Milking Table

Rabbit score: 74%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Milking Table

These sexy chicks are acting as therapists for guys who are having trouble in the bedroom, so the girls get the dudes naked and caress their bodies and cocks. Then they turn the men over so that their dicks fall through a hole in the table and under the table the girls go to work on those rods until they cum. And you can watch the action in 1080p HD videos.

Rabbit score: 74%
3 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 16, 2013 , updated on Nov 06, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus massage sites
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

I was thinking milk enemas or lactating pregnant babes when I first saw the name of this site. But actually neither of those are present on Milking Table. Instead these are hardcore jerk-and-suck therapy sessions with a twist.

Most scenes begin with a guy chatting to a "therapist" about how he's having sexual issues. The therapist listens intently and then takes the guy into the back to work on his problems. And this "work" involves the fellow lying naked on a table while the sexily clad chick caresses his body and cock, asking if he feels it and how it feels, etc.

After the caressing and stroking and sometimes blowing, the girl tells the dude to roll over and stick his dick through a hole in the middle of the table. She then proceeds to crawl under the table and continues to jerk and suck his meat pole until he cums all over her. Some scenes take a different route and those are usually the "member fantasy" scenarios.

The girls all wear skimpy outfits, often with fishnet tops. Sometimes they'll pull out their tits and/or tug their panties to the side, revealing their pretty poons. Watch it go down in 102 videos and 104 photo sets. The images are high-res and you can download the sets in Zip files. As for the movies, you can stream them in an embedded player as well as download them in Full HD MP4s. There's also a smaller file for your mobile needs.

The site recently got a new look to its top menu bar. It's as appealing and as easy to navigate as it was before, but they've consolidated some options into one dropdown menu instead of showing them as a series of side-by-side links. Each scene comes with a bunch of content tags and there's also a basic search box. The collection is dated, so we know they're adding a new scene about every two weeks.

As far as extras go, you get access to the Fantasy Massage network, which consists of several other sites mostly focused on massages that turn into hardcore action. The high quality of it all and the somewhat original idea are both pros for Milking Table.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 06, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They added 18 videos and 20 photo sets, but at the moment, they're only added something new every other week.
  • They changed the design a wee bit.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anon on Aug 28, 2014

    I love this site! Finally a site that the girl finishes the guy off 100% of the time!!! The girls are hot, they do all the work and it is sexy to watch them do their thing unobstructed! I join this site every other month so I can have a bunch of new updates to watch. Top notch site!

  • By assiandude on Feb 23, 2014

    I loved the idea and the video quality is great. However, the site has limited content. I joined a couple months ago and there was a weekly update, but during the last month new content has been minimal. One time they changed the date on one so it appeared to have a new video. It was only changed the date on the homepage but didn't change it when you actually looked at the content. I joined for an annual subscription and was initially very happy and hope that they get more content. I'm guessing that it is doing poorly and don't want to invest more which is a mistake since it can be a great site. I think they should market to straight/gay/bi and get hot guys with big cocks and they could get more support

  • By jimmy_buffet91 on Nov 28, 2013

    They do have download limits: Any time I use more than one connection to download content using the same account for a bit, their "Strongbox" security blocks my account access for a long period of time. Horrible usability. Customer service is also completely unresponsive regarding that behavior.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/29/2013): Thanks for the comment, jimmy_buffet91. You didn't leave an email. We spoke with the site and here is their response: "The strongbox logs show that he is opening multiple browsers for some reason and each one is creating a new session which forces him to login each time, when strongbox detects 10 login within 5 minutes it blocks the account for a period of time (that’s just how the script works), with that being said there is absolutely no need to open multiple browsers and login each time, since there are no download restrictions he can download all the movies using 1 browser and one active session."

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 06, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $39.95/90 days
    • Save 42%
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Milking Table's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers