Pix And Video

Rabbit score: 86%

Pix And Video

Some of the sexiest babes you'll ever see are featured on this hardcore site. The lovely ladies appear in raunchy scenes that have them licking pussies, sucking hard cocks and fucking in threesomes. There's a lot to see and it's all very high in quality and exclusive. The website updates often and continues to improve, so you definitely won't regret joining.

Rabbit score: 86%
7 Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 28, 2006 , updated on Dec 09, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • great user interface
  • bonus sites
  • some network-shared content
  • no advanced search
  • only one video format

Having reviewed a lot of adult sites I've become very good at guessing what kind of site I'm about to see based solely on a quick glance at the tour. Although these assumptions are usually correct, we all know what happens when you assume (it makes an "ass" out of "u" and "me"). In the case of Pix And Video I have to admit I was wrong, which is a very good thing.

I assumed that PixAndVideo was just another large, nonexclusive porn database. That would've been okay, but now that I know what it really is it's so much better than that. I have three things to say to you: impressive quality, 100% exclusive and frequent updates. Doesn't that sound so much better?

Okay, hang on. Before I go any further, I want to clarify the update situation. There doesn't seem to be any set schedule, so maybe "frequent" isn't the right word to use. However, you always seem to get a dozen or so new movies over the course of each month.

There are now 3,178 movies and a good percentage of them are in Full HD. Those that aren't are still pretty impressive, because even the "worst" of them offers good-quality playback. The vids always come in three or more MP4 formats and you're always welcome to stream them on the site.

Finding the main library is a snap and although they don't have an advanced search engine, you have the next best thing, which is a long list of filters and content tags. Just click what kind of bodily attributes you like, like small tits, shaved muff, or big bum, and you can find your ideal chick. Other filters narrow down locations, sex acts, camera angles and roles (like cougar, virgin, boss, etc.).

The scenes are spread out across more than 100 pages, but you can't just jump to whichever page you want, so having those filtering options is great. Without them, you'd have to click your way through all the material until something caught your eye.

There's a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes, including a few threesomes and the occasional foursome. You'll see some eye-opening behind-the-scenes footage, like an interracial threesome involving a hot ebony babe named Jasmine and two white guys enjoying a very well-choreographed DP session.

There are around 2,881 photo sets on the site as well and most of them come with high-res images. There's no way you won't be pleased by what you see and you're provided with Zip files to download. These babes are gorgeous no matter how they decide to get naughty for the camera, so you'll want to visually drink in every inch of their bodies.

When you join, you also get access to the other sites in the 21 Sextury network, including Asshole Fever, Sweet Sophie Moone and Deepthroat Frenzy. There are other bonus sites as well. In the end, the variety of content and the hot, high-quality movies make this membership a must-have for any avid porn fan. Pix And Video is easy to recommend and it keeps getting better.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 09, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The videos and photos from more than 80 scenes have been added. A dozen or more continue to be added each month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Nov 04, 2015

    If porn is going to survive, we need better director's to break the cycle of the close up penetration shot along with the mechanical positions. It's a shame because there is so much potential here. So let me give my pros and cons: Pros - huge content - crisp videos and pics - easy to navigate and no issues downloading Cons - same routine positions. I get emphasizing the girl in scenes, but stop having the actors do it in positions where everything has to either revolve around a penetration shot or face of the girl. How about capturing shots from head to toe from all actors. Speaking of toes....In the footsie babes site, the male actors had an annoying habit of constantly putting the women's feet inside their mouth. Really? I am not interested in seeing that. I'm here to see the woman's feet. Seriously....why not have a scene where the guy is on top, in the missionary position, with the girl's legs on his shoulders and capturing the girl's soles? All in all....it's an ok site. However, I will not be renewing membership.

  • By rakesh on Aug 27, 2012

    It is interesting. Introduce free scheme for few days to consider paid memebership.

  • By Pavel on Apr 27, 2010

    Pix and Video is a great site. There is a lot of variety, including some HC. But the best thing about this site in my opinion is that are lots of high quality photos of great looking models with their pussies spread wide open. If you like looking at a hot, pink, wide open slick pussies, this site is great! The same can be said of its companion site, ClubSandy.

  • By Jango on Nov 03, 2009

    Poor customer service here. A troublesome site to download from. DDF 1 by day much are a much better site.

  • By Cheeba on Apr 17, 2009

    A quality site with some excellent content from truly gorgeous eurobabes. If I had one complaint it would be that their material tends to all share a very specific style that they rarely deviate from, but you could say that of almost any porn site, especially ones driven by exclusive content. Another real plus is that the pics are crisp, proper hi-res shots, not the usual thumbnails or screencap garbage you get from most hardcore sites. Highly recommended then, if a bit on the pricey side.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 09, 2015)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 12/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 86%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Pix And Video's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers