• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Squirting Orgies

Who doesn't love an orgy? And who doesn't enjoy seeing a pussy squirting from the pleasure of a toy, or skilled boy who knows how to bring it joy? You can see both things here in group-sex scenes that include handjobs, blowjobs, lesbian play and squirting, of course. The videos are Full HD quality, there are bonus sites and the site is worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 73%
1 Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Aug 14, 2014 , updated on Oct 12, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • can save your favorites
  • bonus sites
  • network-shared content
  • no updates in over a month
  • can't leave comments

If you're not familiar with Immoral Live, let me explain that it's a porn site where you can watch live sex shows. And it turns out that Squirting Orgies brings you footage from those live orgies where the chicks squirted - in addition to sucking dicks and getting fucked, of course.

I can tell you that the debauchery definitely comes across as not only unscripted, but also not preplanned. You've just got dudes hanging out with a few sexy pornstars on rather bare sets that often don't have much else besides a large bed. Unlike an amateur webcam show, a cameraman is walking around catching these SquirtingOrgies from the best angles, rather than just a tripod cam.

You'll already find 120 videos to stream and download in Full HD if you go with the best of the MP4s. You also have a Windows Media format as a secondary download option. They last from 40 to 90 minutes, so you're really getting a lot of bang for your buck.

Now, I think I've made it clear already that you're seeing scenes with squirting interspersed among a lot of other action, like blowjobs, toy play, handjobs, cunnilingus and sex, so if you're really just looking for female ejaculations it can lead to a bit of frustration.

I think a great idea would be if you had the option of also watching squirting-only clips or maybe they added a button to the streaming player that skipped parts of the action you weren't interested in. Heck, they could even simply list in the description which minute-mark to skip to in order to see a wet pussy going into fountain mode.

There are also 35 image sets and although some contain high-def vid caps, most appear to be separate photo sets done with individual models captured in high-res images. You can download them in Zip files and that gives you the chance to see them in their full-sized glory.

Looking at the dates, they look to have gone a little over a month without an update, but they have been somewhat inconsistent with their growth in the past as well, so let's hope they get back to adding content sooner rather than later. While yu wait you can check out the six other My XXX Pass sites, including Sun Lust XXX, Throated, 1000 Facials, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs, as well as the one mentioned in my intro.

The bonuses definitely add some value, although I'm not sure they're going to bring you any more squirting, at least not beyond the scenes found on that live site. Even without taking any of the bonus sites into consideration, though, Squirting Orgies seems worth your time and money.

Latest Update

(done on Oct 12, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 14, 2014

  • There are 30 more videos, but it's been more than a month since the last update, which has caused a slight drop in the score.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By MC on Aug 21, 2014

    Hey guys! SquirtingOrgies has tons of clips where you will see lots of Squirting in big orgies! My name is MC and I'm the webmaster for the site. For any comments/suggestions feel free to email me at: mc@openlife.com :) Enjoy!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Oct 12, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $119.88/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 3/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 73%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Squirting Orgies's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers