Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Public Invasion

Rabbit score: 67%

Public Invasion

Mobile Friendly

Some sites feature chicks who flash their tits in public, but this one takes things further and brings you babes who suck dick and get fucked in places where they could be seen. Their naughty exploits fill a good number of high-quality videos and some of them are even offered in HD. The website isn't updating, but rest assured that it's still worth joining.

Rabbit score: 67%
7 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Feb 10, 2006, updated on Feb 07, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • no longer updating
  • only one video format
  • no advanced search

Public Invasion features some crazy Czech guy with broken English who moans, "Oh yeah," constantly. Each scene begins and ends outside. The pick-up happens on the street and the oral sex and penetration happen in an area that's a bit more private. Then the couple bids adieu outdoors. One of the things I really liked is the fact that this is a hardcore collection.

PublicInvasion has 208 videos. They're all high in quality and some of them are even in HD. You can stream them in an embedded player and download them in a few MP4 formats. There used to be other formats to choose from, but the site has done away with them. They also got rid of the clips and the content tags. I guess these changes happened during the redesign.

The chicks start off in an outdoor setting or inside a public place, like a store or restaurant. They flash their breasts or asses and some show glimpses of their pussies. However, usually they're escorted to a more secluded area for the handjob, blowjob, anal pounding or muff-banging. Just so you're aware, there isn't any sex on a public street or against a restaurant window while people are eating their lunch (which would've been so hot).

Every movie comes with a set of vid caps, but only some of them come with actual photographs. It looks like there are about 90 galleries. Both the pics and vid caps can be saved in Zip folders. The galleries all have a mix of high, medium and low-res images and give you the same action as the videos they come with.

Not every scene shows penetration, but you usually get a nice look at the babe's goodies and our man always gets at least some oral pleasuring before climaxing all over a pretty face with a load of warm jizz.

The website hasn't updated since August 2013. It would be nice to see it get back to posting new scenes, but even if it never does, there's still enough porn to make a membership worthwhile. With content that's hot and high in quality, Public Invasion is definitely worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 07, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The website hasn't grown at all - its most recent scene dates from 2013.
  • The site stopped making its movies available in clips. It also stopped offering them in formats other than MP4.
  • The design changed a little and in the process they removed the keyword tags.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • John
    By John on May 20, 2012

    Joined this site today. Let me tell you what the problems are. 1. You need to enter your username and password at the commencement of each clip, which is a fucking paid and really spoils the moment. 2. Buffering takes an eternity 3. Once buffering has completed, you may find that the clip you clicked on is not the clip being shown. In other words, some or all of the clips are out of sequence. If you click on the first clip to see the beginning of the episode, you may find that the clip is in fact from the middle of the episode 4.In my experience in internet porn, BangBros is a dodgy network and one to avoid. Given my experiences above, I am no longer prepared to waste my time with this site, and will be cancelling within hours of having joined. $25 bucks down the drain ,which I will put down to experience.

  • robm
    By robm on Jan 11, 2011

    Some pretty girls and some good blowjobs and facials and a manufactured semblance of it being 'public' It's totally staged, a corporate boring BangBros candy floss product and as such it's a con really. All the action is in non public places, no one ever sees anything, no people walk past. This is NOT public sex. Girls often pretty but all paid actresses who dont do too bad but the worst worst thing about this site is that annoying IDIOT with his rubbish english, gruesome accent and repetitive phrases -he totally KILLS this site. I always watched clips with sound off to avoid this moron with his non credible money waving offers. If it was REAL not staged, and it was Public and he was would be a good site..I only have to see a clip is from this site now and I dont watch it. You see one epuside you have seen them all. It's Bang Dross!

  • Franklin
    By Franklin on Jun 28, 2010

    I think Nome is right. The early videos were not fake, but Bang Bros has made it staged now (as a lot of the girls are also on Busty Adventures etc). I think this is the case because the earlier models are not on any other Bang Bros website.

  • Alf
    By Alf on Sep 03, 2009

    This site quit updating a couple of months ago. It used to have one update per week, now nothing... Bang Bros killed this site :-(

  • noone
    By noone on Jan 04, 2009

    Of course is staged :) Some famous czech porn stars are in few episodes ! but still its worth to watch :) his english is hilarious ;-)

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers