage are in HD and the producers have gone back to reformat even the oldest updates, so they now look pretty decent. They've also added a full-length version for every flick and many of them can be downloaded in a format that will work well with your portable devices.

I've already outlined some of what you can expect and I must admit that when it comes to seeing cocks and balls tortured, I'm a bit of a wimp. The footage alone makes me wince and cover my privates.

Still, for a chance to feel my manhood inside some of the gorgeous Mistresses, I might endure the pain for that kind of gain. I guess it's only fair that if you're going to have sex with a gal, she should have the chance to stick a strapon up your butt first. I think one of the more memorable devices here is a dildo that fits in a dude's mouth and is held on his head with a leather harness. The sub then uses it to fuck Flower Tucci up her ass.

There are also 387 photo galleries to download in Zip files. Each set features several subsections and they have simple titles describing the action. For example, you'll see sets labeled "begging," "flogging," "slapping" or "strapon," to name a few. You'll also see some guys get rather rough handjobs from the Dommes. Many of the pics are high-res, so they definitely add some value to your porn-viewing experience.

The last update was posted a long time ago, but that's because the company starting focusing on its other Femdom site, Divine Bitches, which is updating weekly. You'll get access to that site with your membership to this one. There's also a forum. If you enjoy intense Femdom porn, you can't go wrong with Men In Pain.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Kolan
    By Kolan on Feb 19, 2012

    BEST FEMDOM SITE EVAR

    reply
  • Fred
    By Fred on Aug 01, 2011

    Serious problem with directors in recent videos. Seems to be all about the man. Early videos are great. Awesome Femdom site. But all the new stuff seems to assume all their clients are "secret gays" rather than femdom fans. Femdom != Homosexual. Too bad nobody at meninpain knows that.

    reply
  • meh
    By meh on Oct 05, 2010

    This site really isn't for straight men. Most of their "newer" videos seem to be filmed by gay men. The camera is almost always focused on the dude's ass, package, face, body, and frequently stays there. The girl? Hello? Maybe focus more on the girl, instead of the dude's abs. All of these 90s and 100s scores are overrated. Divinebitches, MIP's sister site is the same way.

    reply
  • GEETHAGUHA
    By GEETHAGUHA on Jan 19, 2010

    exellent

    reply
  • Robert
    By Robert on Jun 24, 2009

    Really hot women, great quality vids, and a lot of hot strapon fucking scenes. In my opinin, this is the best femdom site i've come accross

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers