Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now


Rabbit score: 81%
    • $24.95/30 days


Mobile Friendly

The classic men's magazine comes to the Web with the same great images of Penthouse Pets, lesbians and straight sex. You'll definitely love these high-quality photos and videos. Sexy, steamy lesbian loving, solo play and hardcore group and couples action awaits you on this worthwhile site. Updates are every day and you can read articles and sexy letters.

Rabbit score: 81%
15 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Mar 20, 2006, updated on Sep 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • HD vids and high-res pics
  • daily updates
  • good design and navigation
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • no sorting options

Penthouse is one of those magazines that was kept behind the counter. I remember sneaking a peek at it while working in my local convenience store. But times change and even adult magazines need to evolve. Now, instead of having to ask some snot-nosed clerk to pull a dog-eared copy down from the shelf, you can simply go online. It's easier and less embarrassing this way.

And just like how magazines redesign their pages, so do websites and Penthouse looks pretty different today than it did when we were last here. It didn't look bad before, but it does look a little cleaner today with a more simple and easy to understand interface. However, it also looks like they got rid of a few things, namely a lot of the videos.

The video section on Penthouse has 1,123 scenes to download. Yes, that is a lot of content, but it's also a lot less than before. I thought maybe they had moved them to different sections of the site, but I couldn't find any others. And when I checked out the oldest scenes, there was one from 2011, two from 2012, one from both 2013 and 2014 and the rest are dated 2016.

One thing that hasn't changed is the fact that the movies offer up both a 720p and a 1080p file and they look awesome whether you choose to stream them or download them. They do only offer an MP4 file though, as opposed to the multiple options they used to provide.

At any rate, you'll see diverse action, like many "pets" in solo and lesbian shoots. You'll also see some hardcore action with lucky dude getting their dicks wet in the pet's mouth and pussy. When we were last here the collection was a mix of exclusive porn shot just for the site and scenes taken from DVDs. I'm thinking that maybe the "DVD" content is what they removed so for now i am going to call this collection all exclusive.

The bulk of the site these days really rests on the 5,243 photo galleries that offer up gorgeous high-res images to download in Zip files. I mean, would you expect lower photo quality from a site like Penthouse? The sets include solo "pets" spreads, solo model layouts, girl-on-girl sets, hardcore shoots of horny couples and group-sex shoots.

The site updates daily (both videos and photo sets), so you're unlikely to run out of content any time soon. Also, you can enjoy access to a lot of Penthouse letters as well as articles from the magazine, some of which are actually pretty interesting.

This online version of Penthouse is worthy of a membership. And unlike before when there were different levels of membership and such, now they look to have gone back to the one membership that gives you everything. This is much simpler to understand and probably a better value for most folks interested in what the site is providing.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There's a brand new design and one membership gets you access to everything (no more membership tiers).
  • There are about 500 more photo sets, but fewer videos, as they might be focusing on exclusive content now. Updating is still daily.
  • They removed the Windows Media format.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • iyawho2
    By iyawho2 on May 25, 2016

    I'm giving the site a 60, which may seem a little harsh, but here are my reasons; The Pro: The quality of women as well as photography & videos are quite good. If all else would have been good, the score would be closer to 90. The Con: The download speeds are pathetic. I mean, they are BAD! Trust me, I have many data points to compare. I have belonged to many different sites and the Penthouse site is without question the worst download situation I have yet to encounter. I contacted support and heard the typical answers, "We arent having any problems with our servers" & "try clearing your cookies and browser history". Also they suggested I try a different web browser. ALL, I KNEW were BS answers...................but i went ahead and did it anyway. Nothing improved it. The most frustrating aspect of this, is that I feel it is completely unnecessary. I bought in on a great annual rate and perhaps this is the real reason? I wonder if i was conned into a fantastic annual rate and didn't realize that that rate was also going to include exceptionally slow download speeds?? I can assure everyone that I wont renew. I suggest to avoid this site.

  • pajfoi
    By pajfoi on Apr 26, 2016

    I joined to see if it was better than when I joined before a few years ago. Penthouse had the same scenes as before, recycled as new ones. You can tell by the models, most have retired by now...and they're still using 3d, when other sites have gone to 4k video. That being said, the videos were still pretty good.

  • b-w
    By b-w on Jan 13, 2015

    Definitely a diverse group of women. The 3D is not HD, in fact, I wouldn't call it 720p. Half the 720p, and that's likely what you're getting. They have the films in WMV in 1080p, and I can't for the life of me understand why they don't improve the 3D resolution. After all, most of us who would even watch 3D are going to do so on a decent screen.

  • G!
    By G! on Nov 23, 2014

    Girl/Girl fan: As mentioned, if you have never been here it is worth checking out. But, also as mentioned, they are recycling content for probably close to a year now. Caveat emptor.

  • jn
    By jn on Apr 26, 2014

    does not update anymore, just recycles old updates as new.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers