Emily 18

Rabbit score: 59%
    • $29.95/30 days

Emily 18

This dreamy coed loves to romp around her well-appointed love den in a skimpy bra and panties. She poses, teases and flirts with the camera, but never quite goes all the way. You'll see perfect, pert tits and a firm, heart-shaped ass, but rarely more than that, even in the upskirt shots. Her sizable collection includes some high-def vids and is worth joining.

Rabbit score: 59%
15 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Mar 01, 2006, updated on Jun 21, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • some high-def videos
  • bonus content
  • exclusive content
  • no bonus sites
  • infrequent updates
  • bland design

She's cute and she's accessible through the site Emily 18. Yes, it's another solo, softcore site starring yet another semi-clad vixen hoping to peak your interest. What can I say about her to set her apart from all the others? Honestly, perhaps not a lot. It comes down to your opinion. However, one thing that remains clear is the quality and quantity of her content.

Unlike my fellow reviewer A.K. Anderson, I am normally much more intrigued by boobies than ass when it comes to the ladies. However, Emily does have one heck of a nice perky butt in addition to her perfect champagne glass-sized breasts that just yearn to fill the palms of one's hands. Therefore, Emily18 might satisfy those with either preference.

As it stands, Emily appears in 225 short videos. The most recent ones are available in an HD Windows Media format. The scenes feature everyday teasing scenarios and in one of the ones I watched, she gets a drink from the fridge and then after taking a big gulp of juice, lifts her camisole to reveal her perfect titties. Yep, that's right, she usually goes topless, folks. She's also big on upskirt shots with the mounds of her pussy quite discernible.

Now, any site that's considerably heavier on the pictures than the videos raises my expectations as far as photo resolution goes. Emily delivers quite nicely in that respect with 456 photo sets worth of high-res images with a candid flair. It really seems like she's taken them just for you.

She frolics on her bed or around the house in her panties and bra as we dream all coeds do. She loves to flaunt her cute ass and her choice of undies often frames her cheeks, so they seem to form a heart through which any cupid would want to launch his arrow. There's at least 75 images per set.

Extra content includes a forum where you can make requests as well as 20 photo galleries from some other web babes. The membership fee is similar to what one generally pays for this kind of site, but updates have slowed to the point where you can only expect to get something new once every two weeks.

If Emily 18 turns your crank, the site is worth the price. By the way, we interviewed Emily back in 2006, so click here if you'd like to read her answers to our probing questions!

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • J Smit
    By J Smit on Apr 27, 2013

    correction: I meant to say in my last post that the Thumbnails would "not" show up. - John Smithe

    reply
  • John Smithe
    By John Smithe on Apr 27, 2013

    I only rated this site low because of its design, or lack thereof. The older site was much better, without all that flash stuff. The content is good but the site has major navigation problems. Almost all of the thumbnails show up, which could be because I go through a proxy. This makes it difficult to find sets I used to own. I also couldn't find any way to download zips. For these reasons, I really get the idea that the owners don't even care anymore. If you enjoy her look and don't mind a disorganized mess, then go for it.

    reply
  • Gavin
    By Gavin on Jan 15, 2013

    What a waste of $30,...

    reply
  • Bob
    By Bob on Sep 14, 2011

    I joined her site (not anymore). She is really hot, but you start to get turned off eventually. When you chat to her, her response is HeHeHe. Someone else is commenting for her (one of her lesbo friends). Guys, she is a lesbian and never gets it on. Boring. And her tats distract. It's more of a lesbo site.

    reply
  • Enrique
    By Enrique on Aug 04, 2010

    I really love emily's pics. she is so pretty that i love her so much. does anyone knows her email.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers