Black Bachelor

Rabbit score: 50%
    • $29.95/30 days

Black Bachelor

Mobile Friendly

This website brings you lots of raunchy interracial sex. Its content is exclusive and there's a pretty good amount of porn available to you. Unfortunately, the material isn't always high in quality, as many of its vids merely offer average-quality playback. Another regrettable thing about the site is that it's a chore to navigate. This one is a letdown.

Rabbit score: 50%
25 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 16
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Feb 03, 2006, updated on Oct 17, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • bonus content
  • poor design
  • no streaming format
  • no portable formats

When I discovered that the name of the site that I'd be reviewing was Black Bachelor, I came to suspect that the website would offer a cheesy pornographic spin on the now "classic" mainstream reality TV show that's now been on the air for several seasons. Instead, I found myself suffocating on lots of black cock and being repeatedly hit over the head by so many white, Asian and even ebony pussies that I didn't even know where I was anymore.

The site is really chaotic. There are so many links that determining just how much content there is seems like an impossible task, at least at first. On the "what's new" page, I counted almost 375 updates. Now the issue with these is that some link to pictures, some to stories, some to videos and others to third-party site content.

I did my best to go through everything and add it all up and I ended up finding something like 160 videos and 215 photo sets. Some of the image galleries merely provide you with vid caps, but others provide you with actual photographs. The quality of the pics varies, but there are some high-res shots.

The website's videos are split up into clips that you can usually download as average-quality DivX-encoded AVI files. If you're lucky, you might come across a movie that you can download in a good-quality MPEG format. The sex seen in the vids is extremely hardcore and diverse. In both the video and photo content, I saw lesbians, interracial, group sex, domination by either males or females, masturbation and even interviews, or "interracial confessions" as the site calls them.

You don't have to wait too long to see new content. Between updates, you can keep yourself occupied by visiting five bonus sites that give you content that's pretty similar to the raunchy interracial porn found on Black Bachelor. These additional sites give you some extra incentive to sign up for a membership, but they might not be enough. Given that the website is a disorganized mess that mostly offers average-quality content, it isn't exactly a site that anyone will be rushing to join.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 16

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jun 20, 2016

    Junk. Pure junk. Some decent content, but good luck in finding it in chaos that this site is in. Bad links and frequent crashes. No clear cut section for movies or pictures. Just all mashed together on random pages. Still has links to old pages that are no longer there. Save your money and go to another site.

  • bc119
    By bc119 on Jun 06, 2015

    The site has good videos the problem is finding the videos and half of the stuff doesn't work. Picture galleries and videos are all mixed together. I joined because I saw a good video that was labled blackbachelor.com and I couldn't find that video. I wouldn't sbscribe again but i do like the videos.

  • adam
    By adam on Mar 12, 2014

    not going to lie this site has a bunch of gems amongst a wasteland. a lot of photos to some good looking videos i wish had existed but besides that, there is some nice white trash women on this site. all shot pov style which fortunately for me, that's what i wanted. got a good couple of worthwhile gigs from this site so I'd say, it's a worthwhile sub once every few months or so. 77/100

  • Porn Fan 101
    By Porn Fan 101 on Apr 26, 2013

    Like others have stated this sites lay out is a complete mess. Against my better judgement I decided to give it a try because it has the amateur interracil thing going on or at least it's not major porn stars claiming it's some reality porn bs. Pros - actually some pretty good vids on this site. Cons - The biggest would have to be the lay out. If they would simply put all the vids, pics & stories in there own section it would be so much easier to browse through. Another big gripe is the vids come in sections & there in divx format. Very few are not slip up into sections. All in all if they would simply put some effert into this site it could be one of the top notch interracial sites, but since seeing how it's been going on like this for years I don't see any changes. If you don't mind having vids split up or don't mind combining them in movie maker or something then I recommded siging up for a one time deal and get the 25 or so vids that are fairly good then cancel your membership and never look back.

  • Bob Goode
    By Bob Goode on Feb 07, 2013

    I joined this site in Dec2012 and it has not changed since I last joined it in 2009. I was really hoping the updated the layout but its exactly the same. The quality of video is good but the weekly updates are sometimes only images. Really? That does not cut it at the price. What I like about the site is that the material is refreshingly amatuer and for the most part well done. There is much good material on the site just takes forever to find it. BTW i dont know what the other guy is talking bout when he says there are bonus sites. There are none. If you like amateur interracial porn its worth a look. But like many you will likely never join again.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers