Jasmin.com

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $3.50/1 minute

Jasmin.com

Mobile Friendly

What kind of girl are you in the mood for? What hair color? What body type? What do you want to see her do? You can get pretty specific on this site and find plenty of performers who fit your bill. They're also going to show themselves off for you live on camera while you watch and talk to them. Come and check out one of the better live cam sites out there.

Rabbit score: 81%
5 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Nov 22, 2013, updated on Dec 11, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • nice interface/design
  • mobile site works on all devices
  • mostly HD cams
  • mostly studio performers
  • no way to locate group shows

While the name Jasmin.com makes it sound like this is an individual model site, that couldn't be farther from the truth. This is more like a site filled with many different individual models, all of who want to perform live on camera for you. If this site sounds a bit familiar, it's because it used to be called Live Jasmin.

Jasmin.com has a new sleek, modern look that I quite enjoyed. Also, I love that you can just scroll your mouse over a tile/thumbnail image and see a preview of what the chick is up to at that moment on her live cam without having to click into her room each time.

If anyone strikes your fancy (there were over 1,000 performers online when I was there) just give it a click and her cam will pop up and you'll be in free chat mode. Most of the babes seemed pretty comfortable in English, so that worked well for me. They were mostly studio performers, but I really liked the variety. From MILFs to chubby chicks to ebony babes, there was a good mix.

While I don't particularly like studio performers, Jasmin.com seems to only work with studios, which guarantees awesome stream quality, clean and classy setups, and good-looking performers. So there are some advantages to their approach, despite us being able to chat mostly with professional girls.

At this point you can take a quick picture of the screen, check out her bio, see any free pics she might have, send her a gift and, of course, chat with her. This part is free, so ask any questions you have about what she will and won't do during private time. Speaking of private time, you can take her private from that window as well.

In the free chat you can also see what a performer's cam quality is like before dropping any cash. I found that overall the cam quality was great. The image was clear and the motion fluid. Sure, some cams were better than others, but that's to be expected. There are mostly HD cams, which is great, but I couldn't figure out how to tell if a cam was HD until I clicked on the performer and it popped up. One thing you can do, though, is use the filter option and select "HD."

You can apply many more filters, too, from body type to hair color to "willingness" to language. The site has women, men and transsexuals and you can filter just those performers as well should you be in the mood for just cock, or cock and breasts. It's also worth mentioning that they've upgraded their mobile site and while the cams looked good on my Android device, they seemed a little slow and choppy on the iOS devices I tried. I also was disappointed to not be able to filter the girls by country. However, given that they're mostly studio performers, the majority will come from two to three countries.

Most of the performers I chatted with were charging a very reasonable 1.99 credits/minute, but I did see others asking as high as 4.99. Thankfully, you'll see the price before confirming you want to go private, so you can decide if it's good for you. Looking at the prices of credits, they look to cost a little under $2.00/credit, which makes the 1.99 credit/minute about $3.50/minute. This isn't the best price I've ever seen, but it isn't the worst either. They recently added an "On Sale" filter too.

Once in private chat, the performer will get naked and do almost anything you ask as long as you ask nicely and it's within the limits of what she does (which is why you ask questions in the free chat). All the babes I chatted with were very accommodating to my requests and eager to please. I didn't have a webcam, but if I had I could have gone cam2cam with them as well.

There's also the new Jasmin TV section and the various channels therein, which provide softcore Playboy-esque videos and photo slideshows. And they also give you direct links to the girls in the vids and pics if they happen to be online at the time. You can also vote for your favorite models and they can win cash if they get enough votes, so definitely support your favorite girls!

Given the overall quality of the cams, the performers and the average price-per-minute that most of them are charging, Jasmin.com is a pretty easy live cam recommendation. I will say, though, that if you're into pornstars or American amateur girls, there aren't as many here as on other sites, like Streamate or MyFreeCams.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 11, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The new design looks great and the addition of the awards and the Jasmin TV section are nice touches.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • kohnn
    By kohnn on Sep 12, 2016

    Too many "unhappy endings" to paid performances -- about 75% of my sessions have been disappointing over three years. Many models on LJ simply don't do the things their profiles state(and nothing). Many have refused to even be nude -- they promise and delay to milk more money and never show a thing. The last one took ten minutes to remove any clothes and then refused to use toys even though her profile clearly stated vib and dildo and anal and she had them all over her wall; then SHE ended the session prematurely (before I was "done"). In particular, stay away from their Fetish category -- spoiled, unreliable and lazy. Also the Hot Flirt and Soul Mate categories are non-nude (mean trick)-- the girls are in anal action on another sites, and the girls are on jasmin site non nudes.So basically just stick with the "Girls" category. Tip for consumers: Ask for nudity immediately upon entering a paid session. If she is not nude after 60 seconds, end the session. Keep an explicit list of models who deliver. Unfortunately the site does not let you basically just stick for each model like IMLive does. I suggest you pass on the 1 credit "Peep" option -- about 9 out of 10 "peeps" show the model just sitting there, fully clothed, doing nothing. So, in effect, $10 gets you 10 seconds of real nude show + lots of disappointment. Girls on site are rude, not talkative and bitchy,just sly. By the way the girls on another sites very kindly,and do almost all things in privates. Thanks for wasting my money here.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 05, 2016

    bien avec 30 euro on n'a pas grand chose !!! :(

  • solub
    By solub on Apr 20, 2016

    Joined site. Tried to find pricing information. None to be found. Decided to test it anyway. Selected performer. Went private. I realised soon the performer wasnt chatting only with me. She waisted time with no intention of doing anything erotic. Spent 30$ in a matter of minutes for absolutely nothing. Stopped because it was pointless. Will never spend a dollar there again.

  • gerri
    By gerri on Jan 03, 2016

    This site a trickster. Uses two category there: soulmate ,and hotflirt category. Lot of girl from this category do not want undress these category on jasmin site. And these girl all another adult websites do all!! in privates,totally naked toys etc.these girl just on jasmin site don't want to undress! If the peoples give a bad reviews for swindler girls ,the jasmin site then delete from the wall,censoring.Bravo!! For examples these girl naked and do all on: http://new.xlovecam.com http://www.myfreecams.com http://streamate.com ca. 100-150 peoples per day wasting money there on jasmin site,during the swindle and by the swindle and from trick. The Jasmin site encourage the girls to swindle there. This thing a simple,and purely vile money swindle there,and deceit is there on jasmin site. And more one thing: The jasmin site send a controller software for the girls,and if the girl see that the people rich,she see a sign his registered beside of name,then the girl raises the price during privat!the privat begin 2$,and at the end of privat: 4$ per minute!! The paying guests behind one's back. Brawo Mr. jasmin !
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/04/2016): Hi, gerri. I sent you an email. On most of the popular cam sites, including Jasmin.com, Streamate.com and MyFreecams among them, there are categories and/or individual performers who do not get naked or even do anything sexual on cam. What a performer does on cam is his/her choice and the fact is there are many members who prefer a webcam experience that is not overtly sexual. It is your responsibility as a member/potential customer to find out what the performer you are chatting with is willing or not willing to do in private. Regarding raised prices during a private show, this is the first we have heard of this but we will inquire for confirmation.

    • kohnn
      By
      kohnn
      on

      Gerri..you are right!

    • andris.kis
      By
      andris.kis
      on

      Sorry! Im Gerri. Dude Who want to talk with these girls in soulmate and in hoflirt categories?maybe 5% or 10%?? And 90% of peoples waste money here! we Pay for talk and for underwears and for non nude nothing!No nude timewaster tricksters girls are in "girl " categories too,almost all.The girls are everywhere naked and kindly in privates EXCEPT on jasmin site!Well trained tricksters by jasmin site.And if the girls "something miracle" naked in privates ,they will close the door not possible to to join in second in prv,and not possible to use "sneak peak option" for 1 credits"and you'll see a damned popup error message"the girl currently not available".the doors closed by performers. and you will waste your money.On another sites possible to join in second and to use sneak peaks EXCEPT on Livejasmin site. For examples "door closer"performers of jasmin site : KattieDoggy,plumglori,ShooBeDoo,RedGreyRose,kate1985,DolceDonna4u,AmazingHelena4u,LuckySweetyV, etc etc.U just try out ! good luck! and you will waste your money.And on the girls' wall are many fake positive reviews.Bad reviews or TRUE reviews for girls not possible on the wall,the admin delete IMMEDIATELY FORTHWITH from the wall.bravo! I'm telling u again its a planned swindle by ljasmin site.this is the true feature of ljasmin site. if u have any queston more .ask. nice day! bye!

  • Tex
    By Tex on Aug 27, 2014

    I have been a member of Jasmin for about 3 months, and enjoying it on a limited basis, but watching the girls solicit is fun. However, I just discovered that a Skype firm in Luxembourg has obtained a credit card number from me, illegally as I never gave them that card information, and charged almost $40 in skype fees to me. I believe it is Jasmin, or an agent of Jasmin. This undermines the creditability of the site, and I wonder if you've heard from any other Rabbit users with this experience?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/28/2014): Hi, Tex. This is the first we've heard of any issues with LiveJasmin. Contact us by the methods above if you have any additional information.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers