Lez Cuties

Rabbit score: 75%

Lez Cuties

If you love lesbians and anal action, this is an ideal site for you. It's packed with lots of high-quality content that shows stunning chicks anally pleasuring other babes. Really, the scenes couldn't be much hotter. The site hasn't updated in over six months, but it provides you with some sweet extras and already has quite a bit of lesbian porn to offer.

Rabbit score: 75%
16 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 27, 2006 , updated on Dec 05, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • only one video format

Have you found yourself in a porn quandary lately? Have you been thinking about how much you love watching hot nubile babes take it up the ass, but at the same time you don't feel like looking at dicks? Sounds like an impossible situation, doesn't it? Well, in the online porn world nothing is impossible, which is why I'm here to tell you about Lez Cuties.

Although it isn't mentioned in the URL, LezCuties is an anal site. I enjoyed it so much that I'm not sure where to begin talking about it. I guess an easy place to start would be with the layout. The site is well-designed and user-friendly and allows you to browse the content or search for scenes based on model, model type and other factors.

The next thing to mention is the porn. There are 467 movies that come in multiple MP4 formats. Many of the movies are in Full HD. You can also stream them in an embedded player. While most of the scenes feature one-on-one action, there are a good number of lesbian threesomes as well.

There are a few things that make the scenes particularly good. The first one being the chicks themselves. Simply put, they are hot, with lithe bodies, perky breasts and bright smiles. These girls are very easy on the eyes. You can also check them out in the 467 photo sets that are loaded to the brim with mouthwatering high-res images. Plus, you can download the sets in Zip files.

You also get tons of bonus sites covering a variety of niches. Some of the sites are also part of the 21 Sextury network, like Pix And Video, Club Sandy, Asshole Fever and DP Fanatics. You can also access an area that holds the network's hottest scenes as well as a good number of additional sites from another network.

You can check out the updates from across the network by using the menu bar at the top of the page, which may come in handy given that updates aren't frequent. It's been more than six months now, but it's not like you're going to run out of porn any time soon. Lez Cuties has great chicks and lots of hot anal porn.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 05, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Only one video and photo was added and there hasn't been an update in over six months now.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Lilly704 on Jan 07, 2015

    The site is great. First off, I like how they have this credit system where you get points for logging in each day of your membership. You can redeem these credits for memberships, video downloads, and more. You can also purchase the credits for a one time fee. The quality of the content is great. Lots of hot girl-girl action here. Someone mentioned the slow download speeds, which I've experienced myself at one point. However, I'm downloading videos right now at speeds anywhere from 12-16MB/s (100-125Mb/s) without a problem. I would suggest this user check their internet configuration and connect via ethernet to rule out computer issues, but I digress. No download limits is a plus. I can fill up my 2TB hard drive. (haha. A LOT of porn!) There's definitely a lot of content on the site. Just Lez Cuties alone, without the bonus sites, has sixteen pages of videos. Overall it's a definite buy. You won't regret signing up.

  • By Vanmassoch on Jan 05, 2015

    DO NOT TAKE OUT MEMBERSHIP UNTIL YOU READ THIS: Download Speed: it is irrelevant how much content there may be or how good that content may be when download speeds are so cripplingly slow. I have 100mbps fibre to the home, last night I was downloading videos from this website at 160kb/s which is atrocious particularly as I can download the photosets from this website at 11mb/s. To make matters worse I decided to start a couple of videos downloading before I went out this morning (almost 12 hours ago) and though they are only 1.13GB and 1.35GB respectively they STILL have over 5 hours each to go which will mean 17 hours in total to download. 17 hours!!!! these videos are downloading at 18kb/s!!!! in 2015!!!!! Content Lez Cuties is part of the 21st Sextury network. You can search for videos by website or by model. There is definitely enough content to justify membership but, i repeat, you will hardly see any of it because of the length of time it will take you to download anything Quality You can download photos in low or high quality zip sets. There is no problem with the speed of downloading these but this just rubs the slow download speed of the movies in your face even more. "we could make this good" it seems to say, "but we won't". Movies (eventually) download in 3 different qualities: 1080p and 540p. I have downloaded 2 movies so far (do you remember me telling you how long it takes to download a movie?) and i don't believe it was 1080p. I can't prove this, but my blu-rays are in 1080p and this does not look like them, this looks like a dvd - at best. god knows what their version of 540p looks like. conclusion I gave this website 20% because in truth i get the impression that this could be 75-85% if they just sorted out the download speed issue. you get a lot of content for $14.95 and even if you don't like that content (i haven't seen enough to comment) you can't fault value for money. 1980's download speeds kills all this.

  • By JACK on Apr 13, 2013

    The date of the last update for this site is 02/09/13 and it's now 04/13/13 ,their updates for this site is very sporadic . Although they do have a large archive , I only like small parts of them because they're anal . Their other sites , Like Pix and Video update more and don't concentrate so much on anal ( name of this site should be anal cuties )

  • By MatthewTexas on Dec 22, 2012

    Huge fan of lesbian porn first site i joined was Sapphic Erotica and i loved it. I saw some of the reviews of Lez Cuties and said no about joining. I finally said YES yesterday... Huge mistake..... I like seeing girls lick each other's asshole but the pov was insane too close. These arent HD 1080p videos.... The girls are pretty but the video quality sucks

  • By Zaspter on Jul 10, 2012

    I'm not interested in the videos, so this is about the photo sets. Good: lots of them! Bad: Very variable image size and quality. Some of the pictures are so small and fuzzy they're a waste of space. And it's not just the really old sets that vary in quality either. Plus very few of the pictures look high res, even if the image size is large. Some of the sets also appear on Sapphic Erotica for example, where they are much better quality. I also think a lot of the European lesbian sets are very similar and a bit boring. Worth a look, but I won't be staying a member!

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 05, 2015)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 75%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Lez Cuties's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers