• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Desperate Straight Guys

What's a straight guy supposed to do when he's down on his luck? How about not only getting nude, but also sucking dick and lubing up his ass to get fucked hard by another dude? That's the sound solution to money problems straights find on this high-quality site. Updates aren't always very consistent, but without a doubt you'll get your money's worth here.

View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 03, 2014 , updated on Dec 20, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • great-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • can save favorites
  • download limit
  • streams have to load before skipping
  • no keyword tags

The saying may be "desperate times call for desperate measures," but I'm not sure every guy would be willing to go as far as the ones here just to earn some cash. You see, on Desperate Straight Guys they don't just strip and masturbate, like on some sites dedicated to the admiration of straights. No, here they suck dick and some get fucked up the ass.

I'll admit to having my doubts about sites like DesperateStraightGuys. Handjobs, blowjobs and anal sex are one thing, but seeing two men kiss is quite another if they're really not into each other. I'm sure not everyone shares my opinion, but let me just say that the studs in these scenes don't seem to mind locking tongues.

Then again, maybe they're simply trying to put off their first taste of precum, or for those anal virgins who are going to be bottoms, I can imagine that they might want to buy some time before a hung guy pops their cherry. Either way, I like that in addition to lots of hotties with that typical twink appeal, you've also got jocks, stockier hunks and some hairy specimens.

You'll find 109 videos already online. You can stream these MP4 files in an embedded player and if you download them you'll discover that they all have great-quality stats and some are in HD, but they aren't always as sharp as you'd expect. Also, they only come with vid caps that are clear enough even if they're not that big.

The movies have a real amateur feel, replete with predictably bad acting in some cases as well as some rather makeshift-looking sets, but it's probably a question of camerawork rather than equipment. Still, the lens gets right to the heart of the action, so no bad angles will be blocking your view of the penetration.

Three updates were recently added, but they came after seven months without any new content. Still, I will say this about a membership: The amount of content plus the quality (blurry moments in some flicks aside) means that Desperate Straight Guys is too good to pass up, so much so that I wonder how much cash the heteros actually pocket. Be mindful of the download limit, though.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 20, 2014)

Since our last review of the site :

  • After a long period without any updates, they've recently added some new videos.
  • Some of the movies now come in HD, but they aren't necessarily better-looking than the others.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 20, 2014)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days
    • $74.95/180 days
    • $119.88/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 69%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Desperate Straight Guys's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers